Royal Coach Limousine

Royal Coach Limousine

Classic Jaguars to transport you in timeless elegance on your wedding day!

Fresno, CA 93726 | map
Vehicles: Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - Standard, Sedan
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.8 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

It's was amazing having the jaguar classic car as a limo. All my family and guest really enjoyed it. Thank you

Royal Coach Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Ana!

  • Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
Ana
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The Car was perfect, the driver excellent, everything as promised, and very
flexible when it came to picture-taking....
Thanks for the excellent service...!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I cannot stress how impressed we were with the service Royal Coach Limosine provided! The car was immaculate, gorgeous and so so special and our driver John wen above and beyond for us! It was well worth the money, and that's why it was one of the first things we booked for our wedding! We had one of the vintage Jaguars and the pictures turned out absolutely amazing! It was a very hot day and John had the waters and the champagne ice cold and waiting for us! The water was so crucial!! Thank you so much, Royal Coach!

Royal Coach Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Megan!

  • Wedding: 04/03/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Royal Coach Limousine met all my expectations and beyond. They have great communication, the vehicle was in impeccable shape, the driver (Simon) was fantastic.

  • Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
Aaron
2 Reviews
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 3.5
  • Flexibility: 3.5

This is the second time that we have hired Royal Coach Limousine for our weddings and we have yet to be disappointed. If there is one thing I don't have to worry about on the wedding day is Royal Coach they always make sure to arrive early, the cars have always been very well detailed and they have great customer service. We will definitely be using them again for our next event.

  • Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
Naun
1 Review
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Wonderful! Really like the taxi cab look..wedding party loved it

  • Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
kim
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Used the Covington, LA location- very happy with the vehicles!

  • Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
Mary
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great service, one minor detail forgotten, the just married sign that was suppose to be put on the car, other than that excellent service! Very professional and the driver was so helpful!

  • Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
Edith
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

They were awesome and the drover was very accommodating for pictures and flexible with the time

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My make up girl was running behind and our driver waited for us.

Royal Coach Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Rebecca!

  • Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
Rebecca
1 Review
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our driver was extremly great. He was funny, professional. The car was shinny and clean ready for the Bride (my daughter). We chosed the smaller car and the pictures with it was beatiful. Her and her father enjoyed the ride to the church. I would recommand this company to every bride on her special day.

Royal Coach Limousine responded with the following comments:

Thank you Marcie!

  • Wedding: 10/21/2012
Services Used: Transportation
Profile Picture
Marcie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We rented the Big Yellow taxi cab limo and it was awesome!!! They put a "Just Married" sign on it for us and gave us a magnum of champagne!! The limo driver was the owner and he made everything fun and easy. He arrived early to the house to pick us up and was great the rest of the day. I would rent the limo from them again. Plus the price was very reasonable!!

  • Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Transportation
559-221-8199
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
13 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®