Showcase Videography + Photography
Perrysburg, OH 43551  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Digital Files, High Resolution Images
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (46)   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
So far we've had a great experience with Showcase Video! They were fun to work with and did a really good job with their video/photo booth, which all of our guests loved! We had a slideshow before dinner that Aaron, the owner did a great job producing! I can't wait to see our highlight video of the whole day & night!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I first got engaged my sister was telling me about this awesome photography/videography booth she has seen at a bridal show at Nazareth Hall, she couldn't remember the name but thought they were amazing. While we were at a bridal show at the Pinnacle she got all excited and needed to show me something, it was Showcase Videography & Photography, the company she had seen before. We looked at video and books and pictures of previous weddings they had done and fell in love!

It wasn't easy convincing my FH into spending money on photography AND video as he is very reluctant to let go of his hard earned money. Everyone he knew had spent money on pictures, only looked at them once so he didn't see the need to have video as well. Well, once we met with Aaron and saw what his company was providing, he was convinced Showcase was the company for us and we did in fact need the video!

Aaron has always been very helpful, friendly, and professional from the first time I talked to him until yesterday when we got our pictures!! I was surprised to get them back in just over a month and couldn't be happier with them. The only thing I would have changed was allotting more time in between the service and the reception so we would have had more time for group pictures, but that was my doing.

I had good advice from a friend when thinking about choosing a photographer and videographer. She told me it’s really important to have both because the day goes by so fast and there is so much you don’t even get to see! Our pictures are great to look at to remember the event but I have a feeling when we get to watch our video for the first time we are going to remember all the emotions of the day as well.
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We can't say enough about Aaron at Showcase Video...from the very first meeting with him at his home, to the actual day of our wedding at Nazareth Hall, he made us feel comfortable, relaxed and excited for our big day! We knew we wanted him to be our videographer after seeing several of his wedding videos of other couples...every single one not only looked extremely professional and absolutely gorgeous, but made us both laugh and cry throughout at each funny and touching moment. He definitely knows how to capture each and every important moment and make it look fantastic! He's the only one you should consider for your wedding video - you will not be disappointed!

Lorry & Lee
Married November 10th, 2013

Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: Videography
0.5 out of 5.0
0.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5

Dana 1 Reviews
HE LOST OUR VIDEO AND WAS VERY RUDE ABOUT IT. He was unhelpful and did not even have the COURTESY to take the memory cards to a PROFESSIONAL but instead chose a cheaper route for himself. HE NEVER FOUND THE VIDEO. HE GAVE UP. DO NOT USE HIM.

We were so excited initially because on the day of the wedding he seemed professional and his prior work was nice. However, he has NO IDEA HOW TO BACK UP DATA AND RECORDED OVER OUR WEDDING DATA BEFORE EVEN CHECKING TO SEE IF IT WAS SAFE ON HIS DAMN COMPUTER!!!! NOW WE HAVE NOTHING! THANKS A LOT!

