Spa Divas Mobile Spa
Denver's Premier Mobile Salon
    28 Reviews
We make house calls!
Denver, CO 80130  | map
Services: Facial, Hair, Makeup, Manicure / Pedicure, Massage, Spa
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (28)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amy and her team were AMAZING! Came to the hotel I was staying at on time. They finished all services for my wedding on time to ensure we left to venue on time. Things went smoothly with scheduling and setting up services. I highly recommend Amy and her team! Thank you for everything!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amy was great throughout the whole process, she helped me (I don't wear make-up or do anything with my hair) and from the trial to the day of - I looked like me but WAY BETTER! She and her assistant came to the hotel and did all of the girls hair and make up (there were 7 of us!) And we were done in plenty of time and we all looked AMAZING! She is great to work with and so easy to talk to!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amy is awesome and I would highly recommend her to any bride looking for someone to do their hair and make-up.
Wedding: 08/18/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amy was wonderful! She was not only a pleasure to work with on my wedding day but my hair and make-up came out perfect! She worked so quickly with all 5 of my bridesmaids and they all loved their looks. One of the stand out qualities was that all 6 of us chose up-dos for my outdoor wedding and she made every single up-do unique from one another. Every look was very chic, modern and elegant.

I was hesitant to get my make-up done as I usually wear simple make-up that I am good at applying myself. During my hair consult she tested airbrush make-up and it came out so perfect I eagerly had her do my whole look the day of. I highly recommend her for both hair and make-up for anyone's special event!
Wedding: 05/19/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa-Ann 1 Reviews
Amy was absolutely amazing! I looked amazing on my wedding day and even better in pictures!!! She's professional, timely, and fun :)
Wedding: 04/21/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amy is awesome! My hair and makeup were awesome. My maid of honor's hair and makeup was gorgeous. I couldn't have been happier with everything. Amy is very friendly and a great listener. I had a couple changes from the trial hair and makeup to what she did on the wedding day and she listened to what I had to say and gave additional ideas... End result, my hair and makeup turned out better than I could have hoped for. On the wedding day, she was right on time to my wedding location, she had my and my maid of honor's hair and makeup done right on time. Again, couldn't be more happy with her.
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amy did an AMAZING job with both my hair and makeup! I told her what I wanted and showed her a few pictures and she helped me transform into a beautiful bride. She was very flexible when she needed to be and helped me stay focused when I needed it (your wedding day is a bit hectic). I live in Phoenix but got married in the Denver area and my guests all the way form Arizona wanted her name and number :) Amy and Mobile Spa Divas went above and beyond what I could have ever asked for and I would recommend them to ANYONE!
Wedding: 09/23/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so happy to have Amy and Brittany to "beautify" me and my ladies on my wedding day. I received SOOO many compliments on my hair/make-up for my wedding. Amy took great care and time to make sure it was perfect. She was also so sweet to the mother of the groom who was extremely emotional. She really help with more than just making us beautiful. My bridesmaids were stunning as well. Even though the night before the wedding was also her son's homecoming...she and her wonderful ladies helped me and my girls to relax with beautiful mani and pedi's at our hotel! I cannot thank you enough! You have a true talent and seem to LOVE what you do. I felt ablsolutely STUNNING on our special day. Thanks again!
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't tell you how wonderful Amy is with Spa Divas!!! I absolutely loved my hair and make-up for my wedding as did my bridesmaids. Amy is extremely talented and was an absolute pleasure to work with for my wedding. If you are looking for someone who will come to you and do an amazing job, I would strongly recommend Amy.
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amy from Spa Divas was wonderful. Her and her assistant did such a great job with everyone's hair and make-up!
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Spa Divas did a fantastic job for my wedding hair and make-up. They also worked with my mom and bridesmaids. I could not be happier with my experience. Amy and her staff were calming, flexible, punctual, and were enjoyable to be around!

Our hair and makeup was perfect. I’ve received SO many compliments on both and the photos look amazing. I would highly recommend Spa Divas if you're considering a hair/makeup artist for any occasion.
Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired Spa Divas Mobile Spa and Salon for pre-wedding pampering (manicures and pedicures) and wedding day hair/makeup. Spa Divas Mobile Spa and Salon traveled a significant distance to my wedding venue to perform their services. My stylist was extremely friendly and professional, and she was very attentive to my needs. My wedding day hair and makeup was stunning, and it remained picture perfect for the entire day. My stylist was extremely dedicated, and she even attended my wedding ceremony to ensure my hair/makeup was flawless for the post-ceremony pictures. I was very impressed with all of my services, and I highly recommend this venue to other brides!
Wedding: 05/29/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired Spa Divas Mobile Spa and Salon for their hair and makeup service on my wedding day (May 29th, 2011). Although my big day has yet to arrive, I booked a hair/makeup trial with Spa Divas Mobile Spa and Salon, and I was highly impressed with their service. My stylist was very professional and she always listened to what I had to say. In addition, she took her time to ensure my hair/makeup met my satisfaction. She also took before and after pictures (indoors and outdoors) to evaluate the makeup in various lighting conditions. I was so pleased with my experience, I booked Spa Divas Mobile Spa and Salon for pre-wedding pampering (manicure/pedicure) services. I highly recommend this vendor to future brides!
Wedding: 05/22/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I want to thank Spa Divas and Amy for their special touch to make ME and my bridesmaids look so beautiful with perfect hair styles and makeup. We all were very happy with our hair and loved the airbrush makeup and lashes! Thank you Spa Divas for making my wedding day look so beautiful. Amy and her team was friendly and willing to do what we asked and we did appreciate everything!
Wedding: 01/29/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amy and her crew were incredible! I had 9 bridesmaids plus myself and only 2 months before the wedding when I found Amy and thank goodness for that. She did a wonderful job gathering information and pictures and ideas over email before we even met for a trial. At the trial she already had several ideas to work with based on what I had given her already. I loved both the makeup and the hair, she was very creative and it fit me perfectly.

The day of the wedding I had her come to the hotel where I had all 10 of us in a hotel suite getting each girls hair done and almost everyone's makeup too. She does amazing and gorgeous airbrush makeup. I had it done and all the other girls saw how perfect and flawless the skin looked and they added it in - some last minute. Amy accomodated them all - and kept us on schedule too! She is brilliant with false eyelashes and mine stayed on throughout the whole day and night of partying - as well as my makeup and hair.

Several of the girls didn't even have a hairstyle chosen the day of, but Amy and her crew had plenty of books and materials and worked with each of them until they got just what they wanted. I was so incredibly impressed, each bridesmaid was very unique and they all looked amazing.

I would highly, highly recommend Amy to do your hair and makeup for the wedding. She was friendly, professional, on time, organized, kept to the schedule (with 10 girls that's not easy!), and we all looked fabulous! All of our hair and makeup still looked amazing at 2am after hours of dancing the night away and some tears of joy too. I am so thankful I found Amy - she was amazing and helped make my wedding in the perfect day I always imagined. Thanks so much!
Wedding: 09/05/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A very unique, fun experience that my whole bridal party enjoyed! Very affordable.
Wedding: 09/12/2009
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 720-690-5550
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0