Silverfox Photography
    151 Reviews
380 New Highway
Suite 1
Lindenhurst, NY 11757  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (151)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Courtney did an amazing job for my wedding. My husband and I loved her. My father also can't stop talking about how great she was!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Could not have asked for anything more. Professionalism, personality, talent.. every single thing was more than we could have imagined.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Due to our photographer change, we were pleasantly surprised with the overall service Alex and Natalia provided. It truly made our day a great one!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so happy we chose Silverfox Photography to photograph our wedding! A big thank you to Heather who worked tirelessly all night long. I cannot wait to see our photos, I just know they will be incredible!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

tara 3 Reviews
Silver fox is amazing they are so nice and made my wedding day so beautiful. We cannot wait to see our pictures. Alex was our photographer and is the sweetest man. He was so patient and I couldn't ask for a better company to take our wedding pictures.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Silverfox made my wedding day an absolute pleasure, the photographers and videographers were on-time, professional and a pleasure to have around me on our special day.
Thank you SilverFox!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Antonella 1 Reviews
Courtney, Steve and Walter make a great time! We had the best time with them on our wedding day!
Argento/Durso wedding
Wedding: 10/03/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 2 Reviews
Absolutely amazing!! Walter, Courtney, and Jeff were all so wonderful!! Silverfox should be proud of their hard working team...
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Alex and Courtney were amazing I would highly recommend them for any event
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
These are super professionals. They were so pleasant, courteous and patient with us from start to finish. I had a rainy wedding day which threw a wrench in our photoshoot plans but my photographers were quick on their feet to find a solution to take a variety of pictures. I do have to say i was relieved to see that my photographers seemed young like me and had interesting/unique poses to take my pictures. I highly recommend this company
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am not very keen on having my picture taken - at all. During our first sit-down with Courtney (the photographer), she immediately made me and my now husband feel at ease. On the day of the wedding, Courtney went above and beyond to make every moment of the day seem easy and breezy, while getting everything we requested of her on our "shot list". Friends, family and guests commented on Courtney's ability to be almost everywhere at once. I don't think there was a moment that Courtney was not able to capture. My husband and I cannot wait to see all our photos in a few weeks when they are ready. We know they will be fabulous because throughout the course of the day, Courtney did show us random digital shots to loosen us all up and affirm how great we all looked. My husband and I cannot express our thanks to Silverfox for helping to make our wedding day such a perfect and memorable one!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I could not ask for a more amazing day. I would recommend Silverfox to everyone. Thank you guys so much for everything!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff was an amazing photographer we loved everything he did. Roy was amazing as well. They were funny and professional and easy to talk to if you have ideas. I can't wait to see the picture and the cinematography video.
Wedding: 09/12/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone at Silverfox that we dealt with was amazing! Super friendly and helpful. They offered something for everyone and we were very excited about the package that we picked. Our engagement shoot was perfect not too long, which my husband loved, and we got beautiful shots. Zellen was our photographer and he was great! Very outgoing and great sense of humor. He did a fantastic job. We're so excited we chose to go with Silverfox as our photographer vendor and we can't wait to see the pictures!!!
Wedding: 09/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Both Albert and Jen were amazing. They are very professional and friendly, and understood the style we wanted. You could tell they love and take pride in what they do. They made sure to capture all the people and shots that were important to us. We can't wait to see the final pictures!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the day that we stepped into Silverfox to book our wedding photography they have been truly amazing. Our engagement photos taken by Zellen were stunning and from that point on we knew Silverfox would create and capture amazing wedding photos . Zellen and Courtney were AMAZING and such a pleasure to work with. They are both so creative, fun and outgoing. They made us feel confidant and comfortable throughout our wedding day. Zellen has such a fun personality that he made the morning getting ready an absolute pleasure and exciting. He was so creative. Zellen was able to show me a sneak peek of some pictures and they looked incredible. Courtney was also awesome and worked so well with the groom and all his groomsman. She was able to get unique fun pictures with the guys and had great sense of humor. Both are incredibly talented and were able to capture amazing moment such as getting ready in the morning, our revel, and all of our wedding photos. We cannot wait to see all the pictures. Silverfox you ROCK!!!

Steve from Silverfox was hands down the best MC/DJ. Everyone is still raving about how amazing the music was at our wedding and saying we had the best DJ ever! Everyone was on the dance floor and I can honestly say, we never danced so much, it was incredible. We cannot wait to get our wedding video to recapture that energy and everyone dancing. Steve's awesome personality , music selection, and his team were amazing and got the party started. I cannot thank Steve enough for his amazing work. From the day we met Steve his fun, friendly, and outgoing personality made us feel so comfortable and knew we were in good hands. Steve was on top of every detail from the ceremony to the reception and was able to create everything we wanted and more. I couldn't be more pleased with everything. We are looking forward to seeing Steve again at one of our friends wedding that they booked. I can honestly say that using Silverfox was the best decision we made. Thank You
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Lighting & Decor
 631-228-7459
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0