Shari Photography
Classic, Passionate, Dedicated- Your Wedding Photographer.
    55 Reviews
Box 220332
Saint Louis, MO 63122  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (55)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Rez. You were wonderful to work with. We had a small wedding and you were amazing from start to finish. I appreciated your genuine concern for my family when they got lost and then drove around to find them! We received our pictures yesterday and I love them. So many and so beautiful. We are so lucky to have you.
Wedding: 06/11/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rez was awesome! Worth every penny. Pictures were beautiful and arrived quicker than we expected. Our day was so amazing and Rez captured it all. I highly recommend him.
Wedding: 06/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Rez! You did an amazing job. I'm so happy you were our photographer. From the start you were so involved in helping us plan the perfect wedding. I didn't expect that so thank you. As a photographer you were so professional and talented. I couldn't be happier with the pictures. Thank you thank you thank you!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fantastic! That's how I would describe everything Rez did- from the first meeting to the planning, to the day of, and finally the pictures. I loved them all and there were so many. I have spent hours looking through them and they are amazing. A perfect documentary of our amazing day. So any people commented on his work that day- he seemed to never stop working. He came early and left late- way after his contracted time. Thank you so much Rez!
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I really recommend Rez. He did a fantastic job. We had a small ceremony and reception- very low key. It was the 2nd wedding for my husband and I so we didn't want a big show- been there done that type of thing. . Rez communicated with us along the way and made us feel really special with his attention to detail. Even though it was only a few hours and not a big wedding, Rez went all out and I really appreciate his concerns and efforts. He's a great guy and a super talented photographer.
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I hired Rez to photograph our engagement photos in May 2013, and our wedding in April 2014, and I could not be happier with the results! Photography was very important to my wife and I because we wanted to document our once-in-a-lifetime wedding. We interviewed a number of other photographers in the St. Louis area but we were ultimately struck by Rez's fantastic portfolio, kind and caring nature, and professionalism. Not only was Rez was professional, personable, and hard working. He has a great eye for detail, and takes fantastic photos! Our wedding even took place on his birthday and he still spent over 10 hours capturing the details of our wedding day! He really is passionate about photography and dedicated capturing life's wonderful moments. I would recommend Rez to any person(s) looking for a photographer to capture the special moments in their lives. He is the best!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rez was great! I would highly recommend him to any couple. He was responsive to our ideas, was wonderful to work with, had fantastic communication from the first email we sent him and took so many beautiful pictures. He is worth every penny.
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had narrowed our choice to 3 photographers. All three were wonderful and priced about the same. We chose Rez because he was going to bring more experience and more involvement in the planning. His experience was a big selling feature. I wasn't going to pay a photographer - no matter how much we liked them - if they didn't have the experience and knowledge. I'm glad we made that a priority becuase things did not happen as planned on the day. And while the other vendors seemed a little clueless as to what to do, Rez and has other photographer quickly got the situation worked out and had a plan. He literally saved a big part of the day. I also appreciated how he had the day timelined in detail. He was really organized and kept us in the loop. Nothing was left to chance. His pictures arrived this week and they were as we expected. Just lovely and perfect. Thank you Rez!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful! A perfect day and he photographed everything that happened. Every picture we got was amazing. I love my portraits! I am so happy we got Rez. He is so worth it.
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend Shari Photography. We had a small wedding and loved his work. After we met him and explained the size of our wedding- very non traditional in style- he gave us an amazing price. His pictures turned out beautiful. He's a really talented photographer and really easy to work with.
Wedding: 02/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This guy rocks! It was so cold on our day but Rez's energy, smiles, jokes, and totally cool positive vibes kept us all going. He even huddled with the party and shot schnapps with us to stay warm. Great guy and amazing photographer. His pictures range from the beautiful to the candid style. I haven't stopped looking at them. There are so many and I love them all. He delivered as promised. Truly exceptional service and photographer. The band and Rez were the best vendors on the day. Book him or you may regret it:)
Wedding: 02/16/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We booked Rez for our wedding in Chicago based on a friends recommendation. We only met him on the day of the wedding. He's a really easy going person and we both felt so st ease with him. He is a total professional and in charge. Our pictures turned out amazing. Really beautiful and a perfect reflection of our day.
Wedding: 01/12/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We interviewed 4 photographers and Rez was the most genuine. He asked all the right questions and gave suggestions for our days timeline that we had not thought of but made total sense. It was obvious he knew his stuff and was experienced in photographing a wedding day. Our wedding was beautiful and simple with a small gathering. But We wanted a creative photographer to get us special photographs of our kids and us. Rez really went out of his way to accommodate . We got our pictures yesterday- really fast turn around. Stunning and beautiful.. Oh yeah- the weather was awful- who gets married in January! But his attitude was superb and you'd never know it. Great guy and awesome photigrapher.
Wedding: 01/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Really awesome guy. Loved everything about him, his work, his approach, his style. Well worth every penny. And when it rained he had a plan! Love you Rez
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't have asked for a better photographer. When we decided to switch to another state (crazy right!) he cheerfully said no problem like it was nothing and made it all work out perfectly. I can't say the same about our other vendors. A great guy who really takes his job as a photographer seriously. We told him to take any kind if picture bc we trusted him totally. Pictures arrived yesterday . 1000+ incredible pictures- WOW. He is worth it.
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rez of Shari Photography is amazing and we highly recommend him. It became obvious during the interview process for photographers that there are many weekend wedding warrior photographer wanna be's- guys with a digital camera who think they can do a wedding. But Rez is a pro- the real deal. From the first meeting, the engagement session, and the wedding he was really positive and full of great ideas. Our confidence in him was total. Like The timeline he made was what kept the day flowing! The pictures arrived on Christmas Eve and they are amazing looking. Really beautiful work. He is an artist and a true professional.
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Photography
 314-221-2166
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0