Simple Destin Weddings
    114 Reviews
229 Diamond Cove
Destin, FL 32541  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Lutheran...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (114)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just as everyone else says- Simple Destin Weddings is the best!!! Mike and Sabina were very friendly and professional. The wedding was perfect and Sabina took beautiful pictures. They made it extra easy by filing the marriage license for us and mailing the CD of the pics. It was a great experience and I would recommend to anyone that wants a hassle free wedding, beautiful pics, and excellent value.
Wedding: 07/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They let you plan a wedding or go with what they have and it was so easy to plan on their website. Mike kept in touch with emails so we knew what was going on. He was great before, during, and after the ceremony. Sabrina did our photos and she was so nice and the pictures turned out great!
Wedding: 07/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so happy with our wedding! Their prices are great, and they are such wonderful people! I will definitely be coming back for a vowel renewal in a few years. Our wedding was perfect!
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Simple Destin Weddings made our dreams come true on our special day. The ceremony was great and the time Sabina took with us after to capture the moment was perfect!
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura was very down to earth and made the ceremony fun! I got so many compliments on how wonderful she was! Would recommend Laura and her husband to any of my friends/family having a weddin in their area!
Wedding: 07/17/2014
Services Used: Band, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and his wife were absolutely amazing! They are very laid back and made us feel so comfortable. I'm so glad that we found them!!
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Sabina provided such a wonderful and easy experience.
Wedding: 07/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I wanted to renew our vows for our 15th year wedding anniversary. I contacted Mike and Laura, and that was the best guess I could have ever made on picking who we wanted to use. The were very helpful, accommodating and most of all, very very kind people to work with. We loved the whole experience and could not have wished for anything better. Thanks so much Mike and Laura for everything.
Yours Truly,
Darren Seaman
Wedding: 06/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Mike and Laura for our vow renewal celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary. They suggested a great spot on the beach in Destin that was quiet and beautiful. The photos were great and they had them to me in 24 hours. They were both so bubbly and I felt like I had known them for years.
Wedding: 06/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome couple, service, and quality!!
Wedding: 06/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Very, very satisfied with the whole experience. Would very highly recommend using this service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had an idea for a easy, simple wedding and Mike was very professional, punctual, and helped us with every question we had. Due to a typing error I had made the mistake of reserving our big day with them July 7th instead of our intended date of June 7th. 4 Days till the wedding of our dreams we realized this. Due to a cancelation we were able to have our Saturday night sunset wedding on the white sands. Thank you so much for the memories. We will highly recommend you and your family to everyone.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura and Sabina were AMAZING!!!! I would highly recommend Simple Destin Weddings!!!!! They made sure our special day was PERFECT!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Laura were incredibly sweet as well as professional! The pictures were amazing, & Laura took extra time to make sure everything was in place for each snapshot! We are so grateful for the wedding service & photography being so affordable! I highly recommend Simple Destin Weddings!
Wedding: 06/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Laura were fantastic! Mike was our officiant and he was very personable! He made the ceremony fun and light hearted. We were extremely pleased with his services and would definitely recommend him.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Sabina did a fabulous job of making our day extraordinary! Mike was very kind and helped us relax on our big day and Sabina provided us with amazing photography that we will always enjoy! She captured some amazing moments:-) Thank you so much for your fabulous services!!!
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 850-725-2598
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0