Puff 'n Stuff Catering
Passionately Perfecting Life's Celebrations!
    163 Reviews
4121 N. 50th St.
Tampa, FL 33610  | map
Catering services: Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French...
Bar services: Limited Bar, Open Bar
Alcohol services: Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium...
Maximum capacity: 10000
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (163)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The food was a HUGE hit at our wedding thanks to Puff 'n Stuff Catering!! The staff was friendly and professional at all times and the food was out of this world good!!! You will not go wrong with Puff 'n Stuff as your caterer!
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 9 Reviews
After going to tasting in and around the Tampa bay area, Puff-n-Stuff blew the others out of the water. The quality of their food matched the quality of their service.
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary and Carlie are amazing! Quickly responds and the staff did everything to make our day enjoyable and stress free. I was warned that I would have the private tastings where you go, have a great time, eat delicious food and then at the event be completely appalled at the amount of money you have spent and the food taste nothing like that private tasting. Worry not with Puff N Stuff! The food was amazing at the tasting and even better at the event, unlike some caterers we thought about going with.
Thank you sooooo much for making my wedding one to remember!
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Felicia 3 Reviews
I have lived in Orlando since 1981 and watched Puff 'n Stuff grow and then explode onto the scene in the last few years. At each and every event I have attended where they have catered, I have yet to be disappointed. When it came time to plan my wedding, they were the obvious choice. From my first meeting with Sandy, I was impressed with her professionalism and attention to my needs. Throughout the entire process, Sandy and her team were prompt, understanding and paid close attention to detail. From the warehouse to the front office, this is a class act. The biggest reward was listening to the comments at the reception about not only the food, but the staff...my guests were quite pleased. I highly recommend Puff 'n Stuff for your wedding or special event.
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We selected Puff n Stuff as our caterer due to the reputation they have among event professionals within the Orlando area. I work as a hospitality professional myself, and when I heard Puff n Stuff was one of the preferred caterers for our venue (The Estate on the Halifax - Chapel and Tavern in the Garden in Port Orange, FL), I knew we had to choose them!

I was initially sort of worried that they would be way out of our budget. However, Heidi and Heather were completely amazing in helping us select a menu that was not only under our budget, but also classy and interesting (not to mention delicious!). We even ended up having enough to provide a dessert action station to our guests, and it was worth every penny!

The service we received from Heidi and Heather was so professional. They answered my emails almost immediately when I had questions, and were always such a joy to interact with. They were immensely helpful and always willing to listen to our questions and concerns without any hesitation or judgment. Heidi also prepared us an amazing tasting, which was probably one of our favorite parts of the entire wedding planning process!

The food at our reception was absolutely delicious, and the Puff n Stuff team onsite made sure that both my husband and I were well satiated the entire night. They provided us with a plate of the appetizers that we had missed during cocktail hour, and at the end of the night, they boxed our dinner leftovers up for us to enjoy later on. That was such a nice surprise!

Thank you again Puff n Stuff for such a fun and creative catering process! We will definitely recommend you to other family, friends, and colleagues in the future!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The crew at Puff n Stuff were superb!!! We had rain on our day and they were very nice and went with the flow of changing were the food was going to go and was always on top of taking care of our guests. The staff was amazing and the food was yummy!!!!!!
Puff 'n Stuff Catering responded with the following comments:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our experienced team of professional works hard to ensure that every wedding exceeds expectations, no matter what challenges may rise. Congratulations!
Wedding: 12/29/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Beth 4 Reviews
I'm so happy that I chose Puff-n-Stuff catering for my wedding. Nicole G. was contact at PNS. When searching for a caterer, she was the only one who asked me if children would be in attendance and in fact they were. Not only were the adults pleased with our food selection the kids were too! Additionally, Nicole, worked with me in a budget that worked us. She was flexible, returned calls and went above and beyond to help me coordinate the perfect wedding as I was doing all my planning form Chicago.
The staff was courteous, helpful and genuinely happy to be at my wedding taking care of my guests. Not only did they set everything up where we wanted, they replaced everything when they left. As a bride, I can't say enough good things about this company.
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow! They were even better than I expected! These guys are professional, talented, friendly, and all-around great caterers. Our catering planner, Nicole G, is THE BEST PERSON EVER! She was more helpful to me than my actual wedding coordinators! She was amazing to work with, quick to respond to questions, honest, and understanding. Did I mention how amazing the food was? We got more compliments on the food than anything else! We customized a menu to reflect us perfectly, and we even had flaming donuts! Amazing. Worth every penny. Use P&S, you will not regret it.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
By far, the BEST food and service I have ever had. My fiance and I went to out first food tasting with Puff N Stuff and booked them that very day. Their variety of foods and modern twists and attention to detail, won my fiance and myself over. At the wedding, the presentation of the food was equisite and Puff n Stuff even gave my husband an extra cup of sauce on the side for his steak, simply because he asked! They truly take time to get the know the couple and what they want most for their big day. CHOOSE PUFF N STUFF! It will be the best choice. I promise.
Puff 'n Stuff Catering responded with the following comments:
Thank you Shayla. It was our pleasure to be apart of your wedding day. Congratulations!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary and the staff were a joy to work with and really went out of their way to help with the menu and any other questions I had!

