Sinapi's Ceola Manor
When you think of catering you have come to the right place. Sinapi's Ceola Manor!!
    74 Reviews
489 East Main Street
PO Box 161
Jefferson Valley, NY 10535  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 300
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (74)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natasha 2 Reviews
The staff at Ceola Manor are the definition of what perfect service is. They fulfilled our every need and made suggestions that made our day unforgettable. They surpass my expectation. The food and dessert was excellent-one of my guest wants to have her wedding there because everyone was so press. Service, food, quality, and atmosphere was perfect. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a picturesque venue with awesome service.

Thank you Rachel and all the staff members that made this day more special!!!!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

John 1 Reviews
Our wedding started about an hour late and thanks to the professionalism of this venues staff we were still able to accomplish all that we wanted to with awesome service provided.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Ceola had amazing good, great servers and very professional. They really made me feel like a princess. It was top notch service.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
It was an amazing day for one and all! Thank you for making our day so wonderful!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just can't praise the staff at Ceola Manor enough. We started planning our wedding a year and a half ago. We looked at several venues down county. When we visited Ceola and met Rachel we knew we were done looking. She is an absolute sweetheart. She was so patient and helpful. She made everything so easy for us. The staff at Ceola is unbeatable. Our host Juan was everywhere and directed traffic perfectly! Our waiter Steve was awesome! The bartenders were on top of their game and seemed to have everyone's drink order memorized. And the food, my goodness the food!!! Absolutely delicious!!! We had people in our wedding party who are married telling us they never received treatment like this at their venues. Simply put it doesn't get any better than Ceola Manor and their amazing staff. If you want to deal with warm, friendly and accommodating people then please look no further. Thank you Lou, Rachel and the rest of the Ceola Manor team for helping to make our wedding perfect!!!
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Nick,
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to write such an awesome review. We work very hard to make sure your day is perfect and I am glad we went above your expectations. I wish you guys all the best and hope to see you in the future.

Lou Sinapi
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Juan 1 Reviews
It was a unforgettable experience thank you guys for all your work and I will refer more people to have their event in such a beautiful place , food , service and the place was the best.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Juan,
Thank you for your review. We appreciator the fact that you took time out of your busy schedule to write a great review. I wish you all the best.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Teresa 1 Reviews
Very happy with the service, Food was delicious. They were very accommodating and flexible.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you Teresa! It was our pleasure to serve you & your guests. We take great pride in sharing your special day with you! If we can be of any service to you in the future, give us a call!!

We wish you all the best!

Lou Sinapi
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sasha 1 Reviews
Ceola manor was the best choice we could have made for our wedding venue.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate it and are truly honored that we shared in your special day!!

We wish you all the best!

Lou Sinapi
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Edwin 1 Reviews
My wife and I are very happy that we chose Sinapi's Ceola Manor to share our special moment with family and friends. Everything and we mean everythind was nicely done and prepared for our wedding. Lou, a wonderful person to work and do business with.
We highly recommend Sinapi's Ceola manor to anyone looking to spend and share your special event with family and friends. This is the perfect place.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Edwin,
Thank you for the kind words. It was our pleasure to have you host your wedding here. I wish you all the Best.
Lou
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 2 Reviews
We had an excellent experience at ceola manor the staff there left us wanting for nothing . The were incredibly professional and accommodating . Every guest and bride and groom thought the food was out standing . Think you so much .
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Rebecca,
Thank you for taking time out to review our facility and service. We wish all the best and thank you for trusting us.
Wedding: 12/01/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

June 1 Reviews
It was a pleasure having our kids wedding at Ceola. Everyone couldn't be nicer and helpful from start to finish. We had the most wonderful time and received many compliments from our family and friends.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the kind words. We wish you all the best and hope to see you in the future.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dan 1 Reviews
We had a wonderful time at our wedding. We could not ask for anything else. it was perfect!
We will certainly remember this day for the rest of ouf lives. We will definetly consider using Ceola Manor for future events.


Sincerely,
Dan and Stefanie Weiss.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to host your families wedding and provide the level of service your family deserved.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
The staff from Ceola Manor was amazing! They took such great care of my husband and I on our wedding day! The food was delicious!!! I have nothing but great things to say. They truly made us feel extra special.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write this review. It is our job to make sure you feel special.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joanna 1 Reviews
The service and the food was amazing!!! Highly recommend!!!
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the Kind words.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

omar 1 Reviews
Me my wife and all my guest are very satisfied with the service that Sinapi's Ceola Manor provided.......the food was excellent , the staff's professionalism was outstanding, etc....
We'll be back celebrating our daughter's Quinceañera God willing.
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
God Willing. We look forward to hosting your younger daughter's future Quinceañera.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cheresse 1 Reviews
Everyone knows how stressful a wedding can be on the bride...but I am so happy to say that working with the staff from beginning to end at Sinapi's Ceola Manor was the BEST thing I could do. From the moment I first contacted them to even come in and look at the space, the professionalism was excellent! My family and friends kept asking me why I picked a venue so far (the ceremony was in the Bronx)...but following the wedding, there was not any doubt in ANYBODY'S mind that I made the right decision for the right reasons.

I did not have to worry about anything the day of the wedding. From the moment my guests arrived, the staff was attentive, helpful in every way, and the most pleasant people you could hope to interact with. The food was also AMAZING and I keep hearing it... :-)

Needless to say, I would recommend Sinapi's Ceola Manor to everyone and anyone, and I would definitely go back again for the next important event I have to plan or attend!
Sinapi's Ceola Manor responded with the following comments:
Cheresse, I just want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write this positive review. It was an honor to provide an amazing wedding for you and your family. I am glad we made it stress free.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 914-245-0630
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0