Snyder Entertainment
Nashville's premier wedding DJ services that specializes in decorative lighting and photo booths.
1108 Division Street
Nashville, TN 37023  | map
Agency or Band: Band
Band size: Large (6+ musicians), Medium (4-6 musicians), Small...
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Classic Rock...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (82)   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We loved our experience with Snyder. They were so easy to work with, did everything we asked and then some. The photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding, or DJ J Clark was amazing. It was worth every penny we spent with them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They turned out plan reception area into a party. Lighting and music was better than we imagined.
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian helped provide music for both our ceremony as well as our reception. He was professional and did an excellent job with both events. He worked hard to make everything match up with my vision of our day and it all turned out perfect. I would definitely recommend using Snyder Entertainment for your event!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Had a great time with Snyder Entertainment at our wedding! They were great about doing everything we wanted and really kept the party going. Plus, we had a ton of fun with the photobooth! Our guests loved it and the picture book that we got is filled with hilarious memories that we are able to keep forever! Great experience and great time!
Wedding: 08/27/2014
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can not say enough great things about Brad at Snyder Entertainment! He was very helpful with suggestions leading up to the wedding and then as expected was an amazing DJ. His timing was great on the songs to play, he was a great announcer, he energized everyone, and just made the reception so much fun. On top of that he created a short video of the day for us which was soooo wonderful to have! I've watched it a hundred times and love to see all the sweet and hilarious moments he captured from the night. THANK YOU SO MUCH BRAD!!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian was absolutely phenomenal!! We couldn't have asked for a better DJ/MC. His ability to adapt to changes is what makes him so special. He was so very accommodating and professional. I will recommend Snyder Entertainment over and over again. Thank you, Brian!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: DJ, Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian was the perfect DJ for a wedding reception. He worked with my daughter to get her favorites songs and genres. His audio setup was just right. His music choice and progression was exceptional - for most of the reception, 3/4 of the people were up on the dance floor. He was the perfect MC - understated throughout the reception, guiding us through all of the traditional dances and speeches and maintaining the focus on the bridal couple. His photo booth was a really fun addition. A duplicate photo strip was added to a scrapbook with comments that really provided a very nice memory of the day. I would absolutely recommend him to DJ any event.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Band, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love these guys!!!! Bradley Ford helped us coordinate our wedding by helping us come up with the timeline, gave us professional advice anytime we needed him, was also our DJ, and he was FUN to work with!!! What more could we ask for?!?! And don't forget to add the photo booth to your package!!!! It's very entertaining! You guys better still be around when we renew our vows!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brad Ford saved the wedding!! He took any of our ideas/songs/mixes and did a great job. He even did a go-pro video that we were not expecting which was wonderful!
The bridal party and guests loved his enthusiasm. We would highly recommend Snyder Entertainment/Brad Ford for any event.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Band, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brad did such an amazing job at our wedding. From the get go, he was organized and very helpful. He took time to meet with us beforehand to discuss the vibe we wanted at the wedding. He kept the entertainment going throughout the whole wedding and made it all flow SO well. Not only that, he was there making me laugh and get rid of my nerves right before I walked down the isle. He was just always there and willing to help. PLUS he made an incredible gopro video of the wedding. I can't recommend him enough to all future brides!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Band, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian, I just want to thank you for doing such an outstanding job at our daughter's wedding. You really made the reception flow easily and everyone had such a great time. Even the grandparents were out dancing! We loved your MC skills for sure. We had several people from the reception compliment you! Even your Twitter selfie impressed the younger generation for sure. I just want to make sure we passed these compliments onto you! We couldn't have asked for anyone or anything better!




Thank you for making this wedding such a memorable event!
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Brian Snyder was our dj with Snyder entertainment and he was wonderful. He's a great guy with a friendly personality and he's fun. He played the songs we requested him play and he did great with the rain. It rained for most of our wedding and he just kept on going. I would definitely recommend snyder entertainment to anyone and everyone having a wedding!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I researched multiple vendors for the entertainment at my wedding reception. Snyder Entertainment immediately struck me as the most professional and most organized. I really feel they give you a great service at a fair price. Working with them and communicating what we wanted for our wedding was very easy with Snyder. I am very happy that I chose to hire Snyder Entertainment for our wedding. Our reception was a ton of fun due in large part to the excellent lighting, DJ services, and overall quality of work.
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian was such a pleasure to work with, everything was perfect! I've been to some weddings where the DJ can talk too much on the mic, but Brian was in the background enough to let the party center solely on the wedding celebration, while still being available and involved. Our reception was so much fun with wonderful music that kept everyone dancing all night!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian was very easy to work with and was very accommodating! I had a designer send a file to him and he easily uploaded to use for lighting on dance floor/wall. The lighting in the room looked so great and all my guests were very impressed! I would definitely recommend this company to any bride!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
J Clark did a fantastic job with the wedding! All of our guests complimented on how great he was and we are really thankful he was so flexible! He sped up and stalled in all the right moments and kept the wedding rolling! Thanks J :)
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Band, DJ
 615-496-3155
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0