Samantha Greenfield Designs in Floral Artistry
Creative Designs In Floral Artistry
387 Crawford Street
Strasburg, VA 22657  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (24)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Love all of Samantha's work!! She made our wedding beautiful!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My budget was quite limited (I had planned on making bouquets from bundles of flowers from Costco) and I didn't think flowers needed to be the focal point of my wedding.

At the last minute I elected to contact Samantha to see if she could assist me. Samantha was extremely accommodating to my ideas, budget and event date.

I could not have been more impressed by my wedding flowers. They were nothing short of stunning and one of my favorite details in my wedding. THANK YOU!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 2 Reviews
Seeing the beautiful flowers brought tears to my eyes! You did a fabulous job and I can't stop raving about you! thank you!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Samantha did a beautiful job with my wedding flowers! I had a gorgeous bouquet of cream roses and deep purple iris. Irises are tricky to work with and as they can be quite finnicky, she went an extra mile for me and made a second set of corsages and boutonnieres for my tiny wedding. Both sets were absolutely lovely. Sam was fun to work with and her artistry speaks for itself. After loving every bouquet and arrangement of hers that I saw, I was so exited to have her do my flowers, and you will be too. I was not doing much in the way of flowers and she helped me within my budget. I'd recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adriana 5 Reviews
Samantha was wonderful! She was early and very professional. Her work is beautiful and very unique.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 1 Reviews
Samantha was a terrific florist to work with. She was very flexible with my often changing requests and the final product was more beautiful than I could have imagined. The flowers were very elegant and set the scene for my beautiful fall wedding.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LeVera 1 Reviews
We were originally getting our floral arrangements from Martin's; for the simple fact it was cheaper. A family member suggested we look into Samantha Greenfield Designs before we made any final commitments. I am so happy we decided to switch to Samantha. She matched our budget with Martin's and the quality of the art was so much better!

Samantha did a wonderful job helping us create the perfect floral look for our wedding day! Our centerpieces were beautiful and the bridesmaids bouquets were absolutely lovely. I was most pleased with my bridal bouquet. I didn't want to put it down. We had gone back and forth with one or two colors to use for it and I was SO happy that I decided to go with the two colors. Samantha made it look absolutely stunning! Adding the twine and rustic key to it was the perfect touch! Our piano piece added simple decoration to our little country church setting. I highly recommend Samantha to add your special day, not only for the creativity and quality time she puts into her work, but for her prices!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Samantha was wonderful to work with and is so talented! I very greatful that I recieved her recommendation. She was a crucial part in making my wedding the romantic dream I had always envisioned! I don't know what I would have done without her!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Awesome to work with and flowers were exactly what I wanted for my wedding.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carrie 8 Reviews
Samantha, I loved our flowers, the ribbon garland, the unique touches and all your attention to detail!! I highly recommend you and will refer everyone to have you as an asset to their wedding, event, etc. Thank you so much!!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krishele 5 Reviews
Samatha is not only brilliant with design and inspiration but also a joy to work with. She is a lovely, very sweet woman who just happens to be chalk full of talent. Anyone would be more than pleased with her service!!
Wedding: 07/22/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
samantha was amazing! I must have changed my colors 3/4 times and everytime she was flexible and willing to help! the flowers arrived and they were beautiful! she exceeded my expectations! everyone at the wedding commented in them and thought they fitted our personality and style perfectly. she also helped me decide on some comtempoary looks that I wouldn't have thought of but really stood out!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
The flowers were much more than we could have ever asked for. It was definitely a huge help for Samantha to deliver the arrangements to the church, and was greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend Samantha to future brides and grooms!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Samantha did an outstanding job on the flowers for my wedding! Her vision and creativity are amazing and everything turned out even better than I could have imagined. She's the best!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Samantha is awesome! She took my idea and turned in into a reality. AWESOME! She was wonderful!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Samantha provided beautiful bouquets and floral arrangements for our wedding. She has an amazing eye for design and her arrangements really provided the perfect backdrop for both our ceremony and reception. Everyone loved the centerpieces, so much so that they were nearly fighting over who got to take them home! :) What a wonderful florist! A must for any event!
Wedding: 11/12/2011
Services Used: Flowers
 540-335-0095
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0