Samantha Greenfield Designs in Floral Artistry
Creative Designs In Floral Artistry
387 Crawford Street
Strasburg, VA 22657  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (29)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Samantha Greenfield is a talented, visionary, and down to earth floral artist. She deftly worked within our limited budget to create stunning bouquets and boutonnierres for our bridal party and elegant centerpieces for our tables. She also went above and beyond by decorating our wedding cake with edible flowers and providing delicately designed baskets for our flower girl. We received so many compliments on her floral designs; her work truly transformed our wedding to another level. We cannot recommend her highly enough.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Working with Samantha was amazing- from start to finish. She was so easy to work with- honest, prompt and responsive, and very clearly talented with great artistic vision and style-sense- she gave me invaluable advice to help me pull off the floral aesthetic I had in mind for my wedding but had trouble articulating. She was able to identify exactly what I was looking for and simply removed any stress I had about decor/flowers. On the day of the wedding, she arrived on time and presented me with the most beautiful bouquets and flower arrangements I had ever seen- was completely blown about by how gorgeous the flowers she designed turned out. My family and friends couldn't stop talking about the flowers, and it was really all we needed as far as decor goes- the flowers were such a statement. She even helped me fasten my grandmother's pearls to my bouquet in a elegant way and stayed to help with set up of all flowers/decor and made sure everything was perfect before leaving. I couldn't be happier that I worked with Samantha for my wedding!! If you decide to work with her, my advice is that you show her what you like and share your vision and then just let her run with it- she came up with ideas and details that were beyond what I asked for and added a level of detail and beauty that I couldn't have imagined on my own.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Samantha was amazing to say the least. It is very hard for me to imagine things if I don't see it first. But after going over the floowers that would be used in my wedding I knew I was workign with someone who knew what they were doing. Then when I arrived at my ceremony to get my bouquet I was amazed at how beautiful the colors were! The flowers made my wedding day and brought some more color to my special day (:
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Samantha is a fairytale maker. She worked magic at my wedding. She worked with my crazy wild ideas of a million flowers and colors to create breathtaking bouquets, centerpieces and floral decorations everywhere. She even last minute built a rustic arch from branches and flowers. Even though it threatened rain and even did sprinkle on the wedding day, she installed the arch and artful floral decorations outside all over our wedding site. She was kind, efficient, thoughtful and so creative. She has just the right balance of great listening and creative input. The only negative thing was that the day after the wedding it broke my heart to have so many gorgeous leftover flowers. We had to fly out that same day so we couldn't take them with us. Brides-to-be: Plan to find homes for all the flowers after your reception! They're just too pretty to compost.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Our daughter said to Samantha, "you really made my dream come true". The colorful, creative, floral creations made the wedding memorable and beautiful.
Each detail was perfect and was executed with the highest degree of professionalism.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Love all of Samantha's work!! She made our wedding beautiful!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My budget was quite limited (I had planned on making bouquets from bundles of flowers from Costco) and I didn't think flowers needed to be the focal point of my wedding.

At the last minute I elected to contact Samantha to see if she could assist me. Samantha was extremely accommodating to my ideas, budget and event date.

I could not have been more impressed by my wedding flowers. They were nothing short of stunning and one of my favorite details in my wedding. THANK YOU!

Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 2 Reviews
Seeing the beautiful flowers brought tears to my eyes! You did a fabulous job and I can't stop raving about you! thank you!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Samantha did a beautiful job with my wedding flowers! I had a gorgeous bouquet of cream roses and deep purple iris. Irises are tricky to work with and as they can be quite finnicky, she went an extra mile for me and made a second set of corsages and boutonnieres for my tiny wedding. Both sets were absolutely lovely. Sam was fun to work with and her artistry speaks for itself. After loving every bouquet and arrangement of hers that I saw, I was so exited to have her do my flowers, and you will be too. I was not doing much in the way of flowers and she helped me within my budget. I'd recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adriana 5 Reviews
Samantha was wonderful! She was early and very professional. Her work is beautiful and very unique.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 1 Reviews
Samantha was a terrific florist to work with. She was very flexible with my often changing requests and the final product was more beautiful than I could have imagined. The flowers were very elegant and set the scene for my beautiful fall wedding.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LeVera 1 Reviews
We were originally getting our floral arrangements from Martin's; for the simple fact it was cheaper. A family member suggested we look into Samantha Greenfield Designs before we made any final commitments. I am so happy we decided to switch to Samantha. She matched our budget with Martin's and the quality of the art was so much better!

Samantha did a wonderful job helping us create the perfect floral look for our wedding day! Our centerpieces were beautiful and the bridesmaids bouquets were absolutely lovely. I was most pleased with my bridal bouquet. I didn't want to put it down. We had gone back and forth with one or two colors to use for it and I was SO happy that I decided to go with the two colors. Samantha made it look absolutely stunning! Adding the twine and rustic key to it was the perfect touch! Our piano piece added simple decoration to our little country church setting. I highly recommend Samantha to add your special day, not only for the creativity and quality time she puts into her work, but for her prices!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Samantha was wonderful to work with and is so talented! I very greatful that I recieved her recommendation. She was a crucial part in making my wedding the romantic dream I had always envisioned! I don't know what I would have done without her!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Awesome to work with and flowers were exactly what I wanted for my wedding.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carrie 8 Reviews
Samantha, I loved our flowers, the ribbon garland, the unique touches and all your attention to detail!! I highly recommend you and will refer everyone to have you as an asset to their wedding, event, etc. Thank you so much!!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krishele 5 Reviews
Samatha is not only brilliant with design and inspiration but also a joy to work with. She is a lovely, very sweet woman who just happens to be chalk full of talent. Anyone would be more than pleased with her service!!
Wedding: 07/22/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 540-335-0095
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0