Royal Coach Limousine

Royal Coach Limousine

Fresno, CA
559.221.8199   Visit Website   Email Vendor
 
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
4.9
Professionalism
4.9
Value
4.8
Flexibility
4.9
Profile Picture
Ana
1 Review
08/23/2014
5.0

It's was amazing having the jaguar classic car as a limo. All my family and guest really enjoyed it. Thank you

Royal Coach Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Ana!

Services Used: Transportation
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

The Car was perfect, the driver excellent, everything as promised, and very
flexible when it came to picture-taking....
Thanks for the excellent service...!

Services Used: Transportation
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

I cannot stress how impressed we were with the service Royal Coach Limosine provided! The car was immaculate, gorgeous and so so special and our driver John wen above and beyond for us! It was well worth the money, and that's why it was one of the first things we booked for our wedding! We had one of the vintage Jaguars and the pictures turned out absolutely amazing! It was a very hot day and John had the waters and the champagne ice cold and waiting for us! The water was so crucial!! Thank you so much, Royal Coach!

Royal Coach Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Megan!

Services Used: Transportation
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Aaron
2 Reviews
12/14/2013
5.0

Royal Coach Limousine met all my expectations and beyond. They have great communication, the vehicle was in impeccable shape, the driver (Simon) was fantastic.

Services Used: Transportation
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Naun
1 Review
11/30/2013
4.1

This is the second time that we have hired Royal Coach Limousine for our weddings and we have yet to be disappointed. If there is one thing I don't have to worry about on the wedding day is Royal Coach they always make sure to arrive early, the cars have always been very well detailed and they have great customer service. We will definitely be using them again for our next event.

Services Used: Transportation
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
kim
1 Review
10/12/2013
4.8

Wonderful! Really like the taxi cab look..wedding party loved it

Services Used: Transportation
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Mary
5 Reviews
10/05/2013
5.0

Used the Covington, LA location- very happy with the vehicles!

Services Used: Transportation
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Edith
1 Review
09/28/2013
5.0

Great service, one minor detail forgotten, the just married sign that was suppose to be put on the car, other than that excellent service! Very professional and the driver was so helpful!

Services Used: Transportation
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
1+ year ago
5.0

They were awesome and the drover was very accommodating for pictures and flexible with the time

Services Used: Transportation
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Rebecca
1 Review
12/29/2012
5.0

My make up girl was running behind and our driver waited for us.

Royal Coach Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Rebecca!

Services Used: Transportation
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Marcie
1 Review
10/21/2012
4.8

Our driver was extremly great. He was funny, professional. The car was shinny and clean ready for the Bride (my daughter). We chosed the smaller car and the pictures with it was beatiful. Her and her father enjoyed the ride to the church. I would recommand this company to every bride on her special day.

Royal Coach Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Marcie!

Services Used: Transportation
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We rented the Big Yellow taxi cab limo and it was awesome!!! They put a "Just Married" sign on it for us and gave us a magnum of champagne!! The limo driver was the owner and he made everything fun and easy. He arrived early to the house to pick us up and was great the rest of the day. I would rent the limo from them again. Plus the price was very reasonable!!

Services Used: Transportation
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes