Silverfox Photography
    131 Reviews
380 New Highway
Suite 1
Lindenhurst, NY 11757  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (131)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Both Albert and Jen were amazing. They are very professional and friendly, and understood the style we wanted. You could tell they love and take pride in what they do. They made sure to capture all the people and shots that were important to us. We can't wait to see the final pictures!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Zhanna & Oleg 1 Reviews
We used Silverfox for photography & videography for our wedding on 8/31/14. Jennifer was our photographer and Garry did the video. They were both absolutely amazing! They made us feel completely comfortable and at ease. Jen had shown us several pictures on her camera throughout the day & based on those we absolutely can not wait to see the rest! They are so talented! Thank you Silverfox for an amazing experience! Would highly recommend them!! :)
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
They were great! We had Courtney take our photos and she was wonderful!! She understood what I was going for with our engagement pictures and she was very accommodating with my wedding day pictures...I have a big mess of a family/step family/ new family in law but Courtney was patient and got all the pictures I wanted!! I would def rexcomend silverfox photography! And I will prob be using them again later in life! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Steven at Silverfox entertainment is hands down, the best MC/DJ. Our goal for the wedding night was to stay on the dance floor as long as possible and I can honestly say, I never danced so much in my life. It was incredible. Stevens selection of music, energy and team were out of this world amazing. We can't wait to watch our wedding video to see the energy in that room again. So many of our guests have been asking us who our DJ was and said that we had the best DJ ever. We can't thank Steven and his team at Silverfox enough for making our big day more of a dream come true. We knew from day one meeting him back in early 2013 that he was the MC/DJ we wanted at our wedding and if we could do it all over again, we would make the same decision every time! It was an absolute pleasure working with him. We look forward to seeing Steven again as we are sure many of our friends with upcoming weddings will be calling him to do theirs! We HIGHLY recommend Silverfox for your DJ/lighting and entertainment needs.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Keri 1 Reviews
Experience with Silverfox was amazing! I would highly recommend their services to anyone asking! I will definitely be a returning costumer to silverfox in the future!
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen and Roy were our photographer and videographer and they were absolutely amazing! They were very friendly and made sure to get every shot that we asked for. From start to finish everything about Silverfox was wonderful. The staff are so helpful and worked with our budget and requests. My husband and I were married at Westbury Manor and they know the grounds in and out which made everything run very smoothly. Tonight we are going to pick up our pictures and raw video footage (both were ready in under a month) and we cannot wait! Thank you Silverfox for providing us with a flawless day and we are so excited to see our photos and video!!
<3 The New Mr and Mrs. Cunningham
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lydia 2 Reviews
The folks at Silverfox were very professional and responsive. Thank you for making our wedding day so wonderful! Looking very forward to receiving the photos. I'm sure they will be fantastic!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
I can honestly say that using Silverfox was the best decision we made in terms of our wedding! Alex and Courtney were fantastic! They were so easy to work with and got tons of great shots but weren't in our faces all day, which was great! Walter was amazing and helped to make our montage and engagement video a hit! Annddd of course, Steve was incredible! We got so many compliments on our DJ and entertainment and our dance floor was packed all day! Everyone at Silverfox makes the wedding process super fun and easy and they are definitely the best pick for anyone looking for wedding vendors!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Silverfox Photography and Entertainment for our wedding day.
Let's start with photography. I had two photographers who both arrived on time in the correct locations. I had Courtney at my house with the bridesmaids and my family. She was AMAZING to work with! She took the photos I had requested, and made everyone feel comfortable. She was fun to work with, and all my girls said they had a great time taking pre-wedding pictures.
During the ceremony and the rest of the evening the photographers and photojournalist were all professional and a great crew to work with. My husband and I cannot wait to see it all!!
We also used Silverfox Entertainment. Steven was FANTASTIC! He set up our lighting, including our names in lights, playlist, and introductions. He started off the evening with great introductions, and moved into getting our guests moving and shaking on the dance floor! My guests told me it was the best wedding they had been to, and never saw a bride and groom have so much fun at their wedding as well!
I would highly recommend Silverfox to any bride and groom for their big day!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was incredibly impressed with the photographers and videographer we had for our wedding! They worked so hard and took amazing photos! Thank you!!
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caitlyn 1 Reviews
We absolutely loved working with SIlverfox. From our first meeting till the day of our wedding we were treated like family. The whole team was so much fun to have capture our wedding day. We can't thank the Silverfox team enough, especially our photographer Stephen and our videographer Roy. Thank you so much for making our day so memorable and getting it all on film!
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I haven't see my wedding pictures yet but Silverfox and my photographer, Steve have been AMAZING!! I have no complaints. Such a great company!
Silverfox Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your great review! We will let Steve know as well...it's always great to hear something like this from your clients.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Amazing company to work with!!!! They have been wonderful every step of the way!
Silverfox Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the kind words! We promise to keep you happy and smiling! ;-)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

aristakat23 4 Reviews
AMAZING! It was a pleasure working with Jennifer and everyone at Silverfox. She is unbelievably talented and we couldn't have asked for a better photographer! I loved that the photos do not look staged or cliche. she created lovely images that capture the beauty of our location and the excitement and romance of the wedding day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Barbara 1 Reviews
Silverfox Photography was hands down a perfect choice for anyone looking for quality individuals to help capture your special day! I had changed not only my location but times on them and they were always understanding and professional. They have qualified experienced staff who make you so relaxed that you are able to be calm and collected with everything. They captured my wedding day and every single moment big or small and were just so caring and became part of my day!
Silverfox Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Barbara! It means a lot to us all here at Silverfox that you took the time out to write such a great review (AND that it was a 5 Star review!). Thanks again!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jean 1 Reviews
Our photographer, Courtney, was amazing. She was determined to take great pictures at our wedding. We can't wait to see them.
Silverfox Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Jean! Courtney takes a lot of pride in what she does and will be so happy to hear that you guys are HAPPY! Your wedding ROCKED and a great time was had by all. Thanks again!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Photography
 631-393-6966
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0