Rubber Boots Photography
Two sisters, two cameras, and a whole lot of love for beautiful photos!
P.O. Box 266642
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (17)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Normally I wouldn't review a photographer before getting my photos back, but I'm making an exception for Tammy and Christine! Throughout the entire process Tammy and Christine were extremely responsive and accommodating. Our engagement photos were beautiful and I just know our wedding photos will be the same. Thank you, thank you, thank you for everything!!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We LOVE Christine and Tammy, the awesome sisters of Rubber Boots. From the second we started emailing back and forth, I knew it was the right fit. We planned our wedding from out of state so we weren't able to do the engagement session, but Christine met us at our wedding planners when we were down to do wedding things. They were open to any ideas we had an ready with their own as well. The day of the wedding they made me comfortable and were just like having another friend in the room getting ready with us. We know they captured the love and fun of our wedding even though we haven't got our pictures back yet. We got a surprise video that I had no idea was coming, which I've watched about 10 times already. I loved working with these special ladies and would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christine and Tammy were so fantastic to work with, and we are so thrilled with our wedding pictures! They were a dream to work with from our first Skype meeting, as soon as we "met" Christine it just clicked and we knew she was "the one." She answered all of our questions promptly and making a long distance relationship a breeze. The day of, Christine and Tammy were so FUN! We had a great time just being goofy and nervous, and those pictures of our last hour before getting dressed are some of my favorites. Meanwhile Tammy covered the guys and got some awesome photos of them. They were so professional and practically invisible while capturing the most wonderful little moments. I cried when I saw they got a shot of my parents holding hands under the table with our first dance in the background. They captured the most incredible images of stuff that we missed or happened so fast! We love RBP, my only regret is that I didn't book them for a longer package and had them there to capture even more!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
Christine and Tammy of Rubber Boots Photography are phenomenal! My family and friends were so impressed with their professionalism and personable demeanor on our wedding day - however my now husband and I were impressed long before that! We booked them well within a year of our wedding date and throughout that time the RBP ladies were so helpful and attentive to our requests and needs (it makes a bride so happy to get an email response quickly and these ladies do!) - they have continually gone above and beyond just photography services! Very happy with our photos - sent in a timely manner and edited beautifully! Can't thank them enough!!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely LOVED Christine & Tammy! They were very friendly and made me feel completely comfortable in my own skin. My husband and I were extremely pleased by the results of our photos. They worked with us through everything; from a change in date to non-stop band music! They are the nicest photographers ever! They took tons of photos and never complained once! I can not wait until my next event to hire these fabulous ladies!
Wedding: 02/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I recently got married in Fort Lauderdale and hired Rubber Boots Photography. Their website really impressed me, I like finding information I need without having to fill out a million contact forms. Meeting Christine and Tammy, it is obvious they love what they do. First, they shot my boudoir shoot, which was included in my wedding package. They immediately made me feel comfortable and they are so fun and creative. I was able to be in constant contact with them from the moment we met. They created the most amazing album for me to give my husband as a wedding gift. The day of the wedding, they were on time, and so excited to be a part of our day. They both have an amazing eye and gift and work great together. Everyone who attended the wedding also made a point to tell me so. They really go above and beyond the call of duty. I recently received my picture discs and it arrived in the most adorably packaging. These sisters really went the extra mile and captured the essence of our wedding day better than I could've ever imagined! I can't wait to work with them again!
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
So happy that our DOC recommended them! Tammy & Christine were soo amazing- from their personalities to their work! Whenever I emailed Christine during the yr. we were planning the wedding, she responded super quick. We had a ton of fun working w/ the sisters on our wedding day & can’t wait to see the rest of our photos! So want to work w/ them again for our 1 yr. anni.
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Micaela 3 Reviews
I love these ladies! They do amazing work and worked as much with me as possible. Very professional and courteous as well. Their work is fabulous and they are the nicest people you'll ever work with! They made photography fun and i can not wait to see the finished product <3
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 3 Reviews
What a find! This photography company is the absolute best. They were extremely professional and talented. My family and friends loved them as much as my FI and I did. And the price, we got so much for our money. I cannot recommend them enough.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had the privilege of having Rubber Boots Photography photograph not only our engagement photos, but the most special day of our lives, our wedding day. Christine and Tammy were able to capture every happy moment of our days, and were able to capture our personalities in all of their photos. Everyone that attended our wedding noted how our photographers were so friendly, and you didn't even realize they were there. THey were such a vital part of our day and we are extremely happy that we chose them to capture our wedding photos. Not only are they amazing photographers, they are extremely flexible and are willing to do whatever it takes to make your day special. At our wedding reception, the coordinate had forgotten to put our cake knife bu the wedding cake...so come time to cut the cake, there was no knife! Ahh!! Well, our lovely photographers went out of their way to make sure to find the cake knife for us...and saved the day ;) I have to say that that showed what extremely great work ethics these girls have and passion for making their clients day the happiest day of their lives! I would recommend Rubber Boots Photography to any couple that is looking for excellent photographs that capture every ounce of emotion on your special day. I can guarantee you that you will be extremely satisfied with their work and service!
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yonaery 3 Reviews
Christine & Tammy from Rubber Boots were incredible! Their style is modern and amazing and they're both super friendly and easy to work with. The pictures came out great which were mailed in an awesome box that was packaged very professionally. The DVDs were enclosed in tin cases and they provide you with master copies of every pic they took including the edited ones. We're happy we chose Rubber Boots for our wedding and we hope to use them again in the future for our other special occasions!
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Charlene 1 Reviews
I absolutely LOVED working with Christine and Tammy at Rubber Boots Photography! They are amazing photographers and I couldn't be happier with both my engagement and wedding pictures. I went to a Bridal Expo with my mom where I met them and instantly fell in love with their photojournalistic style. It took a little convincing for my mom (who is very used to the traditional portrait style photography). I decided shortly after I met them that I wanted them to be the photographers for our wedding! I actually started to plan the wedding around their availability! My husband and I made a lot of changes throughout the process, and they were so accommodating, helpful and supportive! In the end we actually moved the wedding from November in Fort Lauderdale to May in Key West and they were totally on board!! They came all the way down to Key West and took the most amazing pictures! They captured everything I wanted to remember from my wedding day. Looking at my pictures puts me right back to that special day. They hold a very special place in my heart and my husband and I joke all the time that they are now our lifetime photographers!!

The wedding photos were featured on a wedding blog!

http://destinationinspirations.com/the-westin-key-west-resort-marina-by-rubber-boots-photography/

Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Christine and Tammy were great! I was planning a wedding in Ft. Lauderdale from Boston and they spent the time on the phone to get to know me and my wedding vision. They also took the time to meet with my Mom (who lives in FL) and visit the venue before we hired them. They were on time and great the day of the wedding and of course the pictures came out beautiful. We recieved an edited disc and two others with all our pictures and no additional charge. They are very proffessional and a great value!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The girls were amazing. We had so much fun. They are awesome, the pictures are great. So far all my family and friends LOVE the pictures.
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christine and Tammy of Rubber Boots Photography were wonderful to work with. They photographed a family session for us. They were great with the baby and made the process of being in front of the camera so easy for everyone. They photos are beautiful and I highly recommend them. You will not be dissapointed.
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I had a blast doing our engagement shoot with Rubber Boots. They have great ideas for photos and they come out great. They make you feel at ease in front of the camera and use your personality to curtail the feel of the shoot.
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Photography
 954-871-2727
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0