Snyder Entertainment
Nashville's premier wedding DJ services that specializes in decorative lighting and photo booths.
1108 Division Street
Nashville, TN 37023  | map
Agency or Band: Band
Band size: Large (6+ musicians), Medium (4-6 musicians), Small...
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Classic Rock...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (75)   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian was absolutely phenomenal!! We couldn't have asked for a better DJ/MC. His ability to adapt to changes is what makes him so special. He was so very accommodating and professional. I will recommend Snyder Entertainment over and over again. Thank you, Brian!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: DJ, Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love these guys!!!! Bradley Ford helped us coordinate our wedding by helping us come up with the timeline, gave us professional advice anytime we needed him, was also our DJ, and he was FUN to work with!!! What more could we ask for?!?! And don't forget to add the photo booth to your package!!!! It's very entertaining! You guys better still be around when we renew our vows!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brad Ford saved the wedding!! He took any of our ideas/songs/mixes and did a great job. He even did a go-pro video that we were not expecting which was wonderful!
The bridal party and guests loved his enthusiasm. We would highly recommend Snyder Entertainment/Brad Ford for any event.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Band, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian, I just want to thank you for doing such an outstanding job at our daughter's wedding. You really made the reception flow easily and everyone had such a great time. Even the grandparents were out dancing! We loved your MC skills for sure. We had several people from the reception compliment you! Even your Twitter selfie impressed the younger generation for sure. I just want to make sure we passed these compliments onto you! We couldn't have asked for anyone or anything better!




Thank you for making this wedding such a memorable event!
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Brian Snyder was our dj with Snyder entertainment and he was wonderful. He's a great guy with a friendly personality and he's fun. He played the songs we requested him play and he did great with the rain. It rained for most of our wedding and he just kept on going. I would definitely recommend snyder entertainment to anyone and everyone having a wedding!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I researched multiple vendors for the entertainment at my wedding reception. Snyder Entertainment immediately struck me as the most professional and most organized. I really feel they give you a great service at a fair price. Working with them and communicating what we wanted for our wedding was very easy with Snyder. I am very happy that I chose to hire Snyder Entertainment for our wedding. Our reception was a ton of fun due in large part to the excellent lighting, DJ services, and overall quality of work.
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian was such a pleasure to work with, everything was perfect! I've been to some weddings where the DJ can talk too much on the mic, but Brian was in the background enough to let the party center solely on the wedding celebration, while still being available and involved. Our reception was so much fun with wonderful music that kept everyone dancing all night!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian was very easy to work with and was very accommodating! I had a designer send a file to him and he easily uploaded to use for lighting on dance floor/wall. The lighting in the room looked so great and all my guests were very impressed! I would definitely recommend this company to any bride!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
J Clark did a fantastic job with the wedding! All of our guests complimented on how great he was and we are really thankful he was so flexible! He sped up and stalled in all the right moments and kept the wedding rolling! Thanks J :)
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Band, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Snyder Entertainment is a must! I could not imagine a better team to make your event a hit. They are great speakers and their ability to get the entire crowd involved no matter how old or young is impressive. They go above and beyond the services requested. They are very flexible with working with you on what you would like to accomplish. They are also very knowledgeable about the music people would like to hear. You will be very happy if you choose Snyder!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: DJ
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 2 Reviews
I absolutely loved working with Brian, and his wife Ashley. Their online music selection process made it so easy to pick out the songs for the reception and set up the timeline for the night. I loved the monogram light they used and it really made our reception site personalized. Thank you guys! Ya'll really made our wedding day a blast!
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian was absolutely amazing. All my guests commented on what a wonderful job he did. He definitely kept it a fun atmosphere. Definitely recommend.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
J Clark was awesome! He took the time to get to know us and what kind of wedding reception we wanted. He did a great job!
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Was overly happy with all services provided by Snyder Entertainment
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you so much!! Everyone had a wonderful time and I appreciate you guys so much!!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE our DJ Bradley. Simply the best of the best of the best. As a former DJ myself I was terrified that whoever I picked as our DJ wouldn't bring the intangible 'awesomeness' we wanted. Bradley brought the all the awesomeness and a big ole bag of WOW!

Make the smart decision and book Bradley for your event! It's one less worry you'll have on your wedding day.
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
 615-496-3155
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0