They were very professional and the food & service for the wedding were Top Notch!
Wedding: 11/08/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Puff 'n Stuff staff was phenomenal helping us plan the reception, select menu items, etc. and on the day-of they were so attentive and went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed! The food was so delicious, and we received a ton of compliments on it - that it was the best wedding food people had tasted!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Puff N Stuff was wonderful! They have excellent food, great leadership and constant communication. They not only did our food, they also did our chairs. The tasting was scheduled and personal (there was no "meet here on Friday at 8 for a group tasting") which I really appreciated. Any changes I needed were completed right away and the contract was edited.
Day of they were very attentive. They brought a plate of food down for the bridal party during pictures and brought the groom and I drinks. We had bottles of wine on all the tables which they opened for us. The food was excellent, but I will say day of, the staff is what really made the day brighter. You will not be disappointed if you choose them.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I really don't know where to begin with how spectacular Puff N Stuff is! From the very beginning Lucille worked with us through every detail. She is by far the best planner I could have ever asked for. I never had to worry (and Im an overyly detailed & possibly hard to please person) that things werent going to be flawless the day of, and they were. She is responsive, professional, and such a joy to work with. She always made us feel so comfortable and at ease. I just LOVE HER!
The tastings were one on one with our planner (not a once a month with 10 other couples). We were able to try most of our menu at our tasting, but not all of it. At the wedding I was curious to see how my other selections would turn out and they were beyond delicious. They cater to any budget and will work with you to make sure you stay within that budget, while not compromising quality and taste! We are foodies, and the food was a very important part of the wedding. Puff knocked it out of the park with the pasta & crepe stations and the dessert bar! We are still getting compliments on not only the quality of the food, but the professional, courteous, and friendly staff.
Another bonus (and this is not something you really appreciate until you have it) was they packed to go food for the bride & groom, so we were able to eat once we got back to our room at the end of the night. We were both starving, so getting the opportunity to really indulge in our food was FANTASTIC!
I can't say enough about what an amazing job everyone did at Puff! They truly know how to throw a flawless party! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants: quality, taste, professionalism, and to feel like you are royalty for the night. They will exceed all of your expectations!
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 6 Reviews
Amazing, amazing, amazing. We have used Puff n Stuff before, and they always deliver. Hire them, and you won't lift a finger! They make any event stress-free! And the food is to die for. We always get tons of compliments on the food. And the service is well worth the price.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robyn 2 Reviews
Much better than my sisters wedding that's for sure! Overall, my wedding guests and I were very pleased with the service and food. I booked them because I wanted the Ballroom on Church Street as my venue which came with the catering. I was extremely pleased with both!
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Puff n' Stuff's entire catering team was incredible in the process of putting together a package of exactly what I wanted for our wedding day. Sandy was a great point person, always responding promptly and revising our plan based on changes throughout the planning process. The food turned out incredibly! From the hors d'oeuvres to the entrees, the food was raved about to us by our guests. The staff the day of was always making sure we got what we needed, very professional. One of the best caterers in town!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Catering
 813-712-7833
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0