Sprigs
Floral Designs
    57 Reviews
788 Pismo St. Ground Floor... Physical Location
Mailing... 793 E. Foothill Blvd. Ste. A-143
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (57)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Scott 2 Reviews
Sprigs is great and accommodated a last minute request for rose pedals on Valentines day for our wedding. Erin provides direct feedback and guidance on selection of flowers, as well as the market availability. Sprigs also has a great idea going with magnet-based florals, which makes the whole effort very quick and painless.
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rosemary 2 Reviews
Found on a whim, most amazing experience of working with a vendor for my wedding. She has so much knowledge and flexibility. Was able to make me my dream bouquets-so romantic and sweet. She is all about the small details that really make the arrangements special. Wonderful to talk to and very prompt with emails and inquiries about flowers. Will use again for home arrangements and special events.
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Erin is the best floral lady ever!!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Excellent service, professional, and beautiful flowers
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erin at sprigs was great to work with. I had really no idea what I was looking for but she was able to ask great questions and come up with arrangements that totally fit my vision. My fiance and I had already planted succulents for our centerpieces and she had no qualms with the fact that we had done the work ourselves or that we only needed her for bouquets and boutonnieres. The flowers turned out beautiful and within our budget. I also really liked that she didn't implement a minimum dollar amount like several other florists in the area do.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dana 5 Reviews
Very professional service and the flowers turned out absolutely beautiful!!! Would highly recommend.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We randomly found Sprigs via Yelp and are so happy we did. Erin is awesome; she’s super nice, and was very confident in her suggestions and creativity. Our initial budget was very small, but Erin worked with us to adjust our expectations. We never once felt pressured to select more than we wanted or that we were being up-sold. Despite only having abstract ideas of what we wanted, Erin took our jumbled thoughts and ran with them. All the flowers were perfect, from the bouquet to the centerpieces to the large display on Sycamore Spring’s gazebo.

We’d recommend her without thinking twice. Thank you Erin!! :)

-Angelina & Jesse
Wedding: 02/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I foung Sprigs through google and yelp and was blown away from its excellent star ratings!! Erin has also gotten "The Knot" award a few times and man... I gotta say, SHE IS PHENOMENAL!! Erin is so professional, very prompt on timing, and will leave any nervous bride smiling and relaxed! I loved the blue and orange color scheme Erin made for me. She is very reasonably priced and will work with your budget! Erin even special ordered a ribbon for me for my cake and hand delivered it to the wedding venue herself since I was out of town! If that isn't great customer service... I don't know what is. Please please please get your flowers from her! They will be beautiful! You will not find another artistic florist anywhere else! I wish I could give more stars!
Wedding: 01/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love Erin. Not only is she amazingly sweet but she's a creative genius. I knew which colors I wanted and that I love texture but I know very little about flowers. After showing her a few pictures, she came up with the most beautiful, bold, and fun arrangements. She took my odd allergy to one flower I loved into consideration and found a great replacement. And to top it off, her supplier gave her more flowers than she needed so everything was larger and we had plenty of extra buds to decorate other tables with.
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erin was very responsive and friendly, full of great (on-budget!) ideas and open to ours as well, and was a joy to work with from start to finish. And we managed to take a bunch of our flowers back home with us to LA from our SLO wedding weekend so we got to enjoy her beautiful work for at least another week after the nuptials! Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for lovely florals in the Central Coast area.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erin was so wonderful! She was very friendly and helpful in taking what I was envisioning and making it so beautiful! The arrangements made the ceremony so colorful and classy, and she was very accommodating. Would completely use her again if we were to renew our vows =)
Wedding: 09/28/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erin is truly an artist. I showed her pictures of what I wanted and from reading reviews I knew I could trust her to come up with something amazing within my budget. She was so sweet to work with and made our wedding day extra gorgeous!
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erin from Sprigs was an absolute joy to work with! Her enthusiasm for what she does is contagious! She has a wide knowledge of flowers and a great eye for design. She was incredibly flexible and open when working with me to create all the flowers for my wedding. Everything was absolutely stunning! She was able to come in at half the budget i gave her! She was very responsive by email and delivered everything as planned the day of. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Erin at Sprigs.
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lynn 10 Reviews
Erin was wonderful to work with. She had a creative vision for our bouquets and followed through completely. Our budget was accommodated, and she even made suggestions to save us money (unheard of in the wedding industry).

We couldn't be happier with the flowers provided. I wish I could upload a photo to show you. Brides -- I definitely recommend having a variety of flowers in arrangements, not only roses.

In regards to flexibility and communication, Erin was very communicative and planned for there to be changes (even though for our wedding there weren't any). I would work with Erin again in a heartbeat.
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 2 Reviews
We were super pleased with the flower arrangements and the hair decorations!! Erin was also really quick on response time and knew her flowers. She quickly came up with ideas when we gave her ours, and everything turned out beautifully!! Well done, Erin, well done!!!
Wedding: 08/24/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was in August and we did an Old Hollywood theme. Erin with Sprigs was very helpful in determining what would look best with the style and our budget. We had specific ideas and she was able to interpret those ideas and make beautiful arrangements! My boquet and the floral spray above our ceremony arch were just gorgeous. Erin was also very helpful during the planning process and she was always willing to help however she could.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 805-543-2501
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0