Snapshot Photo Lounge
The best Photo Booth in Puerto Rico!
PR
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (25)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome service. My guests had a great time. It was a nice gift for them. Everyone had a blast. Thank you.
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

moises 2 Reviews
They are great and would recommend 100%. THEY ARE AWESOME!!! MY WEDDING DAY COULDNT HAVE BEEEN BETTER!!!
Wedding: 01/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Me gusto el servicio, ya habia participado de el anteriormente y fue muy divertido. Los invitados lo disfrutaron mucho. Respecto al servicio siempre fueron responsables y atentos. El dia de la actividad se hizo mucha fila pero ellos la supieron manejar y todos los invitados pudieron participar.
Wedding: 10/12/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent
The best
I could not have asked for more
All our guests loved it , we loved it
Would do it over again
Wedding: 10/05/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
The service they provided was everything we expected and more. The guest had a blast and everyone was happy with the fun twist to the wedding. They were very professional, on time and attentive. I would definitively recommend them and use them in any other activity!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
El photobooth fue espectacular. Fue un servicio muy bueno y profesional. Incluso les pedi que le ayudaran a mis invitados a llenar un scrapbook provisto por mi y lo hicieron.
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 1 Reviews
Excelente entretenimiento para cualquier actividad!! Estamos super complacidos y contentos!! Fue todo un exito tanto los invitados como nosotros nos encanto!! Nos reimos y disfrutamos en cada foto...Excelente comunicacion, calidad de fotos y profesionalismo..Gracias por hacer de nuestra boda una innolvidable ;))
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excelente trabajo, responsabilidad y profesionalismo!! Me encanto la dinamica y todos los invitados se disfrutaron el photobooth!!
Wedding: 01/21/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent, excellent. We will recommend to our friends for their activities.
Wedding: 12/17/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was an awesome service and product quality! All my guests loved it and had a lot of fun with the photo booth. Pictures came out great and I LOVE that I have a digital copy of all of the pictures. THANKS!
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The PhotoBooth was one of the most memorable parts of my wedding reception. My guests enjoyed it completely. It was fun to see not only my outgoing guests but also shy personalities like my grandparents taking part of the fun pictures. I recommend it to all brides!
Wedding: 09/03/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hiring Snapshot Photo Lounge for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. Our guests had such a great time in the photo lounge area, it's been a month and they're still speaking about it. They were very easy to work with. They also were very professional and worth every penny we spent. We have great pictures of ourselves and of our guests that we can look back on and remember how much fun we had that night!
Wedding: 07/31/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I had the pleasure of using Snapshot Photo Lounge last year for my wedding in Puerto Rico. The photos was amazing. The attendants were wonderful. I highly recommend this service as it really creates a fun and unique memory.
Wedding: 05/29/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
.Este detalle le gustó a lagente y el llevarse el recuerdo es bien agradable
Wedding: 08/06/1977
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 787-642-3482
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0