Sinapi's Ceola Manor
When you think of catering you have come to the right place. Sinapi's Ceola Manor!!
    47 Reviews
489 East Main Street
PO Box 161
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party...
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 300
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (47)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Edwin 1 Reviews
My wife and I are very happy that we chose Sinapi's Ceola Manor to share our special moment with family and friends. Everything and we mean everythind was nicely done and prepared for our wedding. Lou, a wonderful person to work and do business with.
We highly recommend Sinapi's Ceola manor to anyone looking to spend and share your special event with family and friends. This is the perfect place.
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 2 Reviews
We had an excellent experience at ceola manor the staff there left us wanting for nothing . The were incredibly professional and accommodating . Every guest and bride and groom thought the food was out standing . Think you so much .
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Rebecca,
Thank you for taking time out to review our facility and service. We wish all the best and thank you for trusting us.
Wedding: 12/01/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dan 1 Reviews
We had a wonderful time at our wedding. We could not ask for anything else. it was perfect!
We will certainly remember this day for the rest of ouf lives. We will definetly consider using Ceola Manor for future events.


Sincerely,
Dan and Stefanie Weiss.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to host your families wedding and provide the level of service your family deserved.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

June 1 Reviews
It was a pleasure having our kids wedding at Ceola. Everyone couldn't be nicer and helpful from start to finish. We had the most wonderful time and received many compliments from our family and friends.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the kind words. We wish you all the best and hope to see you in the future.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The staff from Ceola Manor was amazing! They took such great care of my husband and I on our wedding day! The food was delicious!!! I have nothing but great things to say. They truly made us feel extra special.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write this review. It is our job to make sure you feel special.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joanna 1 Reviews
The service and the food was amazing!!! Highly recommend!!!
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the Kind words.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

omar 1 Reviews
Me my wife and all my guest are very satisfied with the service that Sinapi's Ceola Manor provided.......the food was excellent , the staff's professionalism was outstanding, etc....
We'll be back celebrating our daughter's Quinceañera God willing.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
God Willing. We look forward to hosting your younger daughter's future Quinceañera.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cheresse 1 Reviews
Everyone knows how stressful a wedding can be on the bride...but I am so happy to say that working with the staff from beginning to end at Sinapi's Ceola Manor was the BEST thing I could do. From the moment I first contacted them to even come in and look at the space, the professionalism was excellent! My family and friends kept asking me why I picked a venue so far (the ceremony was in the Bronx)...but following the wedding, there was not any doubt in ANYBODY'S mind that I made the right decision for the right reasons.

I did not have to worry about anything the day of the wedding. From the moment my guests arrived, the staff was attentive, helpful in every way, and the most pleasant people you could hope to interact with. The food was also AMAZING and I keep hearing it... :-)

Needless to say, I would recommend Sinapi's Ceola Manor to everyone and anyone, and I would definitely go back again for the next important event I have to plan or attend!
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Cheresse, I just want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write this positive review. It was an honor to provide an amazing wedding for you and your family. I am glad we made it stress free.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessika 4 Reviews
Ceola manor was amazing and I would refer anyone here for there big day! The staff was very attentive and wonderful!
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Jessika, thanks for the kind words.
Wedding: 08/04/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Annamaria 1 Reviews
The place is beautiful and the food and service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this venue for any event.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Annamarie , thank you for posting on wedding wire. really apreciate the positive response
Wedding: 07/21/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anna Maria 1 Reviews
The entire staff at Sinapi's Ceola Manor helped create the spactucular wedding for my son and daughter-in-law, Enrique and Cheryl Rivard. The setting was beautiful. The food was complimented by all of our wedding guests. The staff that set up and provided service throughout the evening could not have done a better job. Thank you to Tino Sinapi and all of his staff. I would highly recommend this venue for any of your special occasions. Anna Maria Filannino
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for writing this wonderful review. It was an honor for my staff and I to deliver on our promises.
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

shane 1 Reviews
the people at ceola manor are out of this world. they are very professional. we couldnt have ask for a better wedding everything went according to plan. guests said they place was very beautiful and the best wedding they have been to. i cant thank youguys enough. thank you tino and rachel for everything you have done to make our day special.
sincerly shane& nadir
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
You did thank us, with this great review you provided. from the Family and staff of Sinapi's Ceola Manor the honor was ours.
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This past weekend, I had my engagement party at Ceola Manor and I could not have asked for anything better. It was an amazing experience thanks to this kind, helpful staff who I felt comfortable with from start to finish. THEY MADE IT LIKE ANOTHER WEDDING FOR US!!! That's what all of my guests kept saying that night and the day after. We booked with Tino, who was friendly and flexible. He knows the business well and I had zero nerves going into the party because I knew I was in great hands. The staff at the party was absolutely incredible. Our maitre' d, Pat, defines professional. He had everything set up beautifully when I arrived and continued to run things smoothly throughout the evening. I was beyond impressed by him. The waiters and bartenders were courteous and efficient, which I was also impressed with, because sometimes that is not always the case. Two lovely girls took the time to set up a candy bar I had brought in the supplies for. They did a magnificent job. They didn't just put the candy in the jars and line them up on the table. They made it like a work of art, draping candy around the table and making it look like something out of a bridal magazine. Each person there took their job very seriously, and it all contributed to the final product, which was an amazing event. Everyone's hard work at Ceola Manor meant so much to me. The food was AMAZING! My very Italian family can be picky when it comes to food, and they all loved everything from the pasta to the dinner to the cake! Everyone keeps telling me this was the best party ever! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!! :)
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
WOW!!!. That was an amazing review. I am greatly appreciative of the fact that you took time out of your busy schedule to write such a fantastic review. We strive to be perfect for every type of event, not just weddings. again thank and wish your family all the best.
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ceola Manor made my wedding reception an absolute success! They were incredibly helpful from beginning to end. The food was fabulous and they catered to our Hispanic traditional foods. They were very attentive of my husband and I. Being aware that I was 7 months pegnant they did everything to make sure that I was absolutely comfortable. My guests are still commenting on the food and they wonderful experience they had. I am looking forward to having my baby shower there next month. I STRONGLY recommend Ceola Manor.
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had my wedding at Ceola Manor just over a month ago and was more than thrilled. The whole experience was wonderful. I had experience working with various members of the family and all were very knowledgeable and helpful. My questions were answered promptly. The staff were delightful and attentive. Tino your people are a great credit to you! I was alway taken care of by anyone at Ceola Manor, with the courtesy that I think they would have done for one of their own family member wedding. It is obvious the pride and professionalism that they show in their business. I will use them again for other events.
Wedding: 05/25/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sinapi's Ceola Manor was a perfect place for our wedding. I could not have asked for better customer service - the people who work at Ceola Manor are fully committed to making your event as seamless as possible. Everyone was not only genuinely nice, they were extremely helpful and they truly made my wedding a fantastic day that I will remember forever. I could not have asked for more from them - I highly recommend Sinapi's Ceola Manor to anyone who is having an event that requires a catering hall.

Thank you for a great wedding Ceola Manor!!!
Wedding: 11/05/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 914-245-0630
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0