Premiere #1 Limousine Service
Our Service is Premier...Our Customers are #1
    30 Reviews
2000 Vine St
Middletown, PA 17057  | map
Vehicles: Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (30)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Premiere #1 Limousine was an excellent vendor. They were on time picking up the girls at the hotel and bringing them to the Church. I didn't have to wait at the alter! He was a professional driver that took us to our picture locations and ultimately our final destination at the Crowne Plaza. I was very satisfied with the timeliness and professionalism of your services.
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:
Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review! We shared it with our fans and followers.

Twitter: http://bit.ly/twitter28
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1cESu6X
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 11 Reviews
Premiere #1 Limousine provided excellent service! We had rented the party bus for our wedding and it was outstanding! I had gotten multiple emails verifying the pick up and drop off times which made it easy for me being that I did not have to call and confim. The bus arrived exactly on time and got us to the multiple locations for our photographs! The driver was super friendly and professional! Thank you for the outstanding service!
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:
Thanks for the great review! We shared it with our fans and followers.

Twitter: http://bit.ly/18CZ78r
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/IsG58r
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Premiere #1 drivers followed our directions perfectly. They were very professional in how they addressed our guests and the wedding party. They were punctual, personable, and flexible throughout the evening. We ordered one 24 passenger minibus and two 40 passenger luxury shuttle coaches for our wedding. The vehicles themselves were great. They were extremely clean and I particularly liked the layout of the minibus. I highly recommend Premiere #1 as a limousine company for any occasion.
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:
Thanks for the awesome review! We shared it on Facebook and Twitter.

Twitter: http://bit.ly/10_12reviewFB
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/16KyKMh
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Premiere #1 is hands down the best transportation company in Central Pa!! Their customer service is TOP NOTCH. Prompt, Professional....overall amazing!! The drivers are awesome. If you are considering transportation, LOOK NO FURTHER. Premiere #1 is the BEST!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Transportation was something that was extremely important to us for our wedding because we wanted our day to be a celebration and we have a lot of family & friends who are big drinkers. We blocked off hotel rooms and rented a shuttle and the party bus for our guests to be transported to and from the reception. It was more than worth it! Our guests were able to party all night long and not have to worry about calling a cab, DD or worse, driving under the influence. Thank YOU Premiere for keeping our guests safe the night of our wedding!
Our bridal party took the party bus from the church to the reception and we rocked it out the entire way!! I truly believe it made the impact for the rest of the evening. Our bridal party was hype the second they made their entrances to the reception which created a mood for the entire night that this was going to be a fun night! And it was! Our guests were grateful for the transportation and so were we.
Our driver was phenomenal and had a personality that fit with our guests! Thank YOU again! It truly helped make our night perfect!!
Premiere #1 Limousine Service responded with the following comments:
Wow, thanks for the great feedback! We loved it so much, we shared it with our followers on Facebook and Twitter!

Facebook: http://bit.ly/ww8_8
Twitter: http://bit.ly/wwtwitter8_8
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Prompt, Clean, Professional service. Our driver was EXCELLENT!!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 1 Reviews
We hired Premiere for our wedding transportation on May 18, 2013. They were absolutely spectacular! \r\n\r\nFirst, their rates were the best we found in the area and their selection of vehicles was larger than many of the other limo companies we looked at.\r\n\r\nSecond, the week of the wedding they called to confirm all our details which I really appreciated since I didn\'t have to try to remember to do it myself!\r\n\r\nFinally, the day of our wedding, our driver arrived 15 minutes before he was scheduled to. Not only did he check in with the front desk of our hotel but I received an email on my phone letting me know he had arrived. Our driver, Bill, was exceptionally kind and helpful. He helped me and my 50 lbs of dress get in and out of the limo multiple times and knew exactly where to take us for the ceremony and pictures afterwards without us having to give him directions. The limo was very clean and well stocked with glassware for our celebratory drinks. \r\n\r\nI would HIGHLY recommend Premiere for any event, especially wedding transportation. They were great!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
Premiere #1 did an amazing job transporting the bridal party on our wedding day! JD was early arriving to pick up the ladies and was kind, friendly and helpful to everyone.

We used the 14 passenger mini bus and it was super nice!

Thank you to everyone at Premiere who helped secure our reservation and execute all the details for our big day:)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have used Premiere multiple times now, for both limo services and car services, and have been impressed each time. 2 of the times were wedding related (a limo trip for dress shopping and a car service for honeymoon transport) and both were excellent with timing and professionalism. The booking and coordinating of services with Premiere is flawless and simple and each staff member that I have worked with has been wonderful! I plan to use them each time that I am need of airport transport or any other transportation needs.
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 6 Reviews
Driver was professional, timely and helpful with the entire wedding party. Excellent with special requests in the limo.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our limo driver, Tom, was awesome. Not only did he transport us all around all day, he took pictures of us on his phone and then emailed them to us. This was fantastic because we have to wait for around a month before we get our photographer's pictures so his gave us a "sneak peek" at what to expect. Tom was awesome and I would recommend requesting him for your "Dream Wedding" too.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Premiere #1 was fantastic to work with from the beginning. We rented the 30 pax limo bus, and it was awesome. We were able to drop everything we needed for the ride off the day before the wedding to ensure there was no last minute running around. The driver arrived on time, and was great at stopping for pictures when needed, and getting us where we needed to be on-time.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Let me start by saying we got the 30 passenger limo bus for our HUGE wedding party. Premiere Limousine was just AMAZING in their timeliness, service and pricing. I would HIGHLY recommend the bus if you want to party and have a great time on your wedding day! Just amazing time driving around after the ceremony to the reception :)
Wedding: 09/14/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Premiere # 1 Limousine did a great job on our wedding day. The drivers went above and beyond and made our day go so smoothly. They gave great customer service and were willing to do whatever we asked of them!
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Used pink limo for our wedding. It was perfect. If you have the driver Jeff, you are SO lucky - he is sooo friendly. I would recommend them for anyone!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing service from pickup to drop off!! Bob was wonderful! His help, with flowers in and out of the trunk, will never be forgotten!! Great experience on my wedding day!!!
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Transportation
 717-616-8995
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0