Puff 'n Stuff Catering
Passionately Perfecting Life's Celebrations!
    173 Reviews
250 Rio Drive
Orlando, FL 32810  | map
Catering services: Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French...
Bar services: Limited Bar, Open Bar
Alcohol services: Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium...
Maximum capacity: 10000
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (173)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 15 Reviews
By far THE best food. Everyone's plate at the reception was cleaned. The hors d'oeuvres during the cocktail hour couldn't come out fast enough and everyone was raving about them. We did fried mac and cheese, shrimp and grits, chicken and waffles, and pulled pork on a chip. They were delicious. I am not a big meat eater so they even designed a plate especially for me to eat different than what everyone else got. I would suggest them for any event because the food is beyond amazing!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The food at our event was so delicious! We gave Puff n' Stuff our budget and they planned a menu that fit our needs. Our guests really enjoyed the variety of dishes offered and we only heard great things! It was so easy to work with the staff and Sandy. Up until the day before we had some issues with our guest count and they were more than accommodating. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have worked with Lauren Balden, professionally, for a few years now and when it came to catering for my wedding I knew Lauren and Puff would do an outstanding job. When it came to creating a menu she literally said "tell me what you want and we will do it" ! It was nice to work with someone who wanted to make sure our day was perfect.
The presentation was set to be cohesive with the look of my wedding, the staff was attentive and on point and of course the food was AMAZING. My guests raved about it all night !
Worth every penny spent !
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The food was a HUGE hit at our wedding thanks to Puff 'n Stuff Catering!! The staff was friendly and professional at all times and the food was out of this world good!!! You will not go wrong with Puff 'n Stuff as your caterer!
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 10 Reviews
After going to tasting in and around the Tampa bay area, Puff-n-Stuff blew the others out of the water. The quality of their food matched the quality of their service.
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow! We couldn't have been more impressed with Puff 'n Stuff Catering. The food was exceptional, and the service was top-notch! From the moment we decided to hire Puff 'n Stuff, we knew we were in good hands. Our special events planner, Lucille, was professional, helpful, and FUN! She made the experience stress-free. And the food...the FOOD!! Our guests were so impressed with the quality and originality of our menu. Our wedding was in Ybor, and we chose the Cuban Cigar hors d'oeuvres...what a hit! If you want quality, service, and originality, use Puff 'n Stuff for your event!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 9 Reviews
Puff 'n Stuff is amazing! We knew we wanted to focus on food for our wedding. We were willing to pay a bit more to make sure that our food would stand out, and you will with Puff 'n Stuff, but it was well worth it. We could have easily gone with a cheaper catering company, but in the end we are so glad that we didn't. We had passed appetizers during cocktail hour, and action stations during the ceremony. Having action stations does cost more because of the chef fees, but it allowed our guests to get up out of their seats, mingle, and chose the food that they wanted. The portions were huge and the quality of the food was amazing. We had so many compliments afterwards on how great the food was. They have a huge menu to chose from. We would definitely recommend Puff 'n Stuff for any catered event!
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary and Carlie are amazing! Quickly responds and the staff did everything to make our day enjoyable and stress free. I was warned that I would have the private tastings where you go, have a great time, eat delicious food and then at the event be completely appalled at the amount of money you have spent and the food taste nothing like that private tasting. Worry not with Puff N Stuff! The food was amazing at the tasting and even better at the event, unlike some caterers we thought about going with.
Thank you sooooo much for making my wedding one to remember!
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The girls at Puff and Stuff are amazing and are willing to help and provide anything and everything you need! I highly recommend their service. I wanted a very particular dining experience for our guests and we were on a slim budget. These girls were able to pull it off and make it look like dinner at the Ritz Carlton! Thank you Nicole G. especially!


