Push Play Entertainment
Your DJ Professionals
    56 Reviews
AZ
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you so much for being such a big part of our wedding. You guys were amazing at keeping the wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and reception running smoothly. Even when we threw some last minute requests at you there were no problems and you made us feel so special. Thank you again and we highly recommend you to anyone looking for the perfect DJ for a wedding or event.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Band, DJ, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I could rant and rave about Push Play. This was my first time hirin gthem, a wedding for 200 people. I couldnt have asked for a better performance. We continue to get compliments on how well they did, the games they played, the music selection, and the flow of the party. They were also the most reasonable price for what is included. Everybody danced and thorouhgly enjoyed themselves. Brittany and Many were great to work with. They met with us before we booked them and stayed in constant communcation. They also gave us reminders and allowed us to pick our songs and games. We loved having them as a part of our special day and can't wait to use them in the future! Thanks again Brittany, Manny, and Pushplay team!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Push Play Entertainment was AMAZING at our daughter's wedding reception. They were so helpful in the planning, customizing and providing great music and a fun time! Manny and Brittney were very professional, extremely detailed and had all the solutions to make the night flow perfect. They are an exceptional team that created a memorable night of entertainment, where everyone had an absolutely wonderful time ! The Best!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

private user 7 Reviews
Manuel and Brittany were great! They were very consistent, professional and kind. They were able to edit my first dance and father-daughter dance to make them shorter while not ruining the song. They were even able to do a "crazy first dance" mix if I wanted them to. They allow you to really customize your wedding music if you want to or you can give them general genres to play. They chose great songs for mine!

At the wedding Manuel was so fun! He kept my husband and I on schedule and the music he picked was PERFECT! All my guests were dancing and commented on how good he was.

I would recommend him to anyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Manny and Brittany were so great at our wedding and reception! They kept things moving and on schedule, had great ideas to make our reception really lively and created a custom mash-up for us that we surprised our guests with. Throughout the evening, they wrangled up members of the wedding party (including the bride & groom when necessary), responded to songs requests from our guests and were extremely flexible to any changes we wanted to make throughout the evening. All the while, they remained calm, friendly and personable. All of our guests had a blast and many talked about how great the DJ was. I can't thank them enough!
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WOW, just WOW! Push Play Entertainment was better than I could of even imagined. I had been to five weddings this year and Push Play Entertainment SUPER EXCEEDED all our expectations. Best DJ I had seen/heard at a wedding. There set up was sleek and their lighting helped make our wedding fun and exciting. Plus, the communication before the wedding was on point. Push Play returned all my emails promptly and I felt very secure they would deliver what they promised! They kept the night moving along perfectly and as the Bride it was great feeling not having to worry about a thing. They played awesome music and my friends and family danced the entire night. Thank you so much Manny. You guys all rock! Keep up the great work. I have nothing but great things to say about you all.

THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They say that the DJ will make or break your wedding and Push Play DEFINITELY made my wedding a HUGE success!!! I don't think anyone expects your reception to be hectic but even when I felt like we were running late or we needed to speed up when our Father/Daughter Dance happened, Manny & Brittany were right there to help! They were soooooo responsive to all of our needs!

Our Limo actually broke down on the way to the venue, so needless to say everything was about 20-30 mins behind. Manny and Brittany were right on top of everything! It seriously was like they knew what I was thinking before I said it! Nothing can go as planned and I felt sooooo comfortable with how they handled everything!! They really kept the whole night going extremely smooth! They were always ready with music, even though we had to move faster than anticipated, I never felt like they weren't ready!!

And best of all, they really paid attention to our Playlist of songs that we wanted! Manny knew exactly how to transition from dance music to a slow song. I could not have asked for a better DJ. All of our guest seemed like they were having such a good time and we all danced so much!!! We also got the package with the uplighting and the personalized GOBO light with our Names & Wedding date. WOW!!! That seriously made the room come together so well! The room was pretty large and I felt like the lighting was everywhere! Also their DJ Booth is soooooo Professional! It really looked amazing!

