Snyder Entertainment
Nashville's premier wedding DJ services that specializes in decorative lighting and photo booths.
1108 Division Street
Nashville, TN 37023  | map
Agency or Band: Band
Band size: Large (6+ musicians), Medium (4-6 musicians), Small...
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Classic Rock...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (65)   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 2 Reviews
I absolutely loved working with Brian, and his wife Ashley. Their online music selection process made it so easy to pick out the songs for the reception and set up the timeline for the night. I loved the monogram light they used and it really made our reception site personalized. Thank you guys! Ya'll really made our wedding day a blast!
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian was absolutely amazing. All my guests commented on what a wonderful job he did. He definitely kept it a fun atmosphere. Definitely recommend.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
J Clark was awesome! He took the time to get to know us and what kind of wedding reception we wanted. He did a great job!
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Was overly happy with all services provided by Snyder Entertainment
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you so much!! Everyone had a wonderful time and I appreciate you guys so much!!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE our DJ Bradley. Simply the best of the best of the best. As a former DJ myself I was terrified that whoever I picked as our DJ wouldn't bring the intangible 'awesomeness' we wanted. Bradley brought the all the awesomeness and a big ole bag of WOW!

Make the smart decision and book Bradley for your event! It's one less worry you'll have on your wedding day.
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photobooth was amazing. People loved it and had fun and took great pictures home with them!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Snyder Entertainment is absolutely amazing. If you want the the best DJ and Photo Booth in Nashville, then look no further. Everyone on his team was so wonderful to work with throughout the whole planning process. Brian took great care in providing the best experience while planning my event. Any questions I had were answered promptly and the customer service was always outstanding. It's so nice to work with someone who understands the wedding industry and who can even recommend other great vendors to work with. The Photo Booth set-up was perfect, with amazing props and we received an album from Snyder Entertainment with a copy of everyone's photo booth pictures and wishes to look back on. Everyone who attended my wedding loved the music and energy and Brian kept the crowd dancing until the very end of the night. Thank you Snyder Entertainment for doing such an amazing job at our reception!!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
For me, the most important thing Brian did at our wedding was to be the "manager" of sorts at the reception. We made our schedule, and he was the one that made sure we were on track. As the bride, I loved that I could wander around and talk to people without having to worry about when to cut the cake or do toasts or whatever. When it was toasting time, people magically had drinks...because Brian let them know it was coming. He gave us a 5 minute warning before cake cutting, so we could finish up our conversations. He also ran our "Shoelywed" Game for us. Times and schedules are important to me, and it was SO helpful to know that someone else was watching and keeping things going so I could focus on having fun at my reception.
I also love that we could choose songs through a web page, and also that requests were accepted at the wedding. We were able to set a group of songs to play during the wedding that had special meaning but weren't dance songs. He also went with what the crowd wanted. We hadn't put in any of the expected group dances (Cha Cha Slide, etc.)...however, after "The Wobble" was requested and people started dancing, he went with the flow and kept people on the floor by doing some of the other group dances. Our reception was tons of fun, and Brian was a big part of that. As a side note, when I told my reception venue who our DJ was, their response was, "Oh, good. We love him here." Definitely highly recommended!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alk of the Louisians folks rraveled ro TN for a wedding...and they put on a great party! We would definitely recommend them ans use them again.
Wedding: 06/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian was EXCELLENT to work with! He was super flexible, very attentive to what we wanted out of our day, and played some bumpin good music to make one heck of a party!

Book Brian in a heartbeat. You'll love him!
Wedding: 05/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a great time we had at Front Porch Farms!! The day was crazy but the guys just went with us!! We are glad they were part of my daughters special day!!

MOB
Wedding: 05/17/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Matt Morris was our DJ and he did a fantastic job! Everything ran smoothly, and Matt was very professional. Several of our guests commented on how great the DJ was. Matt was so nice and flexible with our song choices. The night ended with fun dance party...it was a blast!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Snyder Entertainment went above and beyond our request and expectations. They provided all of the music for the reception, MC'd the entire event, worked well with all of our other vendors to make sure they had everything we had requested, and did all this with a smile on their faces. The professionalism and hospitality provided by Brian and his staff is in my opinion unmatched. Not only would I highly recommend them to anyone else but will use them again and again for events throughout our (wife and I) lives. This is what you ask for at your wedding and they delivered.
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 3 Reviews
So wonderful. Everyone loved the photo booth. The workers were so very nice. Couldn't have asked for a better company. Top of the line. Thank you so very much for making my daughters special day so much fun and exciting.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were recommended Brian from a friend who went to a wedding and said they got everyone dancing. And let me tell you what they do get everyone dancing for sure. There whole setup was amazing, the lights were really cool I dont know how to describe it but spectacular. Thanks Brian!!!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
 615-496-3155
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0