Rev Giovanni Weddings

Rev Giovanni Weddings

Valley Wide Service
Sun City, AZ 85351 | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Cere...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination)
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Amazing job! Thank you very much for making this a smooth and memorable process. He provided a workbook with selections for ease! I was referred to Rev G by a friend and he certainly lived up to his reputation! Thank you

  • Wedding: 11/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

This was a perfect choice for our needs; we really liked being able to customize all parts of the ceremony to suit our personalities. We worked with Paul Nelson, and he was great. Very outgoing, well spoken, and completely open to having the ceremony we wanted. It's not an issue at all if you want your ceremony to be non-denominational.

  • Wedding: 11/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rev. G was great. We couldn't have asked for a better person to perform our ceremony. He made planning the ceremony very easy. He provided a packet/workbook for us to use, giving us several options for opening words, prayers, blessings, vows, etc. We chose to combine bits and pieces from several options and added a few lines of our own to create exactly what we wanted. Rev. G sent us a draft of the ceremony to review to make sure all our special requests were captured, which they were.

The day of the ceremony he spent a few minutes talking to each of us separately so we would know what to expect. He made it a fun, easy and special day. Thanks for making it a great day, Rev. G!!

  • Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My husband and I loved our ceremony so much because of Rev G. He made everyone laugh and made it very personable. This was the easiest part of planning the wedding! We highly recommend him and love the way he formats the ceremony. We were able to choose from so many options using a workbook he provided. It gave us more input on how we wanted the ceremony. We highly recommend him!

  • Wedding: 10/24/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Reverend Giovanni did a wonderful job at our wedding! He certainly does live up to the reputation of all the reviews and recommendations. Although Rev G only knew us for a short period, he summed up our relationship and upcoming journey together perfectly. I would highly recommend him. Thanks so much, Reverend Giovanni!

  • Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rev G was amazing!! There is no way we could have found anyone better. Everyone just kept telling us how much they enjoyed the service and how terrific he was. It has been over another and they still talk about it. We loved him and would strongly recommend him to anyone planning their special day!!

  • Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Katjerine
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Reverand giovanni and reverand carol will make your day one to remember. They can customize anything about the ceremony to make it yours and one that no one else could have. We enjoyed their services and recommend them to everyone.

  • Wedding: 07/06/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rev G, is reliable and has a lot of information that he is glad to help you with. Where to look for great quality and fit your budget flowers, photography, music, and of course licensing.
Thank you Rev G

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We are so glad that we met Rev. Giovanni at an open house. He was friendly and had a sense of humor that we loved and fit our style perfectly. He walked us through the process and helped us make some important decisions while still being flexible and allowing us to choose the style of ceremony that really fit our personalities. We received compliments from our guests about how wonderful our ceremony was and we knew we had Giovanni to thank! Everything went smoothly and we couldn't have asked for a better moment together! He also has a lot of connections in the wedding industry and gave us a great recommendation for a DJ!

  • Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Reverend Giovanni is a spectacular person. He provided excellent services at our wedding. We are so happy he was there to help us through our day. He made the ceremony go with ease and made it less nerve wracking. When we first met with Reverend Giovanni within 5 minutes my husband and I knew this was the person we wanted to marry us. You will be extremely happy with Reverend Giovanni.

  • Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Katie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rev Giovanni was amazing! Everyone loved our ceremony. All our guests complimented him and ceremony. He was easy to work and made our ceremony fun yet still special.

  • Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Michelle
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rev. G is awesome. He knows how to bring much emotion and meaning and at the same time funny and fun with laughter

  • Wedding: 04/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Kelli
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rev G was wonderful to work with during the planning and day of our wedding. He is efficient when planning the ceremony and gave us a packet that greatly helps couples through the decision making regarding their ceremony. He was terrific the day of the ceremony and performed our ceremony nicely. He is well worth the $200 fee. Thank you again Reverand!

  • Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Reverend Carol (Reverend Giovanni's wife) was our officiant for our wedding on March 21, 2014. We are so impressed with the service we received. We were able to create the ceremony to personalize it to our style. On wedding day, Carol was perfect, she knew exactly how and when to use humor and sentiment during the ceremony. She exceeded our expectations. The ceremony was about 15 minutes long and it flowed so smoothly! She knew I (the bride) was nervous, and she made both of us so comfortable up there during the ceremony. There weren't many dry eyes in the crowd due to the emotion of the beautiful ceremony. We had so many compliments from our guests about Rev Carol and how touching she was. We will always speak highly and recommend Rev Giovanni Weddings to anyone!

  • Wedding: 03/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Rev. Giovanni was very professional and made us feel very comfortable before and after the ceremony. Couldn't of asked for a better officiant.

  • Wedding: 03/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Wayne
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Reverend Nick was as sweet and professional as can be. He tailored our ceremony to be exactly what we wanted. He has a very organized wife who writes the whole service up and emails it out ahead of time.

  • Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
Prev
623-910-6214
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
416 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2011 logo small
2011 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2010 logo small
2010 Bride's Choice Award®