Royal Coach Limousine
Classic Jaguars to transport you in timeless elegance on your wedding day!
Fresno, CA 93726  | map
Vehicles: Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - Standard, Sedan
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ana 1 Reviews
It's was amazing having the jaguar classic car as a limo. All my family and guest really enjoyed it. Thank you
Royal Coach Limousine responded with the following comments:
Thank you Ana!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The Car was perfect, the driver excellent, everything as promised, and very
flexible when it came to picture-taking....
Thanks for the excellent service...!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot stress how impressed we were with the service Royal Coach Limosine provided! The car was immaculate, gorgeous and so so special and our driver John wen above and beyond for us! It was well worth the money, and that's why it was one of the first things we booked for our wedding! We had one of the vintage Jaguars and the pictures turned out absolutely amazing! It was a very hot day and John had the waters and the champagne ice cold and waiting for us! The water was so crucial!! Thank you so much, Royal Coach!
Royal Coach Limousine responded with the following comments:
Thank you Megan!
Wedding: 04/03/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Aaron 2 Reviews
Royal Coach Limousine met all my expectations and beyond. They have great communication, the vehicle was in impeccable shape, the driver (Simon) was fantastic.
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  3.5

Naun 1 Reviews
This is the second time that we have hired Royal Coach Limousine for our weddings and we have yet to be disappointed. If there is one thing I don't have to worry about on the wedding day is Royal Coach they always make sure to arrive early, the cars have always been very well detailed and they have great customer service. We will definitely be using them again for our next event.
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Transportation
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

kim 1 Reviews
Wonderful! Really like the taxi cab look..wedding party loved it
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary 5 Reviews
Used the Covington, LA location- very happy with the vehicles!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Edith 1 Reviews
Great service, one minor detail forgotten, the just married sign that was suppose to be put on the car, other than that excellent service! Very professional and the driver was so helpful!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were awesome and the drover was very accommodating for pictures and flexible with the time
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 1 Reviews
My make up girl was running behind and our driver waited for us.
Royal Coach Limousine responded with the following comments:
Thank you Rebecca!
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Transportation
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marcie 1 Reviews
Our driver was extremly great. He was funny, professional. The car was shinny and clean ready for the Bride (my daughter). We chosed the smaller car and the pictures with it was beatiful. Her and her father enjoyed the ride to the church. I would recommand this company to every bride on her special day.
Royal Coach Limousine responded with the following comments:
Thank you Marcie!
Wedding: 10/21/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We rented the Big Yellow taxi cab limo and it was awesome!!! They put a "Just Married" sign on it for us and gave us a magnum of champagne!! The limo driver was the owner and he made everything fun and easy. He arrived early to the house to pick us up and was great the rest of the day. I would rent the limo from them again. Plus the price was very reasonable!!
Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Transportation
 559-221-8199
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0