Rev Giovanni Weddings
Valley Wide Service
Sun City, AZ 85351  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination)
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (411)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katjerine 1 Reviews
Rev G was amazing!! There is no way we could have found anyone better. Everyone just kept telling us how much they enjoyed the service and how terrific he was. It has been over another and they still talk about it. We loved him and would strongly recommend him to anyone planning their special day!!
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverand giovanni and reverand carol will make your day one to remember. They can customize anything about the ceremony to make it yours and one that no one else could have. We enjoyed their services and recommend them to everyone.
Wedding: 07/06/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev G, is reliable and has a lot of information that he is glad to help you with. Where to look for great quality and fit your budget flowers, photography, music, and of course licensing.
Thank you Rev G
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so glad that we met Rev. Giovanni at an open house. He was friendly and had a sense of humor that we loved and fit our style perfectly. He walked us through the process and helped us make some important decisions while still being flexible and allowing us to choose the style of ceremony that really fit our personalities. We received compliments from our guests about how wonderful our ceremony was and we knew we had Giovanni to thank! Everything went smoothly and we couldn't have asked for a better moment together! He also has a lot of connections in the wedding industry and gave us a great recommendation for a DJ!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
Reverend Giovanni is a spectacular person. He provided excellent services at our wedding. We are so happy he was there to help us through our day. He made the ceremony go with ease and made it less nerve wracking. When we first met with Reverend Giovanni within 5 minutes my husband and I knew this was the person we wanted to marry us. You will be extremely happy with Reverend Giovanni.
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 2 Reviews
Rev Giovanni was amazing! Everyone loved our ceremony. All our guests complimented him and ceremony. He was easy to work and made our ceremony fun yet still special.
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelli 2 Reviews
Rev. G is awesome. He knows how to bring much emotion and meaning and at the same time funny and fun with laughter
Wedding: 04/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev G was wonderful to work with during the planning and day of our wedding. He is efficient when planning the ceremony and gave us a packet that greatly helps couples through the decision making regarding their ceremony. He was terrific the day of the ceremony and performed our ceremony nicely. He is well worth the $200 fee. Thank you again Reverand!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Carol (Reverend Giovanni's wife) was our officiant for our wedding on March 21, 2014. We are so impressed with the service we received. We were able to create the ceremony to personalize it to our style. On wedding day, Carol was perfect, she knew exactly how and when to use humor and sentiment during the ceremony. She exceeded our expectations. The ceremony was about 15 minutes long and it flowed so smoothly! She knew I (the bride) was nervous, and she made both of us so comfortable up there during the ceremony. There weren't many dry eyes in the crowd due to the emotion of the beautiful ceremony. We had so many compliments from our guests about Rev Carol and how touching she was. We will always speak highly and recommend Rev Giovanni Weddings to anyone!
Wedding: 03/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Wayne 1 Reviews
Rev. Giovanni was very professional and made us feel very comfortable before and after the ceremony. Couldn't of asked for a better officiant.
Wedding: 03/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Nick was as sweet and professional as can be. He tailored our ceremony to be exactly what we wanted. He has a very organized wife who writes the whole service up and emails it out ahead of time.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We were recommended by several people to call Reverend Giovanni for our wedding officiant. We only had a few months until the wedding and many officiants that had availability were overcharging, but we still wanted to find the right officiant for us at the right price. Reverend Carol answered the phone and advised that she was available and that they had many officiants that they work with. We met with Reverend Carol and right off the bat we knew she was our style. She was witty, funny, and extremely helpful. She worked with us to design our ceremony just the way we wanted it, a mix of romance, spirituality, and good improvisational humor. If you want a custom ceremony that ranges from short and sweet to just the right combo of laughter and sentiment then Reverend Carol and her team are for you.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were having a tough time deciding who we wanted to officiate our wedding. Our venue had an open house, and Rev Giovanni had a booth set up. From the moment we met him, we knew we had to book him. He was incredible. He made us both feel so at ease, and we felt in control of the ceremony! We were able to choose what type of ceremony we wanted, and what we wanted to have said. It was beautiful. He threw in a few jokes to get our guests laughing and keep them engaged. The whole thing went off without a flaw. It was perfect. I would HIGHLY recommend him and his team!!!
Wedding: 02/24/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Diane 3 Reviews
Rev Giovanni was amazing! From the first meeting we knew we had found the officiant for our wedding. He was very professional and also funny.Rev Gio was full of suggestions so we could customize our ceremony to suit us perfectly. On our wedding day he went over the ceremony with both of us separately so we knew exactly how the order of things was going to go and we both felt much more comfortable knowing that we were in his hands and didn't have to worry about a thing.
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber 2 Reviews
We had an amazing wedding at the Wright house. The wright house is a beautiful place to have spectacular events, That you would like a night to remember. The vendors and the wright house helped make this wedding our special night

Rev Giovanni was outstanding he did a wonderful job as our officiant. When ever we had a question or a concern he made sure to contact us back in a timely fashion. We were able to choose what type of ceremony we wanted, and what we wanted to have said. It was beautiful. He threw in a few jokes to get our guests laughing and keep them engaged. I would HIGHLY recommend him.
Wedding: 02/06/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashly 1 Reviews
Reverend Giovanna was easy to work with and worked hard to make our service exactly what we wanted. Our family and friends loved the service. We would definitely recommend him.
Wedding: 01/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 623-910-6214
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0