Rev. Pamela L. Brehm
Wedding Ceremonies as exceptional and unique as you . . . tailored to meet your heart's desire!
    267 Reviews
Boyertown, PA 19512  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (267)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Eddie 1 Reviews
It was amazing. I really aprecciated how beutyful was the ceremony.
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael... 1 Reviews
Rev. Pam provided the exact sort of ceremony we wanted for our re-newal of vows. In addition, she was a very warm person who genuinely seemed excited about our ceremony. We would recommend Rev. Pam without hesitation.
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
From the beginning Pam was so warm and professional. Anytime I had a question, she immediately responded. She provided a plethora of sample ceremonies that we could mix and match to create our own. She also provided us with a wide variety of poems and readings that were all so lovely it was difficult to select just a few. Pam has a very soothing quality to her voice, and we had many guests compliment us on our choice of officiant. She provided us with the most perfect and touching ceremony.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alexa 1 Reviews
We had Pamela be the officiate at our wedding this past weekend (3/16/2014) Prior to the wedding, we met with her one on one. We were able to get to know her and she was able to get to know us. Our meeting lasted for about an hour and by the time we left, we felt that we had known her for longer. We e-mailed back and forth leading up to the day of our wedding. She had informed us that she had another ceremony to be at the same day as ours, just a few hours later, but she made sure to spend time at ours and not rush through. She sent us many different options to decide what we wanted said the day of our ceremony. We also had some personal things we wanted incorporated, and she added them in perfectly. She calmed our nerves, made us laugh and most of all, made us feel comfortable on our big day. Out ceremony went perfectly. Our friends and family commented on how kind Pamela was. Thank you so much for being a part of our big day.
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michellynn 1 Reviews
Pam was very responsive and flexible to our every need in preparation for our wedding. The ceremony was exactly how we wanted it to be no more, no less. We were very happy and satisfied with everything. She definitely helped make our special day to be a success. We would definitely consider working with her again and we recommend her to anyone.
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michele 1 Reviews
Reverend Pam was amazing. Brendan & I met with her to discuss our wedding. Brendan lived in Ireland and was with us via Skype while I met with the Rev in her home. Because we were going through the immigration process with the US government, we could not even tell the Rev when or where we planned to marry, just that once Brendan got his fiancé visa we needed to marry within 90 days. Rev Pam was so attentive to us - she kept in touch via email & phone calls. And when we were ready to marry she fit us in within the first 30 days. We plan on renewing our vows and having a much bigger do so that friends & family from around the world can join. Reverend Pamela Brehm will be the first call we make for the vow renewal.
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Pam was absolutely amazing & professional!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dael 4 Reviews
Pam answered all of our questions and was willing to work with us to make our ceremony exactly what we wanted it to be. She was amazing!
Wedding: 02/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joanna 1 Reviews
Could not have made a better choice, absolute pleasure!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Pam is amazing! We are so glad that we chose her to marry us. "She" is what made the moments even more perfect, with her spirituality, love, and kindness. So many of my guests just raved about her and asked me how I found her. A few friends of mine have also used Pam, therefore I knew she would be a good choice. But she was/went way above my every expectation. Love, love, love her!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Pamela is wonderful! We had a small ceremony but plan to have a big wedding . We are def going to use her again!
Wedding: 12/29/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carley 1 Reviews
Always available and willing to give a hand if you would ever need help with anything or have questions. Couldn't be more grateful to have found her and have her be a part of our special day
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Barry 1 Reviews
Reverund Pamela Brehm was absolutely fantastic. She worked with my wife and me and created the perfect ceremony for us. Everything we requested was very well composed and Reverund Pam was a major reason that our wedding on 12/28/13 turned out perfectly.
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 2 Reviews
Reverend Pam did an absolute awesome job officiating our wedding. She was very responsive and helpful during the planning process and on the day of the wedding. I would absolutle recommend her to anyone.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carolann 1 Reviews
I am very pleased to say how quick of a response I got. VERY prompt. The Brehms were very pleasant and friendly. They were accommodating to our needs. The pictures they provided were great. We had them in an e mail that day. What more could we have asked for? I hope you choose Her for your wedding.
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Pam's services for both our rehearsal and ceremony. She worked closely with us to plan a meaningful and personalized ceremony while offering very useful suggestions and guidance during the entire process. At our rehearsal, she helped to ensure that everyone knew their role from the bridal party to our parents. This was a huge relief and made my husband and I feel very comfortable and ready for our big day. Her delivery during the ceremony was perfect. She was calm, patient and has a very lovely speaking voice. She is absolutely outstanding and received rave reviews from our family and friends. Thank you Pam for making our special day even better!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 610-367-7244
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0