Rev. Pamela L. Brehm
Wedding Ceremonies as exceptional and unique as you . . . tailored to meet your heart's desire!
    321 Reviews
Boyertown, PA 19512  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (321)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We knew that we wanted to get married on the grounds of our reception venue, and so we needed to find an officiant to do that for us. Neither my husband or I knew anyone so I turned to the internet, and I am sooo glad that I did! Reverend Pam was one of three people I contacted and right away she was so responsive I knew we had to pick her. Throughout the year leading up to the wedding she helped me to craft our own unique ceremony that we are still getting compliments on today. Not only that, she would check in from time to time just to see how we were doing. On the day of, she coordinated with everyone else for us and the ceremony couldn't have run smoother. She was one of the easiest people to work with! Her husband also took some great pictures for us to use before we get the professional ones back! Don't hesitate to work with Pam, you won't regret it.
Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jacqueline 1 Reviews
Pam was wonderful to work with! She was extremely welcoming and comforting. She was very flexible with personalizing our ceremony. Her responses were always quick and clear. She was a true joy to work with!! All of out guest enjoyed the ceremony and commented in how unique it was! Thank you, Pam for helping us create a wonderful wedding day!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My husband and I had everything set for our wedding day on October 11th. We had the reception hall rented, flowers bought, dress, guests and the whole works. Our only problem was we had a friend who was ordained on line officiate the wedding. The only problem was the marriage was not going to be legal. With the wedding less than a week I was in a panic. I called everyone. They were booked. I found Pastor Brehm on the internet. She was booked for the day but offered us options. She made arrangements to come to her home and have our official wedding there. She was a God send. We did continue with our wedding plans on October 11th and it was beautiful! Thank you Pastor Brehm for saving the day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 4 Reviews
Rev. Pam Brehm was amazing. From our first meeting with her to the event itself she was very responsive and willing to help with any questions that we had, whether they were related to the officiating of our ceremony or just generalized wedding questions. She worked with everything that we wanted and made our wedding ceremony exactly what we wanted. We would recommend her for any event!
Wedding: 10/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristina... 1 Reviews
Pam was absolutely fantastic! We couldn't have asked for anyone better to perform our ceremony!
Her responsiveness to all of our questions and guidance while preparing our ceremony was incredible and extremely helpful! We felt comfortable in our decision the day we met with her For the first time!
We have recieved so many compliments on our ceremony and how beautifully put together and spoken it was! We can't thank Pam enough!
Wedding: 10/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alicia 3 Reviews
Rev. Pam was an absolute joy to work with! She was so kind, eager to help, responsive & professional throughout our entire wedding planning process.

My husband & I didn't know Rev Pam before hiring her as our officiant. We were so impressed with how she went out of her way to build a relationship with us before the wedding & shared in our excitement every step of the way. Her kind, gentle, personal delivery at our ceremony was perfect. Her readings are all amazing & she made the entire process so simple, special & personal!

In addition, she was so quick to respond to e-mails/phone calls, etc (which is very important for the bride to be!) THANK YOU Rev. Pam for everything you've done for us to help make our wedding day perfect!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Pam is a wonderful lady. She was really quick to answer all the question I had. I can't say enough about her. An all around lovely lady. Thank you Pam for making my day very special. My God Bless!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Rev Pam was absolutely AMAZING. She gave very honest advice and checked in with us throughout the planning process with uplifting messages. All of our guests commented how beautiful the ceremony was and we could not have asked for a more spectacular day. Rev Pam brought a wonderful calmness to every aspect of our wedding planning and ceremony. She was the perfect fit for our day!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joe 1 Reviews
It was a great day. Pam was wonderful.
Wedding: 09/24/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
PROFESSIONAL,FRIENDLY,GREAT VALUE,RESPONDS QUICKLY AND LISTENS TO YOUR NEEDS AND WORKS AROUND YOUR SCHEDULE.WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We cannot thank Pam enough for a perfect ceremony. She was an invaluable delight to work with for our wedding. Upon our initial consult, we knew Pam was a great fit for our wedding day officiant. She makes you feel comfortable, listens to your preferences, readily makes herself available and responds to calls/e-mails usually within a day. She is flexible, provides great scripts for vows to build a custom ceremony, and provides so much helpful information--from getting a marriage license to the name changing process. Our bridal party was thoroughly impressed with her professionalism and how smoothly our rehearsal went. We incorporated a hand fasting ceremony and wanted to keep our ceremony non-denominational since our families are different religions; Pam upheld these wishes and guests raved that our ceremony was beautiful. She thinks ahead of all the little details we didn't, and she even gave us what became some of our favorite photos of our ceremony until we get our photographer's. By the end of the wedding ceremony, you feel like family--selecting Pam will be one of the easiest decisions you will make without regret.
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carlton 1 Reviews
Rev. Pam is a very personable person to work with and we were at ease meeting with here for our wedding plans. The ceremony was exactly as we discussed and it all went well, even with our last minute additions.
After the ceremony she mingled with the guest and everyone said it was a pleasure to meet and chat with her.
Way recommended.
Wedding: 09/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carol and Deb 1 Reviews
Pam was so kind and wonderful to us. Her professional and compassionate personality was a calming influence one two nervous and excited brides.
Wedding: 09/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
Pam was fantastic to work with! We were relatively far from her, so we began with Skype sessions. She was there for us helping decide what vows to use from the beginning. On the day of, she was fabulous! It poured down rain so things were a bit messy, but Pam kept everything straight for us. I highly recommend her! :)
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karissa 1 Reviews
Pamela was great!! I contacted her 2 weeks prior to our wedding and she was able to accommodate my every wish. Our ceremony was beautiful and couldn't have been anymore perfect. I would reccomend her to ANYONE looking for a wonderful officiant for their wedding!!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katelyn 1 Reviews
Was a big help throughout the entire process from day one until we said I do
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 610-367-7244
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0