Simple Destin Weddings
    107 Reviews
229 Diamond Cove
Destin, FL 32541  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Lutheran...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (107)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I wanted to renew our vows for our 15th year wedding anniversary. I contacted Mike and Laura, and that was the best guess I could have ever made on picking who we wanted to use. The were very helpful, accommodating and most of all, very very kind people to work with. We loved the whole experience and could not have wished for anything better. Thanks so much Mike and Laura for everything.
Yours Truly,
Darren Seaman
Wedding: 06/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Mike and Laura for our vow renewal celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary. They suggested a great spot on the beach in Destin that was quiet and beautiful. The photos were great and they had them to me in 24 hours. They were both so bubbly and I felt like I had known them for years.
Wedding: 06/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome couple, service, and quality!!
Wedding: 06/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Very, very satisfied with the whole experience. Would very highly recommend using this service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura and Sabina were AMAZING!!!! I would highly recommend Simple Destin Weddings!!!!! They made sure our special day was PERFECT!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had an idea for a easy, simple wedding and Mike was very professional, punctual, and helped us with every question we had. Due to a typing error I had made the mistake of reserving our big day with them July 7th instead of our intended date of June 7th. 4 Days till the wedding of our dreams we realized this. Due to a cancelation we were able to have our Saturday night sunset wedding on the white sands. Thank you so much for the memories. We will highly recommend you and your family to everyone.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Laura were incredibly sweet as well as professional! The pictures were amazing, & Laura took extra time to make sure everything was in place for each snapshot! We are so grateful for the wedding service & photography being so affordable! I highly recommend Simple Destin Weddings!
Wedding: 06/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Laura were fantastic! Mike was our officiant and he was very personable! He made the ceremony fun and light hearted. We were extremely pleased with his services and would definitely recommend him.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Sabina did a fabulous job of making our day extraordinary! Mike was very kind and helped us relax on our big day and Sabina provided us with amazing photography that we will always enjoy! She captured some amazing moments:-) Thank you so much for your fabulous services!!!
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike was awesome!! Very kind and made our Wedding Day very memorable! I would recommend anyone getting married in Destin Florida to choose his services.
Wedding: 05/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike & Laura were very nice & professional. The photographer did a great job! We planned our wedding in Destin from Mississippi & they were their to help us with whatever we needed. The prices were the best & most reasonable in town! Thank you all for making our fairy tale wedding come true!
Sincerely,
Mr. & Mrs. M. Dixon
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was great. Nice people and helpful. Squeezed us in on short notice. Thanks a lot.
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They did more than we expected!..They did everything they said they would do...and more. They are .professional, friendly, timely, excellent communication and the price cannot be beat. However, we did not choose them because of their price structure., rather we choose them for all of the above...A very warm experience...HIGHLY Recommend them!

Many Thanks,

Bill & Hillary
Wedding: 05/15/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Laura were awesome! They were really flexible and made our day happen!
Wedding: 05/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
there are no words to describe how truly great these people are. If you are looking for someone to do your wedding look no further you will be completely satisfied with Mike and Sabrina is a awesome photographer they both make you feel like you have known them forever i could just go on and on about how special they made our wedding day.They are absoulutely amazing at what they do and they truly care.
Wedding: 05/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike, Laura and Sabina were wonderful. They made our special day so easy and and absolutely perfect. It will be a day that we will remember forever. The process is simple and non-stressful. They are very accommodating. I highly recommend them to anyone who is wanting a simple, elegant beach wedding!!!!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 850-725-2598
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0