Rev. Pamela L. Brehm
Wedding Ceremonies as exceptional and unique as you . . . tailored to meet your heart's desire!
    308 Reviews
Boyertown, PA 19512  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (308)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joe 1 Reviews
It was a great day. Pam was wonderful.
Wedding: 09/24/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
PROFESSIONAL,FRIENDLY,GREAT VALUE,RESPONDS QUICKLY AND LISTENS TO YOUR NEEDS AND WORKS AROUND YOUR SCHEDULE.WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carol and Deb 1 Reviews
Pam was so kind and wonderful to us. Her professional and compassionate personality was a calming influence one two nervous and excited brides.
Wedding: 09/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carlton 1 Reviews
Rev. Pam is a very personable person to work with and we were at ease meeting with here for our wedding plans. The ceremony was exactly as we discussed and it all went well, even with our last minute additions.
After the ceremony she mingled with the guest and everyone said it was a pleasure to meet and chat with her.
Way recommended.
Wedding: 09/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katelyn 1 Reviews
Was a big help throughout the entire process from day one until we said I do
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pam was an absolute joy to have as our officiant on our wedding day! We were so grateful that we were referred to her by another professional during the planning of our wedding day! On our initial meeting with Pam, we knew that she was the one we wanted to officiate our wedding day! She was extremely kind, friendly and easy to talk to. Pam provided us with a wealth of information in order to plan our ceremony the way we wanted to and we could not have been happier with how everything came together! She was very responsive to emails and phone calls and ensured that she had all the necessary information from us to make sure our wedding ceremony went as smoothly as possible! Soon after our wedding day, Pam sent pictures that her husband had taken throughout our ceremony! It was such a sweet surprise to have these pictures so soon after our wedding day and so kind of her husband to be there to take them for us! My husband and I would absolutely recommend Reverend Pamela Brehm to anyone planning their wedding day! She was simply wonderul!! Many, many thanks, X's and O's ~ Andrew & Angela Foster
Wedding: 08/29/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 4 Reviews
Pamela was very sweet and accommodating! We were having our wedding in PA, but we live in MA, so everything had to be planned via phone and email. From the first conversation I had with Pamela, I knew she was perfect for us! She was just very warm and friendly! We were able to completely customize our ceremony to fit us and our two sons. And having the sample ceremonies online made it so easy for us to pick and choose the perfect vows!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
Pam was great to work with! She made us feel completely comfortable with what we had to do.
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robin 1 Reviews
Pam did a great job and was open and flexible
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I've worked with Pamela and she also officiated my wedding recently. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and treatment! I strongly recommend Pamela from all my heart.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paul 1 Reviews
Pam helped make our wedding day a huge success. She has unrivaled professionalism and is great to work with. If you are getting married then I highly recommend Pamela Brehm!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
Pam married us at her home on a Friday evening. The grounds were beautiful, we were married under a weeping willow tree. We had to change our date and she was vey flexible and had no problems with it. She answered all of my questions and allowed us develop our own vows/ceremony so it was exactly how we wanted it. The ceremony was just the two of us and our daughter and Pam made it so intimate and special. We wouldn't have wanted to get married any other way! She even took some pictures for us so we could have a few before the profession ones were ready. We would recommend Pam for anyone who is getting married and wants a professional yet intimate experience. Thank you so much Pam!!!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ginger 1 Reviews
Pamela was very professional and friendly. She was very helpful through the whole process, helping us with the paperwork, and choosing our ceremony. She answered all of our questions thoroughly and quickly.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev Pam is an amazing lady! She was there for Jeff and I from the beginning and was very flexible with our last minute wedding date change. We planned our wedding for October, but in July we decided to move it up to August and she was so great about the change!! Then, the upcoming days to our wedding, she kept in touch faithfully making sure everything was planned as we wanted. She was 100% there for Jeff and I and really thought about us on our special day. Even after the wedding, she made sure I, the bride, knew all the right steps to changing my name to my married name. She even will be there for us in the future, if by chance we need someone to talk to as a couple. We love Rev. Pam and thank her for all she has done for us and continue to do even after our wedding day!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary Clare 1 Reviews
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm officiated at our vow renewal ceremony in August, 2014. She made everything so wonderful for us and our children. She talked to us to plan our ceremony, listened to our input and just made us feel so special. She is a truly gifted person and we would highly recommend her to any couple planning a wedding or renewing their wedding vows. She will always hold a special place in our hearts.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Pam was the best Officiant I could have ever picked. She not only was there to help me with any questions on any legal matters that I need information on, but she opened her heart n mind to me. When I was completely stressed out n thought I was at the end of my rope with planning our wedding, she would send me words of encouragement that would always tell me to keep moving n to look forward to my perfect day.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 610-367-7244
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0