Pretty Petals of Charleston
Have a daisy day!
    71 Reviews
404 South Magnolia Street
Summerville, SC 29483  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (71)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 6 Reviews
Charleston was a destination wedding for us so Pretty Petals made it easy to communicate through email and phone. The flowers were stunning; everything that I asked for and more! We had our bouquets delivered to the hotel the morning of the wedding and they were on time and very helpful!
Wedding: 10/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I did sunflowers for my wedding and her boutique and boutonniere turned out beautiful and her ideas are wonderful!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I first emailed Pretty Petals, Janice immediately emailed me back. She asked for my Pinterest page and took all the things I loved and turned it into a quote with images. It was all so easy! When I met with her we reviewed the quote and again, she listened to exactly what I wanted and made it all perfect and easy. I was so excited to see the flowers on my wedding day. They were amazing! I was so happy with how everything turned out. And my bouquet was gorgeous! I can't explain how happy I was! Thank you Janice!
Pretty Petals of Charleston responded with the following comments:
It was our pleasure! I am happy you picked us to be a part of your special day! Cheers, Janice
Wedding: 09/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pretty Perals was great to work with! Janice practically read my mind when it came to my vision of the flowers for our wedding day. As an out of town bride she made the process so easy for me. She responded to my emails right away and included pictures along the way - she even took a look at my Pinterest boards! I couldn't be happier with how the day turned out!
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessi 1 Reviews
Janice was such a pleasure to work with! She had great ideas, offered suggestions while keeping our budget in mind and everything turned out even better than I could have expected. We got so many compliments from our guests about the florals & decor. I would recommend her to any of my friends.
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Janice was amazing to work with! She was very up front about pricing and was willing to do whatever she could to work within our limited budget! She looked at my Pinterest page and created an exact replica of the bouquet I'd pinned!! She totally understood my vision for our wedding day and helped make it reality! Not only that, but she was flexible enough to make some last minute adjustments when we realized there would be an extra table! She is so talented and so sweet! I can't say enough nice things about Janice and Pretty Petals!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 3 Reviews
I had issues with another florist in the beginning, so I left and found Janice. She blew them out of the water with her responsiveness and overall service. The flowers were my favorite part of the reception, along with her vintage books, vases, and personal touches on each table. Highly, highly recommend her!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Linda 1 Reviews
My daughter had a destination wedding and was planning everything from Charlotte. Janice was wonderful to work with and was always very quick to respond to e-mails. My daughter made a few changes to her flower selections and Janice was always flexible about the changes and let her know about any price adjustments. The bouquets looked exactly like the pictures we emailed to Janice....even prettier. We also received some "extra" flowers that Janice delivered to the reception that were beautiful and much appreciated. The flowers that we received were not only beautiful they lasted for over a week after the wedding. In addition to the bouquets we also rented an arbor and Janice made a beautiful arrangement for the top of the arbor. We had many comments on how beautiful all the flowers were. My daughter and I would highly recommend Pretty Petals!
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pretty Petals was great to work with! They made my bouquets as well as my bridesmaids' and boutineers for the guys. Janice's prices were super reasonable and the images she sent looked exactly like the final product. Janice worked with my budget and helped me get the greatest value for the amount I could spend.
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cari 2 Reviews
Janice was wonderful and very nice. The flowers looked better than I expected! Thank you!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Crystal 2 Reviews
Janice from Pretty Petals understood my vision from day one. Her prices were reasonable and she was accommodating of my budget! She responded quickly to emails and was able to be flexible with last minute changes. I absolutely loved my final product!
Pretty Petals of Charleston responded with the following comments:
Thank you!!! It was our pleasure!!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Janice was amazing to work with! She was very responsive and even when she was very busy, she would let me know a day she'd be able to respond (and usually got back to me before that too!). Our first conversation was to talk about my vision and she very quickly got back to me with a flower proposal. We went back and forth on changes to fit within my budget and she was very helpful throughout the whole process! And I couldn't have been happier with how our flowers turned out. Her arrangements were absolutely gorgeous. Flowers can be a very expensive part of a wedding day but Janice knows how to give brides amazing flowers for reasonable prices. I would HIGHLY recommend Pretty Petals for your wedding day!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Janice was so nice and had great ideas to help me stay within my budget. The bouquets were even prettier than I had imagined, and Janice was so accommodating when I had to make changes or add things up to the week of the wedding. I would absolutely recommend Pretty Petals to anyone looking for a florist.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 2 Reviews
Janice did such a wonderful job with our flowers!They were the perfect touch for my special day!!! I was unable to get to Charleston to pick out my flowers. I went to the Pretty Petals website and picked out some of the pictures to show Janice what we wanted. Janice sent me photos of what she would create and they turned out to exceed my expectations! The flowers were stunning! They were full of bright colors and the scent was fantastic!! Also, Janice was responsive to all my requests and I felt confident that I would not have to worry! And with a wedding...as you know, that is very important! Pretty Petals of Charleston is such a Charleston gem!
Wedding: 03/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Janice was amazing. Her arrangements were gorgeous and she does a great job on a limited budget. We had a few last minute changes and she was able to accommodate so easily. I would definitely recommend her work to anybody planning a wedding!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were beautiful! Janice was great to work with. She provided great service, high quality and fit everything into our budget!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
 843-510-0947
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0