Signature String Quartet
2948 Oakwood Dr. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506  | map
Arrangements: Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Trio, String -...
Instruments: Cello, Viola, Violin
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (8)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer and the rest of the ladies we wonderful! We were late in getting some for our ceremony music and Jennifer was a huge help in getting everything ready for our big day. Many guests complimented how beautiful our ceremony music was! We would definitely recommend them to all our family and friends.
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired the Signature String Quartet for my christmas wedding and they were wonderful! I had them play soft christmas music as guests were being seated and then chose specific song selections from their very extensive repetoir for the bridesmaids and mothers processional. They are so talented. I am so glad I video taped the ceremony so I could hear them. They are very professional and responded to my questions quickly via email.
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The quartet sounded so beautiful at our wedding. Signature String Quartet was very professional. They sent us a CD in advance to choose our songs and then gave us suggestions on choosing what type of song goes where, etc. They had great communication with us and did a fantastic job at our ceremony. I'd highly recommend them to use at your wedding.
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Signature String Quartet provided beautiful music for our Christmas wedding and social hour. It was a pleasure to work with such talented musicians, who demonstrated a high degree of professionalism throughout. They were very obliging, playing the pieces we requested and even incorporating Christmas music into the repertoire. Communication was great! Our guests have not stopped raving about their performance!
Wedding: 12/22/2011
Services Used: Ceremony Music
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Signature String Quartet is AWESOME!!! We even had a special request for our sand ceremony song and they purchased the sheet music and created a trio version of the song (from the original sheet music - this was not a string quartet song). The song was perfect. I am so glad I had the Signature String Quartet (trio) play at our wedding. They really added a great atmosphere to the ceremony.
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy I contacted the Signature String Quartet to provide music at my daughter and son-in-law's wedding last month. Jennifer was very responsive to emails and phone calls, and even contacted me as the wedding approached to button down the music and make song suggestions if needed. She sent out a sample CD to help us decide on songs, and we had no doubts as to the quality of the quartet's playing ability.

The day of, they arrived and set up promptly and played beautifully. Everything went without a hitch. They were very professional.
Wedding: 06/18/2011
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Their performance was flawless and my guests raved. What brides should really know about this quartet is that they are attentive, professional, and accommodating. They understand how important your event is and do everything they can to ensure your day is exactly as you envisioned. As someone who planned their wedding from Philadelphia, I found it incredibly reassuring to work with this quartet. I was completely confident I made the right choice, even before I heard them play. On our wedding day, their performance brought tears to my eyes. They created an elegant, sentimental ambiance that my guests complimented all evening.
Wedding: 08/29/2009
Services Used: Ceremony Music
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  2.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Signature String Quartet was amazing during our wedding. They were very, very professional and flexible. They added so much to the wedding ceremony that I cannot imagine my wedding without them. The only complaint I have is that before the wedding, it often took them much longer than necessary to respond to emails. I emailed them numerous times and didn't receive an answer for several months! Then about a month before my wedding, when I am starting to panic about them, they respond and called me and we had everything worked out and set up within a day. Other than not responding, they were a dream come true and money very well spent!
Wedding: 06/07/2009
Services Used: Ceremony Music
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0