special touch florist
10220 N Nevada Suite 5
Spokane, WA 99218  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (25)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I definitely recommend them!!!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Special Touch Florist in my opinion is the best in the Spokane area by far! My flower arrangements for my wedding were beautiful. Esther was so helpful when I met her. I didn't really know what I wanted and she showed me so many options for me to look at. And when I changed my color scheme rather last minute she didn't even flinch. She was able to put "bling" in my bouquet! Esther rocked, and her prices are actually reasonable which I didn't see anywhere else!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Esther,
Thank you so much for arranging my flowers, everything was amazing. My bouquet was gorgeous and the bridesmaids bouquets were perfect, even the boutonnieres and corsages were amazing. Everything held up so well, the colors were perfect and you really captured exactly what I wanted. You are so creative, your service was friendly and professional. You really made our wedding a day to remember. You are awesome, I will tell everyone how wonderful you and your staff are.

Many, many thanks,
Esther and Simon McAllister
special touch florist responded with the following comments:
I appreciate that . It was a pleasure working with you. I hope you enjoy a lifetime of happiness and blessings together!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
My flowera were beautiful and great pricing.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

DIY-WA 7 Reviews
The flowers were perfect! They were delivered on time and were exactly what we had discussed. They held up all night and were absolutely beautiful!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Esther was wonderful to work with, and our flowers were very affordable and STUNNING! I would pick Special Touch Floral Studio every time if I were to plan my wedding over again.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend Special Touch Florist! In fact, I already have - multiple times to all my prospective bride friends!
My flowers were stunning! They were even better than what I had in mind. Esther listened to me, offered helpful suggestions and was extremely pleasant and professional.
In the end, my flowers were ready on time, packaged well, perfectly executed and gorgeous! All of this at an excellent cost!
Wedding: 08/10/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allisyn 3 Reviews
Esther was amazing to work with, she listed to everything I wanted & even suggested various ways I could save money on flowers for the wedding. On our wedding day the flowers & table arrangements more than met my expectations! If your looking for someone who is helpful, has tons of pictures her work, does a great job & can meet any budget go with esther at a special touch! -Allisyn & Cody
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 4 Reviews
Esther is an amazing floral artist! She has brilliant ideas and has knowledge and vast amount of experience with flowers! Esther is such a sweet lady and is very thorough when it comes to making a bouquet perfect for her customers! She also works with you to keep her masterpieces within your budget. I highly recommend Ester from Special Touch Floral Studio as a wedding floral vendor
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Esther helped create the perfect balance of elegant flower arrangements and budget consciousness for our wedding. I told her the flowers and colors that I liked, showed her some samples, and she created beautiful bouquets and centerpieces. From simple, elegant designs to extravagant complicated designs, Ester is great! We had large alter pieces that were gorgeous to very simple floating blooms for our reception centerpieces. She can do it all and at a GREAT price!
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We did wedding flowers here and we loved them! They were so pretty! I also recommended her to a friend who is getting married in February and she loves her too! She really listens to what you want and she is really affordable! We have defintly decided to you use her for all our floral needs in the future!
Wedding: 10/14/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
We bought our fresh flowers here... Big buds very pretty
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elisa 5 Reviews
Beautiful flowers!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Esther was really helpful in honing down what I wanted for our bouquets. I loved the flowers that we ended up with! I admit that I had to warm up to the daisies in the bouquets, but I love how they look in the pictures (and I had told her I wanted some daisies). Esther was very flexible in working with my busy schedule and really designed flowers that worked perfectly for our wedding.
Wedding: 06/18/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Esther was the most incredible florist. I had no idea what I wanted but I sat down with her and we came up with beautiful arrangements that were completely affordable. I visited many florists while I was planning my wedding and Esther was actually the most inexpensive of all of them. Plus she is fun, easy to talk to, and has a gorgeous store. I'm so pleased with choosing a Special Touch Florist. I would highly recommend them to any Spokane bride.
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Esther is the best! She was recommended by the people who put out the Spokane Bridal magazine, and she was wonderful. She is so sweet, and the bouquets and arrangements she came up with were way beyond my expectations. Incredibly beautiful and the surprise addition of mint in my bouquet was perfect! I will go to her whenever I need flowers for anything else, she is truly awesome, and knows what she's doing.
Wedding: 08/22/2010
Services Used: Flowers
 509-467-2982
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0