Sinapi's Ceola Manor
When you think of catering you have come to the right place. Sinapi's Ceola Manor!!
    86 Reviews
489 East Main Street
PO Box 161
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 300
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (86)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Diana 1 Reviews
The staff was amazing, the food was delicious & the overall wedding was fantastic thanks to everyone at Sinapi's Ceola Manor!! I have never seen a wedding ran so well, where the ENTIRE staff was respectful & attentive w a smile to all of our guests...we were very pleased with the venue & would highly recommend it for any occasion.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My Wedding was AMAZING!!!! From the moment we met with Anna, thou the final dance of the night, I knew Ceola Manor had it covered. I cannot say enough things about our wedding planner Anna. She went above and beyond! Having been married before, I figured that the planner would help sign the contract and see us a few times before our big day. She helped us create a love story into our wedding. She was very responsive, pro active , knowledgeable and overall a sweetheart! The food was amazing! I am still talking about your Tuscan Chicken! I now my cousin is now looking to get married at Sinapi's, My only wish is that I could re-live this magical night.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
This is an amazing review, thank you so much. We can't tell you how much we appreciate your kind words! It was our pleasure to serve you and your guests. Congratulations on your marriage and we hope to be seeing you again.
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sinapi's Ceola Manor and all their employees are OUTSTANDING! We worked with Rachel up until the day of and she was a dream to work with. She was very communicative and ver personable. On the day of our wedding, Rob handled all the details of the day and made sure to personally drive our aged grandmothers around the building so they did not have to handle the stairs to get to and from the ceremony/cocktail area. Our personal waiter, Daniel was also very attentive. Both sides of our family loved our venue and had a very enjoyable experience.

My only regret is that we did not find this venue earlier in our venue hunt. It would have saved us a lot of heartache and stress! :D
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Nicole, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We really enjoyed being a part of your special day and we are beyond thrilled that you were so happy with our services! We wish you all the best and hope to see you in the future.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David &... 1 Reviews
The staff and service at Ceola Manor is exceptionally wonderful, We were very proud to our guests about the way they organized our wedding, it was setup to be simply but very professionally organized. I would definitely recommend this vendor to my friends, relatives and we also do plan on holding future functions at this location.

We were very impressed by the service from Ceola Manor.


Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for this review! We are so happy that you were pleased. All the best to you!
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natasha 2 Reviews
The staff at Ceola Manor are the definition of what perfect service is. They fulfilled our every need and made suggestions that made our day unforgettable. They surpass my expectation. The food and dessert was excellent-one of my guest wants to have her wedding there because everyone was so press. Service, food, quality, and atmosphere was perfect. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a picturesque venue with awesome service.

Thank you Rachel and all the staff members that made this day more special!!!!
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Wow! Thank you! We really do strive to be the best when it comes to food and service and it sounds like we accomplished our goal. We are so glad you appreciated the beautiful ambiance here. It was such a pleasure working with you and we do hope to see you in the future. We wish you all the best!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

John 1 Reviews
Our wedding started about an hour late and thanks to the professionalism of this venues staff we were still able to accomplish all that we wanted to with awesome service provided.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you! We are so glad we were able to assist you in making your special day a success. It was certainly our pleasure to work with you!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Ceola had amazing good, great servers and very professional. They really made me feel like a princess. It was top notch service.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you very much for this review! You should feel like a princess on your wedding day and we are so glad we could contribute to that feeling. We wish you happiness in your marriage and hope to see you again soon for another event!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
It was an amazing day for one and all! Thank you for making our day so wonderful!
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for reviewing our services! We are so glad you had a amazing day. We wish you all the best!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just can't praise the staff at Ceola Manor enough. We started planning our wedding a year and a half ago. We looked at several venues down county. When we visited Ceola and met Rachel we knew we were done looking. She is an absolute sweetheart. She was so patient and helpful. She made everything so easy for us. The staff at Ceola is unbeatable. Our host Juan was everywhere and directed traffic perfectly! Our waiter Steve was awesome! The bartenders were on top of their game and seemed to have everyone's drink order memorized. And the food, my goodness the food!!! Absolutely delicious!!! We had people in our wedding party who are married telling us they never received treatment like this at their venues. Simply put it doesn't get any better than Ceola Manor and their amazing staff. If you want to deal with warm, friendly and accommodating people then please look no further. Thank you Lou, Rachel and the rest of the Ceola Manor team for helping to make our wedding perfect!!!
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Nick,
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to write such an awesome review. We work very hard to make sure your day is perfect and I am glad we went above your expectations. I wish you guys all the best and hope to see you in the future.

Lou Sinapi
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Juan 1 Reviews
It was a unforgettable experience thank you guys for all your work and I will refer more people to have their event in such a beautiful place , food , service and the place was the best.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Juan,
Thank you for your review. We appreciator the fact that you took time out of your busy schedule to write a great review. I wish you all the best.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Teresa 1 Reviews
Very happy with the service, Food was delicious. They were very accommodating and flexible.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you Teresa! It was our pleasure to serve you & your guests. We take great pride in sharing your special day with you! If we can be of any service to you in the future, give us a call!!

We wish you all the best!

Lou Sinapi
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sasha 1 Reviews
Ceola manor was the best choice we could have made for our wedding venue.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate it and are truly honored that we shared in your special day!!

We wish you all the best!

Lou Sinapi
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Edwin 1 Reviews
My wife and I are very happy that we chose Sinapi's Ceola Manor to share our special moment with family and friends. Everything and we mean everythind was nicely done and prepared for our wedding. Lou, a wonderful person to work and do business with.
We highly recommend Sinapi's Ceola manor to anyone looking to spend and share your special event with family and friends. This is the perfect place.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Edwin,
Thank you for the kind words. It was our pleasure to have you host your wedding here. I wish you all the Best.
Lou
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 2 Reviews
We had an excellent experience at ceola manor the staff there left us wanting for nothing . The were incredibly professional and accommodating . Every guest and bride and groom thought the food was out standing . Think you so much .
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Rebecca,
Thank you for taking time out to review our facility and service. We wish all the best and thank you for trusting us.
Wedding: 12/01/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dan 1 Reviews
We had a wonderful time at our wedding. We could not ask for anything else. it was perfect!
We will certainly remember this day for the rest of ouf lives. We will definetly consider using Ceola Manor for future events.


Sincerely,
Dan and Stefanie Weiss.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to host your families wedding and provide the level of service your family deserved.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

June 1 Reviews
It was a pleasure having our kids wedding at Ceola. Everyone couldn't be nicer and helpful from start to finish. We had the most wonderful time and received many compliments from our family and friends.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the kind words. We wish you all the best and hope to see you in the future.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 914-245-0630
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0