I specifically remember looking around and seeing so many people dancing and having fun and I really have to credit Manny & Brittany with that! Thank you both soooo much for making our Wedding so much fun and for really making everything happen so smoothly!!!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were very pleased with Push Play. Manuel stayed in contact with us from the day we booked with him through the day of our wedding and helped us choose songs for each event. Whenever we had questions or needed help he always responded quickly. During the wedding his wife Brittany kept track of the time and made sure we followed the schedule I had created for the evening. This was important to my husband and I because we did not want to miss out on anything we had planned. They were certainly more than just a DJ and worked with our wedding planner throughout the night. I would absolutely recommend them!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so thrilled with Push Play Entertainment and the superb job that they did on our wedding day.
Their prices were a superb deal, and I can say that not once did I feel that the quality was anything but top notch. I dealt with Brittany in the planning stages, and she was also there on our wedding night, acting as an emcee, complementing the DJ. We were rather picky, and gave them a lengthy list of music we wanted played, and they were more than happy to oblige. They did such a superb job of mediating the flow of the evening, and I genuinely don't think I've ever seen a dance floor so packed at a wedding.
In short, great prices, great service. I would highly recommend Push Play Entertainment!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Val 5 Reviews
I am so glad we chose Push Play Entertainment for our Dj..Everything from the ceremony, cocktail hour, to reception went smoothly even though we were behind schedule. They made it work. I gave them a specific playlist of songs I wanted played for cocktail and dinner because we liked different types of music and i didn't want to stick to just one genre. Everyone liked the music that was played for reception. Push Play did an amazing job and I can't thank them enough. If you are looking for a Dj, look no further and contact them. They are very professional and respond back quickly unlike other vendors. Thanks again for being apart of our wedding and making it an unforgettable one!!
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Push play entertainment did a phenomenal job at my best friends wedding! They were ontop of every detail and, made sure the night was perfect. their goal was to make it the perfect night for bride and groom.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Push Play...DJ Manny did an AMAZINGLY AWESOME JOB at my daughters wedding! It was more than we expected or imagined! DJ Manny is the BEST DJ in the Universe!!!! You will go places no one has gone and do things no one has done! God's favor is over you and you are truly a blessing to us and our family! THANK YOU!!! Words can't express our appreciation for you and your wife!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Push Play did an amazing job at my wedding. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Manuel was our DJ and master of ceremonies and he did awesome! He was very responsive and always aware of the guests and my and my husband's needs. He played the perfect songs for the cocktail hour and for the reception and people were dancing all night long, which was extremely important to me. We also used their up-lighting and they made a custom "gobo" for us which were awesome, it created the perfect atmosphere for our reception. They were very professional and helpful throughout my wedding planning process and always responded my inquiries immediately. If you need a great DJ at great price I recommend Push Play Entertainment.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Push Play...DJ Manny did an AMAZINGLY AWESOME JOB at our wedding! It was more than we expected or imagined! DJ Manny is the BEST DJ in the Universe!!!! You will go places no one has gone and do things no one has done! God's favor is over you and you are truly a blessing to us and our family! THANK YOU!!! Words can't express our appreciation for you and your wife!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great dj. Great music, very professional, organized, responded to all emails in a very timely manner.
Wedding: 03/22/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I first heard Manny at an open house i went to at Aldea in Peoria when i was looking for a venue for my wedding and i was blown away. I immediately told my Husband that i wanted them for our wedding, Needless to say i made the right choice. Mike was our dj for the night and he was AMAZING very professional and everyone loved him with the live trumpet. Push Play made my day incredible. Everyone liked the interactive games, I would recommend them anytime. Thanks again for everything. the up lighting and the gobo light was also perfect.

Teresa & Robert
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
 602-741-9084
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0