Rev. Pamela L. Brehm
Wedding Ceremonies as exceptional and unique as you . . . tailored to meet your heart's desire!
    289 Reviews
Boyertown, PA 19512  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (289)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very helpful and friendly! She was also very flexible, making the ceremony exactly how we wanted it.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pamela was awesome! she takes her time to get to know you and listens to what one wants and needs for their special day. I would recommend her to any and everyone!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelsey 1 Reviews
Pam was the perfect person to officiate our wedding. We could not be more pleased with the love and support she have is throughout the entire process. Pam went above and beyond anything that we expected and made our ceremony absolutely perfect. We love you Pam and would recommend to anyone looking to get married. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tamra 1 Reviews
If you are looking for an officiant who is very kind, super helpful, loves hearing your ideas and makes it exactly how you want, then Pamela is for You!! Thank you again Pamela for a wonderful ceremony, we will never forget it!!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ron 1 Reviews
Such a great experience. Where to begin? From responding within a couple of hours to my initial e-mail inquiry thru the completion of our elopement ceremony at her beautiful residence, Rev. Pamela was so very responsive and attentive which allowed us to have a beautiful wedding ceremony for Tracey and I that exceeded all our expectations.
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

rochelle 1 Reviews
We loved ya..... Thank you very much
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev. Pamela Brehm was amazing to work with! She was so helpful throughout the entire wedding planning process! She checked in with me at various times just to see how things were going and seeing if she could be of help in any way. She also helped us customize our ceremony exactly how we wanted. We are so happy that we chose her to be the officiant at our wedding! We highly recommend her!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
Pam was very prompt to respond when I contacted her via emial and was extremely flexible with our needs and time frame. We personalized the ceremony based on her website suggestions and couldn't have been happier with the outcome of a simple yet meaningful ceremony. She was sure to follow up after the ceremony with wonderful photos her husband took and also with gudiance on how to begin the name change process. She was above and beyond what I expected and I would highly recommend her.
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Pam was just perfect. From the time we met her through our wedding a few weeks ago, she was extremely helpful, patient, and responsive. Even in the weeks leading up to the wedding when I was the most stressed, Pam served as a source of calm and organization with her warm personality shining through in every communication. The wedding ceremony she helped us put together was absolutely beautiful and a true reflection of who we are as a couple. Echoing our sentiments, we received numerous compliments from family and friends on Pam's professionalism and how flawlessly the ceremony went. Rev. Pam is simply the best, and we cannot recommend her highly enough!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kate 1 Reviews
It was a pleasure working with Pam. I met her when I photographed my associates wedding in March. I knew immediately that she would be the perfect person to marry my fiancee and I. She was extremely flexible with our short term notice. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an officiant.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

AshLee 2 Reviews
Pamela was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was extremely helpful and provided wonderful information on how to get a wedding license, readings for the ceremony as well as information on how to change your name after the wedding.
She was also very quick thinking when the wind blew a table over that ended up destroying my love letter box! Very calmly she suggested another idea that worked beautifully and helped relieved some last minute stress!
I would highly recommend Pamela to anyone looking for an officiant!! Everyone came up to me at the reception and told me how beautiful the ceremony was and I give the credit to Pamela since we used the passages she provided on her website.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Claire 1 Reviews
Reverend Brehm was amazing. She kept in touch with us throughout our entire engagement and wedding planning process. She was knowledgable, professional, and so kind hearted. She was very well spoken at our ceremony and truly valued our input. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Scott 1 Reviews
Rev. Pamela L. Brehm was simply amazing. My wife and I felt completely comfortable during our ceremony and she presented the ceremony that we always wanted.
Wedding: 05/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
Pam was a wonderful addition to our special day. Despite the rain storm that started right before our ceremony and lasted right up until the "I Do's" (which we all got to stand in since it was outside) she was professional and enthusiastic. She was helpful with all questions/concerns we had regarding our ceremony both before and after. We would definitely recommend her to all our family and friends!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jill 1 Reviews
We couldn't have been more pleased with Pam! Not only did we hear complimentary praises about Pam from our guests, but my husband and I have nothing but great things to say about our experience. Pam always replied to emails quickly and helped out every step of the way, answered all of our questions. She made us feel comfortable with the entire process. Pam is a wonderful officiant, but is also an amazing person. She's kind and calm, open and pleasant. We couldn't have found a better person to marry us!!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
It was a pleasure working with Pamela as she gave the guidance we needed throughout the process and was very responsive to any questions we had. She was very flexible and gave options to construct the ceremony (and readings) that we wanted. She was also a great resource to guide us through the name changing process after the marriage. We highly recommend Pamela.
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 610-367-7244
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0