Reinhardt Productions
    97 Reviews
6005 NW Wolverine Road
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986  | map
Style: Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (97)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marty was absolutely fantastic!! We love love love our wedding recap video. Having never met Marty before, he nailed our personalities and highlighted our love and the many many reasons why I love my husband. Our family and friends love the video and we have all watched it a million times and will probably watch it a billion more. Great value and highly recommend Reinhardt Productions to anyone who wants to remember their special ocassion!! Thank you again!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Reinhardt Productions did a beautiful job of capturing my wedding day. I cannot recommend them enough!!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 1 Reviews
Marty did a great job videoing our ceremony! We literally decided to do this last minute, called Marty on the Wednesday before our Friday wedding at Jupiter Beach Resort and he was available. He got back to me right away and quoted me a fair price for just videoing the ceremony. I had read nothing but positive reviews about Marty and he did not disappoint! We got the DVD quickly in the mail and were so pleased when we watched it! He captured many of the elements of the background scenery and decorations for the intro and he must have had one stationary camera set up as well as a second one because I felt like there were two people at work behind the scenes. He captured our ceremony so beautifully and I was so excited to see the bridal party walking down since when you're the bride, you miss all that on your wedding day. He got each of us saying our vows and hooked up the microphone to the pastor so that the sound was great, and no intrusive microphones on either of us. It was just what I wanted! He even stayed after during the post ceremony pictures and video'd us as we were having pictures taken which made for such a nice ending and surprise footage to our wedding video. He captured our most precious moments and I would definitely recommend Marty to friends and family. I only wish that I had opted to video the entire event! The DVD came in the mail like a professional movie, with nice pictures of us on the front and back and I was happy to find out that I could order duplicates for only $25 for our parents. What a nice gift this will be. Great job and thank you Marty, I'm so happy we did this and it was a pleasure working with you!
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elyse 2 Reviews
A complete pleasure to work with! We absolutely love our wedding recap video and the full wedding video. Reinhardt productions is extremely professional and provides high-quality work for reasonable prices--they are worth every penny!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrew 1 Reviews
Everything was great. You guys delivered exactly what we wanted, in a timely manner, and you even made some edits after the finished product was done. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alex 1 Reviews
Marty was amazing he was very professional and worked in a timely fashion , strongly recommend Marty has your wedding videographer ...
Alex and Paulina
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenna 1 Reviews
Great vendor. Very easy to work with and the final product was absolutely amazing! I would def recommend to anyone looking for videographer!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marty and Kenya Reinhardt are the perfect husband and wife duo!! I would recommend them to anyone!
My fiance (at the time) and I met Kenya for the first time in Delray Beach at a Starbucks and she was very professional and brought an example of her and her husband's work to show us. We loved the work they both did immediately! We called Kenya not long after to book them for our wedding. They are definitely reasonably priced for the amazing work they both do :) Originally we only signed up for 6 hours of wedding footage. However, as I was creating the wedding day schedule as the days got closer to the wedding, I quickly realized we wanted to have Marty and Kenya there for 2 more hours. When I emailed them letting them know that we wanted them to stay 2 more hours, they had no problem with it for a great price and responded very quickly, as they always do!

Later, I set up a meeting with Marty to review the final wedding day schedule. He had to reschedule, but for a legitimate reason. He rescheduled for 2 days later at around 7 pm, so I called him at that time. It wasn't until I was on the phone with him that I found out it was his birthday! Obviously, Marty and Kenya are professional and will do what it takes to make their clients happy!! :)
Then, when the wedding day finally came, Marty and Kenya arrived at the venue on time and ready to film. They never were in the way and I could barely tell they were even there because they were both very discreet. They captured the most precious moments of every part of the wedding, especially those moments that the bride and groom do not get to see until they are on video. They did an amazing job before, during and after the wedding! When we received our recap video, we were amazed at how great it was! Overall, Kenya and Marty are a marvelous choice for a wedding videographer! They will NOT disappoint :)
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marty is absolutely TOP NOTCH. I've only seen the re-cap of our video so far and must say already that having him as our videographer is one of the best monies spent on our wedding. During the ceremony and reception we hardly noticed him (he was never up in anyones face) but the video memories he captured and attention to detail has amazed me. He is a super nice guy and incredibly talented. If you are looking to capture all the important, beautiful moments of your wedding live then look no further, Marty is your guy! I would hire him over and over again.
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sharon 1 Reviews
Reinhardt production is awesome. Marty is professional, provides excellent service.

Our daughters wedding video is magnificent .

You will not go wrong if you choose Reinhardt Productions for any special event.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 1 Reviews
The service I received during my wedding and afterwards with Reinhardt productions was excellent. The team was friendly and professional for the whole process. I definitely recommend them to anyone for their event!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cathy 1 Reviews
The video turned out amazing. They captured the love, joy and personality of the couple. While they filmed on wedding day you didn't even notice them there. Very professional, efficient and dedicated to the task at hand. I would 100% recommend them. The video is priceless.
Wedding: 05/31/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Marty responded really quick to my emails during the planning (Vendors got points for this since we didn’t meet anyone until the wedding day). Kenya was our videographer the day of the wedding & she was great. Can’t wait to see our video!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reinhardt productions did a wonderful job. They were very easy to work with and our videographer (Rick) was on-time, professional, and provided excellent service on the day of our wedding. And their video was amazing. We weren't sure about having a videographer, but now think it was one of the best decisions we made. We have a video of the most important day in our lives and it’s priceless! Again, Reinhardt productions did an outstanding job and we'd refer anyone to utilize their services.
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a destination wedding and selected Martin Reinhardt based on wedding wire reviews,... We spoke with him a couple times on the phone , then met him once before the wedding...he seemed very knowledgeable, polite and personable..right away we knew we wanted him as our videographer. he was also offering a price that was more reasonable than others. We have not yet received the final product, but we are excited.
The day of the wedding, he was dressed professionally, coordinated well with the photographer and they were both team players...that was very important. Martin immediately put me at ease , and was very approachable throughout the process. On our wedding day he was also very calming and reassuring. He was always there to get the good stuff and we would definitely recommend him. We loved working with Martin.
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I didnt yet receive my wedding video as the event only took place two weeks ago, but I will say the following for now, and will edit later on :
what a pleasure Marty and Kenya to have met with you two !! I have no doubt our film will be brilliant, as you two worked countless hours on our wedding day, and as a professional wedding planner, this is something I was able to notice and appreciate. I hired your services after many long days of research, and decided to choose you due to various points : I loved your website, you were very responsive and eager to please over emails, I loved what I saw of your work and talent, and your pricing was soooooo good. On the day itself, I found out that I also got a second "Mommy" for the day, being your wonderful wife Kenya. Brides To Be, did you know that this exceptional lady not only has 9 children to call her own and take care of, but she also works and assists her husband on all his events, and was able to care for me on a way I would never have expected. Oh Kenya, thank you so much for being so nice, for being so helpful, for being so sweet, and thank you Marty for working so hard for us on our wedding day !!!! You two totally amazed me, and I will never forget you ! More as soon as we receive our video ! Cant wait !!! Hurry Marty !!! :)
Wedding: 07/19/2012
Services Used: Videography
 954-695-2292
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0