Sterling Photo Booth - BBB Accredited
Southern California's Premier Photo Booth Rental
10144 Artesia Pl
Bellflower, CA 90706  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (57)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 

Private User 1 Reviews
This review is currently being verified This review is currently being verified.
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 8 Reviews
We booked with Sterling for our wedding on 1/25/14. I found them through Groupon (or Amazon, can't remember), but the deal had already expired (boo, hiss). So I called them up and explained that I wanted to get it but it expired. Mark said NP! and he honored the price of the groupon! I mean is that customer service or what?!?
Our guests loved LOVED the photo booth. What I liked about it was that it was roomy and there was space to move the bench back to fit even more people. It was probably the biggest hit of the night, even my parents took pictures! lol.

Mark and Marlene are both awesome, they are professional, very nice and just great to work with. I already had a few people ask me to pass their info, which i happily did. If we ever are in need of another photo booth, I will def go with Sterling.
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We hire Sterling Photo Booth for my daughter's Quineañera and it was a huge success. We received a lot of compliments on the idea and wonderful memories came out of it. THANK YOU! 100% rcommended
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We decided to rent a photobooth for our daughter's Sweet 16 party this past weekend. It was the greatest gift we could have had at the party!! Marlene herself, the owner of Sterling, came by to make sure everything was set up properly and ready to go, which I really appreciated. There was no issue with the rental time of the booth, which we had from 6pm to 10pm. The team that ran the booth was very professional, well dressed, very accommodating, socialized with the guests but kept it professional. They had the booth set up early to waste no time with the event starting at 6.
The booth was the biggest hit of the party! From toddlers to grandma's, all the guests were excited and took full advantage of the booth. Overall the greatest investment in a party rental that we could have had. Thank you Sterling for making my daughter's Sweet 16 party extra special and memorable!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alissa 6 Reviews
My fiancé and I knew we had to have a photo booth for our wedding. When we found a living social deal for Sterling Photo Booth & saw their great reviews online, we booked them right away. They showed up right on time for our wedding and set up quickly. They had great props and directed our guests while inside the photo booth to make sure everyone fit into the pictures. They even adjusted the camera throughout the pictures to make sure we got the best pictures possible. Everyone was very friendly and were one of the best photo booths we've used. Thanks for making our wedding even better!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Sterling Photo Booth was a wonderful addition to my daughter's wedding! Everybody had a great time creating a memory of the event! Marlene and Mark were fantastic to work with too! Their attendant set up while the reception was going on and we didn't even realize he had arrived, he was that quiet and respectful. This was the second event I used them for and hope to use them again! A friend has already booked them for their event this weekend! So much fun!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WE LOVED Sterling Photobooth! They were such a fantastic addition to our wedding. Marlene was great to work with and very accomodating. The pricing was good, they were on time, fun to work with, had great props and put together a very cute photo book for me to take home afterwards. I would work with them again.
Wedding: 05/10/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We hired the Sterling Photo booth for our wedding on April 26th, 2013. Even though our wedding was going to be in simi valley, they had no problem with traveling. I decided to choose them because they were the most reasonable in price and for what I was getting no other photo booth even came close. The customer service was more outstanding, Brett is the one who does the template layout for the photo booth he was more than willing to make sure I was happy with the layout! Everyone enjoyed the photo booth especially the kids, they were having a ball with all the props. The two staff members that came that day were amazing they were even taking pictures with the kids. The photo booth itself is actually a good size to fit a good amount of people in it. They did a great job on my scrapbook by making sure everyone left a copy and a message. At the end of the night they provided me with a cd of everyone's pictures.
Wedding: 04/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Y 1 Reviews
I'm not usually the one to write reviews...only when they exceed my expectations! I must say that Sterling Photobooth was beyond everything I wanted. They were ON TIME, cordial to all my guests and very flexible to our needs. It was such a delight to have them create so many memories for not only for us, but to our guests.
Wedding: 03/17/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LOVED Sterling Photobooth! HUGE hit at our wedding. The props were great. The booth attendant was really fun and nice... The prints were great quality and printed fast.
Wedding: 01/19/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ellen 1 Reviews
This photo booth was such a hit at my wedding. Everybody was trying to use it, and just have fun. The staff were courteous and friendly. It really helped make my wedding awesome! Thank you!
Wedding: 01/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Crystal 1 Reviews
I hired Sterling Photobooth to work for my cousin's wedding in November. I was able to make payments, they worked with me on the price that I wanted, and service was great before and after. The attendant was on time and communicated questions/concerns to me directly. He was great with the guests, helped me get lots of people to take the pics and use the props, and it was the one thing that everyone at the wedding loved. I would recommend this to anyone having a big event (wedding, graduation, birthday, anniversary, etc). It's well worth the price and definitely adds to the experience! When I had a question, they were quick to respond and always worked with me. On the day of the event, I even added more time and was able to do so without worry.
Wedding: 11/18/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marci 1 Reviews
I was very happy with the quailty of the pictures, the cute design on the bottom of the picture, the professional people who worked the booth, the clean and cute props, and especially the the owners who I talked to a few times for changes and to secure our agreement. I would HIGHLY recommend this photo booth to anyone for your party!!!
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sterling photobooth was great. They showed up on time and there was an attendant. The package we got included props which was fun. My guests kept telling me they enjoyed the photobooth. All the pictures from our event was given to us at the end on a CD.
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Wendy 1 Reviews
I used Sterling PhotoBooth for my wedding in September and it was a hit. Mark and his team were very accommodating with my requests every time i emailed or called. They are professional and great to work with!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vincent 1 Reviews
Mark from Sterling was great! Him and his crew were awesome to work with and had wonderful customer service.. He was very accommodating and did all that he could to make our event great. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Wedding: 09/09/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 866-302-9941
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0