Same Day Weddings™

Same Day Weddings™

Weddings in Downtown Indy - Appointments 7 Days a Week

120 E. Market St. (building with red awning)
Suite 305
Indianapolis, IN 46204 | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single ...
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

It was quick and beautiful. It was right on my budget. I would recommended to my friends. It just one text or phone call away and they responded really fast when I texted them.

  • Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Guerline
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Thank you Sooo much for everything. Even though it wasn't the big wedding I had planned on it was still a cute ceremony

  • Wedding: 11/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Kristin
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Very professional and kind. A pleasant experience.

  • Wedding: 11/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Moses
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great boxing gloves . LEFT BLANK OUT PURPOSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

  • Wedding: 11/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
PAUL
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

This is a great place to go if you want to have a quick hassel free wedding. Very professional and very friendly.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had so much fun!!! It was quick, easy, and stress free. We love each other so much, and just wanted to make it official. I would not have changed a thing. Thank you so much.

Same Day Weddings™ responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your feedback. Congratulations again on your recent wedding. We wish you many happy years together! Take care.

  • Wedding: 04/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Katherine
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Mr. Scott was very professional, personable, and entertaining. My husband and I felt like we were relaxing amongst an old friend. When we were back at the clerk's ofc to validate our wedding license, there was a couple applying for their's as well. I began to refer them to Same Day Weddings, only to find that they were already heading your way. You helped to make a precious day more enjoyable, and for that we say "THANK YOU!"

Same Day Weddings™ responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your feedback. Congratulations again on your wedding ceremony. We wish you all the best! Take care.

  • Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Profile Picture
Stephany
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

It was very nice, we called right around closing and told us they would wait for us, man and wife we extremely nice and kept everything running nicely

Same Day Weddings™ responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your feedback. We wish you many happy years together. Congratulations again on your wedding ceremony. Take care.

  • Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Hannah
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Thank you so much for being a part of our special day. Mr. Brock and I are sooooooooooooo happy to be husband and wife! This was such an easy process too. No hassle just happiness.

Same Day Weddings™ responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your feedback. Congratulations again on your wedding ceremony. We wish you all the best! Take care.

  • Wedding: 05/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Rebecca
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My husband and I completely enjoyed the wedding ceremony and warmth provided by Rich & Michelle Stott. We will definitely refer our friends to Same Day Weddings.

Same Day Weddings™ responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your feedback. We wish you many happy years together. Congratulations again on your wedding ceremony. Take care.

  • Wedding: 05/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Ronald & Evelyn
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I was married very fast in a very professional manner. Everything was made very easy and all was completed within 20 minutes.

  • Wedding: 08/31/2012
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
amanda
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

This was my 1st time getting married. I was nervous and apprehensive about doing this. He made me and my husband feel very comfortable and at ease. The place nice. Clean and I even got a a little goodie bag out of it. I will tell everyone about this place! You guys made our day very special!

  • Wedding: 08/31/2012
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Tiffany
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Thank you for your quick and easy service. We are planning a traditional wedding next fall but needed to have a legal wedding so we could apply for my husband's citizenship sooner. Thanks again!

  • Wedding: 08/24/2012
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Amanda
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Very professional, friendly and nice.

  • Wedding: 08/22/2012
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Dustin
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Updated info on the city county building that the location is across the street &the the cost isn't 80 dollars but 120 dollars &the the telephone information is completed. Advertising would help.

Same Day Weddings™ responded with the following comments:

Dear Recently Married Anonymous:
The wedding ceremonies are not affiliated with the City-County building any longer. We have made every effort to make the new location (120 E. Market St.) convenient to couples and will continue to ramp up the advertising to get the word out.

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Anonymous
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

It was very comfortable and easy to go through the process. I would definitely recommend to anyone who was looking to get things done quickly.

  • Wedding: 08/17/2012
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Michelle
1 Review
Prev
317-525-2554
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
Schedule Appointment
4.9
out of 5.0
22 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®