-Sarah
Wedding: 01/24/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Felicia 4 Reviews
I have lived in Orlando since 1981 and watched Puff 'n Stuff grow and then explode onto the scene in the last few years. At each and every event I have attended where they have catered, I have yet to be disappointed. When it came time to plan my wedding, they were the obvious choice. From my first meeting with Sandy, I was impressed with her professionalism and attention to my needs. Throughout the entire process, Sandy and her team were prompt, understanding and paid close attention to detail. From the warehouse to the front office, this is a class act. The biggest reward was listening to the comments at the reception about not only the food, but the staff...my guests were quite pleased. I highly recommend Puff 'n Stuff for your wedding or special event.
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We selected Puff n Stuff as our caterer due to the reputation they have among event professionals within the Orlando area. I work as a hospitality professional myself, and when I heard Puff n Stuff was one of the preferred caterers for our venue (The Estate on the Halifax - Chapel and Tavern in the Garden in Port Orange, FL), I knew we had to choose them!

I was initially sort of worried that they would be way out of our budget. However, Heidi and Heather were completely amazing in helping us select a menu that was not only under our budget, but also classy and interesting (not to mention delicious!). We even ended up having enough to provide a dessert action station to our guests, and it was worth every penny!

The service we received from Heidi and Heather was so professional. They answered my emails almost immediately when I had questions, and were always such a joy to interact with. They were immensely helpful and always willing to listen to our questions and concerns without any hesitation or judgment. Heidi also prepared us an amazing tasting, which was probably one of our favorite parts of the entire wedding planning process!

The food at our reception was absolutely delicious, and the Puff n Stuff team onsite made sure that both my husband and I were well satiated the entire night. They provided us with a plate of the appetizers that we had missed during cocktail hour, and at the end of the night, they boxed our dinner leftovers up for us to enjoy later on. That was such a nice surprise!

Thank you again Puff n Stuff for such a fun and creative catering process! We will definitely recommend you to other family, friends, and colleagues in the future!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The crew at Puff n Stuff were superb!!! We had rain on our day and they were very nice and went with the flow of changing were the food was going to go and was always on top of taking care of our guests. The staff was amazing and the food was yummy!!!!!!
Puff 'n Stuff Catering responded with the following comments:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our experienced team of professional works hard to ensure that every wedding exceeds expectations, no matter what challenges may rise. Congratulations!
Wedding: 12/29/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Beth 4 Reviews
I'm so happy that I chose Puff-n-Stuff catering for my wedding. Nicole G. was contact at PNS. When searching for a caterer, she was the only one who asked me if children would be in attendance and in fact they were. Not only were the adults pleased with our food selection the kids were too! Additionally, Nicole, worked with me in a budget that worked us. She was flexible, returned calls and went above and beyond to help me coordinate the perfect wedding as I was doing all my planning form Chicago.
The staff was courteous, helpful and genuinely happy to be at my wedding taking care of my guests. Not only did they set everything up where we wanted, they replaced everything when they left. As a bride, I can't say enough good things about this company.
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow! They were even better than I expected! These guys are professional, talented, friendly, and all-around great caterers. Our catering planner, Nicole G, is THE BEST PERSON EVER! She was more helpful to me than my actual wedding coordinators! She was amazing to work with, quick to respond to questions, honest, and understanding. Did I mention how amazing the food was? We got more compliments on the food than anything else! We customized a menu to reflect us perfectly, and we even had flaming donuts! Amazing. Worth every penny. Use P&S, you will not regret it.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
By far, the BEST food and service I have ever had. My fiance and I went to out first food tasting with Puff N Stuff and booked them that very day. Their variety of foods and modern twists and attention to detail, won my fiance and myself over. At the wedding, the presentation of the food was equisite and Puff n Stuff even gave my husband an extra cup of sauce on the side for his steak, simply because he asked! They truly take time to get the know the couple and what they want most for their big day. CHOOSE PUFF N STUFF! It will be the best choice. I promise.
Puff 'n Stuff Catering responded with the following comments:
Thank you Shayla. It was our pleasure to be apart of your wedding day. Congratulations!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary and the staff were a joy to work with and really went out of their way to help with the menu and any other questions I had!

They were very professional and the food & service for the wedding were Top Notch!
Wedding: 11/08/2013
Services Used: Catering
 407-629-7833
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0