Robbins Brothers
The Engagement Ring Store
    34 Reviews
14080 Dallas Pkwy
Dallas, TX 75240  | map
Jewelry: Custom Engagement Rings, Custom Wedding Bands...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (34)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were amazing! They even found my perfect ring just by me describing my dream ring.
Wedding: 03/28/2015
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow what a great place to choose rings and diamonds. The sales representative was extremely professional and we were able to drink coffee and watch football while my engagement ring was being serviced.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 2 Reviews
Great service!! We got exactly what we wanted!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful ring. Helpful sales staff. Great value. I LOVE my ring.
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These guys had the most variety to choose from. They provide a quality products! They encourage you to shop around, to go home and think about what you really want before buying. There was never any pressure to make a decision now, in the moment. Working with them was a great experience!
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We worked with the store in Arlington TX, Eric and Smitty are both amazing! We were in the store so much that they knew us by name! They were always friendly and quick on jeweler services! They even matched a discount that a competing store was offering so long as we paid in full that day! Very happy with them and have recommended many couples to them!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We found my engagement ring and our wedding bands here. The customer service is spectacular. They are always so friendly. The first time we went there to look at engagement rings they were so helpful and walked me through all the rings they had because it can be a bit overwhelming. I get free ring cleanings for life which is awesome! Great store and staff!!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 2 Reviews
Shelly was wonderful!!! She was very patient with us in selecting a wedding band for my fiance. At the time he wasn't sure what style of a band he wanted, but Shelly was determined in finding that "right" one for him. She also shared her wedding experience with us about having a destination wedding too! We both were very pleased with our wedding rings and service that was provided.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reekha was our sales girl and she was amazing. Love my ring and their service.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0


My fiance purchased my wedding ring and band from Robbins Brothers and I am so in love with both of them!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We bought all our rings, and day of Jewelry from them and the service was impeccable, we worked with two jewelers who were very knowledgable, helped customize our rings and did not force us into anything we didn't want when we walked in. I also love that I walk in any time and as many times I want in the year to do a free cleaning.
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The service experience was superb at Robins Brothers: we were greeted when we enter the door (the salesman even remembers us from my annual check!) and we were offered warm drinks in a comfortable seating area. Even if "engagement rings" are a very select niche, it's nice to be pampered a bit.

Robins Brothers produced a very unique, classic engagement ring with a matching wedding band. Love it! I still marvel at the way it reflects light. #newlyweds :)
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Rehka helped my husband pick out my engagement/wedding band set and she helped me pick out his wedding band. She has been extremely helpful. We got our rings cleaned before the wedding, to a beautiful shine. We will definitely get any future jewelry from them (hint hint for the hubby).
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My rings are beautiful!! I've had to have my rings re-sized a few times to find the right size! My fingers tend to swell a lot but each time they re-sized it and had back to me within a couple of days! Anytime I need it cleaned they were happy to do it right then...and I've never waited more than 15 minutes.
I love my rings and I'm happy that I have a company that's dependable to care for them.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bought both our wedding bands at Robbins Brothers, excellent customer service!
Wedding: 10/12/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We found both the engagement ring and wedding band at Robbins Brothers. The price wasn't much more than the chain stores but the quality was superior.
Wedding: 09/09/2012
Services Used: Jewelry
 972-385-0614
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0