Don't use him please....
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aaron and Sam were absolutely amazing!!!!! And Jenny too. Jeremy and I felt completely comfortable with them both starting from our engagement session to our wedding day. They have great suggestions and were willing to take any of ours. Our photos and video were the best I've ever seen ( and not just because it was our wedding). They captured ever moment of the day. We have gotten a huge response back from family and friends about the beautiful video and how great it is. The quality of the photos and video are gorgeous, the colors and sounds are so clear, it makes you feel as if you are right there all over again. 100% love showcase video productions!!!!!!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aaron did such a WONDERFUL job with my wedding video. I knew for my wedding that photography and videography was super important and wanted to make sure that I had the best of the best. I assure you that Showcase Video Productions IS the BEST. My wedding video is absolutely gorgeous and captures so many different moments that you miss as bride and groom because you are so busy enjoying the day. Aaron's video is more than just a video of your wedding day.. it tells the whole story. From the moments right before you walk down the aisle, to the ceremony, the reception toasts.... I PROMISE you will have the same thoughts as me afterwards. I would recommend Aaron and SVP to anyone and not think twice that it will be your most treasured thing from your wedding (other than your hubby!) Thank you Aaron for a wonderful video and beyond that being a wonderful person to work with. I felt fully confident that the person I was working with would do an amazing job and enhance my wedding day experience.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Videography
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They did a wonderful job capturing the memories of our day! We will cherish the video for years to come!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful to work with, very professional and quality work. You definitely get what you pay for! I highly recommend SVP!!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Aaron makes the best videos!!! We are so happy that we decided to choose Showcase Video. Aaron and his assistant were so nice and professional. You would hardly know they were there! In the end we got our videos, even before our photos - from another vendor, and they turned out fantastic! The trailers and music videos give me chills and the edited video of the ceremony and reception make me cry and laugh! LOVE IT!!! Great job!!! So happy we will have these memories forever :)
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Videography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I are beyond pleased with our wedding video!! Aaron was so helpful during the entire process. In addition to excellent videography, he went above and beyond to even helping the guys get ready on our big day. He made the process of capturing memories that day fun and effortless on our part. It was so fun reliving our wedding day while watching our beautiful video. Because the day goes by so fast, I feel it's priceless having these memories to look back on. Our wedding video will be cherished and replayed for years and years to come. I would absolutely recommend Showcase Video Productions to anyone considering a videographer for their wedding.
Wedding: 11/16/2012
Services Used: Videography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aaron Baginski and Showcase Video Productions did an amazing job when it came to our Wedding Videography services. We were married out of the country but hired Showcase Video Productions to document our formal reception when we returned. It is a decision we have never regretted. It was definitely one of the best investments we made for our wedding and knowing that we'll have video of our event for years to come and words of advice from many of our family members and friends is priceless!
Wedding: 11/01/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Showcase Video Productions was an absolute joy to work with and we absolutely LOVE our wedding video! My father-in-law had tears in his eyes at the very end and said it was worth every penny (and he didn't think a videographer was necessary!) My husband and I have watched it so many times and love it more each time we watch it. The video captured our entire day beautifully, we will cherish it for the rest of our lives. Thank you again, Aaron, for your fantastic work!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Aaron is wonderful! If you are looking for a videographer in the Toledo area he is the best hands down. Working with him was great, he took care of everything, and put us at ease. The day of, everything went smoothly and he captured all of the beautiful moments. Here we are 8 months after the wedding, and just yesterday, I received yet another impressive compliment on how amazing our wedding video was! Watching the videos that he puts together is reliving your wedding day whenever you want! Awesome work!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
SVP was absolutely amazing to work with! Great communication via visits, emails, and phone calls. I felt like I always knew what was going on. Aaron and his team treated us so well and he really has a passion for weddings. When we got the video, my husband and I laughed and cried. It was stunning! All of our favorite moments were captured and even some things we missed were as well! Your wedding goes by in the blink of an eye and this is SUCH a great way to see and relive all of those memories! I would highly recommend SVP to anyone! You will NOT be disappointed!
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I insisted on purchasing a wedding video for my daughter and son in law, even though they weren't quite "sold" on it. They sat with Aaron and viewed some of his work and they were convinced. Aaron did an amazing job! Everyone absolutely loves the wedding video. He produced a top shelf production. He captured the entire ambience of that special day that often gets lost with just photography alone. We cried, we laughed. We saw things that we missed during the ceremony and reception. It is truly something that you'll never regret doing. As far as we're concerned having a wedding video is an irreplaceable necessity. A variety of video packages makes this affordable. It's like watching your own Hollywood production. We highly recommend Showcase Video Productions.
Wedding: 08/10/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
I think Aaron and his team did a really great job with our wedding! Very creative and did a really good job coming up with different shots to make our video special. Aaron did a great job with our slideshow for the wedding as well, I didn't get my pictures to him on time and he still went out of his way to make sure we had the slideshow for the wedding. Overall I'd recommend Showcase to anyone!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Videography
 419-350-5585
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0