Russo Limousine Company

Russo Limousine Company

320 Revere Beach Parkway, Rte. 16
Chelsea, MA 02150 | map
Vehicles: Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - S...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.8 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Russo's Limo was easy to work with, professional, and I would recommend them to my friends. They were on top of the details from the beginning and called to confirm everything the night before. The driver was efficient, friendly and most importantly, punctual. My main contact even gave me his cell phone number to use if I was having trouble reaching someone, but I never did. The staff were always available, courteous and professional.

  • Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
Kristina
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We booked a limo through Russo for our wedding and had a great experience. The limo arrived early to pick me up and patiently waited for us to come down. We got to the church a good 15-20 minutes early, which when you consider we were in downtown Boston is pretty amazing. Our driver was extremely nice. He always helped me in and out of the limo (we did pictures in multiple locations so there was a lot of getting in and out). He even stood in front of me at the entrance of the church so no one inside could see me before I walked down the aisle! Highly recommend Russo’s limo service!

  • Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Transportation
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 3.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.0

We used Russo Limo for our wedding in Quincy MA. We booked their services very far in advance and ended up renting their Jaguar for our wedding. The driver (Nino) was very friendly and professional and made us feel comfortable, even though it was 98 degrees outside! That was very much appreciated. He also let my dad's good friend sit up front with us while we waited to go into the Church. I conducted most of the business with Mike. At first they had lost the change I had made to our reservation, but he was very accommodating, and booked us the car for the initial rate I was quoted. I think this is the sign of a good business. I have a friend that used their services for his tuxedos for his wedding party and every one was very satisfied with them for that as well.

  • Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The Best Limo Company!!! I was skeptical at first cause I’m not huge on large companies. They have proved me wrong. We booked Russo Limo for our wedding but got a little preview for my Bachelorette party :). We had an awesome limo driver, his name was Cowboy John. He was very helpful and went beyond his way to help out with what he could. He even went as far to see if there was a wait at a club in Boston while we were having dinner across the way. At the end of the night I had told him I was going to request for him to be our limo driver for our Wedding and I did just that. We had two limos for our wedding and I wish I could remember the other drivers name but he was also so amazing and very helpful. Russo Limo will be the only limo company I will use for any events and of course having Cowboy John as our driver. Maybe in the future they can do airport shuttles as well :). Thank you again Russo Limo!

  • Wedding: 01/12/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We used Russo's for our limo service as well as our tuxedo needs. We were very pleased with both. Very friendly and prompt. Limos arrived early and got us to where we needed to be with time to spare. Driver was great! Tuxes fit perfectly, nothing needed to be exchanged.

  • Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

They showed up with the correct limo colors and correct passenger size. They were on time at both pick up locations, arranged our recieving line at the church, helped us with our first champagne toast and then dropped us off at our venue. They made sure all of our belongings were in the bridal suite before they left. Russo did a great job!! :) I was very happy with them.

  • Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Russo limo was great to work with.. They made us feel comfortable and were extremely flexible with the times we needed them for. Our limo driver was incredible! John was pleasan, polite and always had a smile on his face. He was open to any requests we had and without any hesitation. We are so happy and lucky that we had him, he was amazing.

  • Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

They were awesome! We had the limo and Rolls Royce for our wedding. They were on-time and so courteous. The drivers really knew what they were doing and really made the journey so much smoother, even reminding me to switch my engagement ring to my right finger and carrying my train. They rolled out the red carpet for us and had champagne waiting after the ceremony to enjoy on the way to the reception. Of course the Rolls Royce was a big hit and made for some great pics.

As a side note - my husband and his groomsmen also used them for their tuxes. They were incredibly professional and accommodating particularly to our out of town groomsmen. Definitely would use Russos again in a heartbeat.

  • Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Transportation
2.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 2.0
  • Responsiveness: 3.0
  • Professionalism: 0.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 3.0

I had a very frustrating experience with Russos. The plan was to pick up my wife, her bridesmaids and the moms at her parent's house in Nahant. Knowing that little Nahant would be diffiuclt to navigate in an 18 person limo, I set up time with Mike to review the best route and drop off Google Map details, as GPS directions tend to be in higher traffic areas. I drove from Newton to Stoneham, just for this meeting. Mike no showed and was unapologetic when I called, citing traffic. He advised to walk the store clerk through the direction and it wold be fine.

This bring us to the day of the wedding. The limo driver used his GPS, rather than my directions and as a result, had a hard time getting out of Nahant, took 45 minutes to get to church (15 minute ride), through downtown Lynn.

The limo driver was a nice enough guy, who tried very hard and volunteered to help with anything he could.

  • Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Russo's Limo was amazing! They were organized and on time and really acted as my (bride) right hand man. They coordinated so much on the day of and really took charge which helped me out a lot. They were very professional and helpful. Thank you.

  • Wedding: 03/17/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Russo's was a great choice for limos. During the planning, I spoke with both Mike & Maria and they were both professional and really great to work with. The drivers were on time & knew where they were going. We had 2 limos for our wedding- 1 for the guys & 1 for the girls. The limos are really nice and they provided a red carpet for me (the Bride). The driver also helped carry my train so it would not drag on the ground. They were really nice guys. We wish we also rented the tuxes from Russo's because their customer service was so great. I highly recommend them.

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We were delighted by the performance and service of Russo's Limousine (which we arranged through their partner tuxedo shop in Stoneham) for our September wedding as we hired a vintage 1971 Rolls Royce Shadow and Limousine using this company.

They were very accommodating to us and the drivers (I believe they were both called John) helped to make the event a very memorable occasion with their high level of care and service for the bride, groom and wedding party. In particular, they were inredibly helpful with the bride's dress and making sure that everything ran like clockwork. The suggestion of the Rolls Royce driver to take the bride and groom on a short journey directly after the wedding so that they would have time to savour the moment before was excellent, as he ws proven right that we didn't have much time to ourselves after that point for the rest of the day.

We owe it to Russo's Limousine to provide them with as glowing a testimonial and as high and positive a recommendation as we can provide and are happy to be added to their list of admirers, as they really surpassed our expectations and really helped to made our wedding an incredible and unforgettable experience for us and our guests!

  • Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: Transportation
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

This company is amazing! They don't really advertise and rely on word-of-mouth for the most part. This allows them to charge a lot less than other companies (I was getting quotes from other companies in amounts in the thousands, they kept it between $800 and $850 for the wedding). Their service and attention to detail is incredible. I first contacted Maria for a limo for my mother's 60th birthday. The driver we had that night was extremely attentive and professional. He even took photos for us.

The wedding day experience was even better. We got a 22 passenger Hummer complete with granite counter tops inside! (Not that I really cared about that but it enhanced the look of the limo and made everyone feel very fancy!) They provided two bottles of champagne with the limo for no additional cost. The driver was prompt and professional and even though the limo was a tight squeeze on the side streets, he never complained about where we wanted him to go.

I was able to book over the phone, pay by credit card over the phone, and coordinate everything without ever once meeting a person face-to-face which was fantastic for me since I live 1600 miles from my wedding venue.

Maria is the one in charge there and provides excellent service. She returns phone calls in a timely manner, answers every question effectively, and charges a totally reasonable amount. As far as limo companies are concerned, this place is the best whether you book for a wedding or other special occasion.

  • Wedding: 09/05/2010
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
Kelly
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I cannot say enough GREAT things about Russo! Their limousines were clean, beautiful, and exactly what we had asked for! The chauffeurs were professional, helpful, and knowledgeable when it came to weddings. One even walked me into the church and fluffed out my train perfectly! I highly recommend Russo!

  • Wedding: 05/10/2008
Services Used: Transportation
617-889-1004
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.7
out of 5.0
14 Reviews