Simple Destin Weddings
    118 Reviews
229 Diamond Cove
Destin, FL 32541  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Lutheran...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (118)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Laura and Sabina for doing an outstanding job on our wedding!!!! You made everything stress free and the whole experience a wonderful memory for us.
We highly recommend Simple Destin Weddings to anyone wishing to have a Stress free, very memorable, very professional, caring, friendly, experience.
Sabina, The pictures are great!! We could not be happier!! Thank you guys again for everything!! I feel we gained two new friends!! Best of luck to you both!
Debbie And Ashley Tucker
Wedding: 09/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Laura were wonderful to deal with and we had a beautiful wedding on the beach at sunset.
Wedding: 08/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If anyone is looking to have a beautiful beach wedding, look NO further! Not only did we have beautiful weather, we had a beautiful ceremony. They made it "simple" and worry free. The pictures that were taken by Sabina were absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for making our very special day one that we will cherish forever!
Wedding: 08/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a BEAUTIFUL wedding! Mike and Laura were great! They were very helpful and we appreciated everything that they did for us! We had a beach wedding and they definitely made our dreams come true ! Thank You sooo much! It was just as wonderful as we had imagined it would be! :)
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just as everyone else says- Simple Destin Weddings is the best!!! Mike and Sabina were very friendly and professional. The wedding was perfect and Sabina took beautiful pictures. They made it extra easy by filing the marriage license for us and mailing the CD of the pics. It was a great experience and I would recommend to anyone that wants a hassle free wedding, beautiful pics, and excellent value.
Wedding: 07/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They let you plan a wedding or go with what they have and it was so easy to plan on their website. Mike kept in touch with emails so we knew what was going on. He was great before, during, and after the ceremony. Sabrina did our photos and she was so nice and the pictures turned out great!
Wedding: 07/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so happy with our wedding! Their prices are great, and they are such wonderful people! I will definitely be coming back for a vowel renewal in a few years. Our wedding was perfect!
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Simple Destin Weddings made our dreams come true on our special day. The ceremony was great and the time Sabina took with us after to capture the moment was perfect!
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura was very down to earth and made the ceremony fun! I got so many compliments on how wonderful she was! Would recommend Laura and her husband to any of my friends/family having a weddin in their area!
Wedding: 07/17/2014
Services Used: Band, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and his wife were absolutely amazing! They are very laid back and made us feel so comfortable. I'm so glad that we found them!!
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Sabina provided such a wonderful and easy experience.
Wedding: 07/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I wanted to renew our vows for our 15th year wedding anniversary. I contacted Mike and Laura, and that was the best guess I could have ever made on picking who we wanted to use. The were very helpful, accommodating and most of all, very very kind people to work with. We loved the whole experience and could not have wished for anything better. Thanks so much Mike and Laura for everything.
Yours Truly,
Darren Seaman
Wedding: 06/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Mike and Laura for our vow renewal celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary. They suggested a great spot on the beach in Destin that was quiet and beautiful. The photos were great and they had them to me in 24 hours. They were both so bubbly and I felt like I had known them for years.
Wedding: 06/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome couple, service, and quality!!
Wedding: 06/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Very, very satisfied with the whole experience. Would very highly recommend using this service!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura and Sabina were AMAZING!!!! I would highly recommend Simple Destin Weddings!!!!! They made sure our special day was PERFECT!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
 850-725-2598
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0