Precious Moments Wedding Films
Award Winning Wedding Cinematography
    31 Reviews
3 Kestrel Lane
Hudson, NH 03051  | map
Style: Cinematic, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (31)   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where to begin and how to express our gratitude in words on the job Tom and Lisa did to capture our Special Wedding Day on Film?Our Video Package which included the Wedding Trailer, Thirty Minute Feature Film, and edited Raw Footage is PHENOMENAL! The creativity and flow of the finished product with the music is unbelievable and highly professional.We have watched the film numerous times since Tom sent the package a few weeks ago.Tom’s easy going personality, passion and enjoyment of his work is evident from your first meeting with him. He always made us feel as though we were his only client as he kept us focused on what we wanted him to capture and the music selection for the film.His smile and relaxed style with which he interacted with Family and Friends throughout the day was terrific. Tom and Lisa blended into the festivities so easily that most guests didn’t even notice them which allowed them to capture the true spirit of the day.We have laughed and cried as we relive the special moments we shared as a couple, the celebration of family and friends, and all those moments we didn’t get to see that are documented forever!We have wondered what positions Tom and Lisa must have had to get in to film some of those moments and chuckle as guests have said “There were Videographers? Uh Oh!” Tom you have truly touched our Hearts with your work and “Thank You” just doesn’t seem to be enough!

Fondly, Nicole & Jeff
Precious Moments Wedding Films responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your amazing review Nicole & Jeff!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Precious Moments was a wonderful vendor to work with for our wedding. They were highly professional, accommodating and produced a beautiful cinematic video for us that not only captured the aspects of the day we had hoped to see, but many things we had missed in the whirlwind of the day! The film was just the right length, it was clear in picture and sound and they incorporated our music selections perfectly. At first we weren't sure having a videographer was necessary, but it was one of the best decisions we could have made. Having a video that we can remember the details of the day, and see our family and friends on is irreplaceable. We highly recommend Precious Moments, their professionalism, creativity and overall quality of service was outstanding!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough about precious moments they did such a beautiful job on our wedding video!! It's crazy how much you can forget on one of the most memorable days on your life! I have to say how special this video is and we are so happy we have it, I would say a video is so much more then photos, you get to see people talking, laughing, enjoying themselves, all things you aren't Able to see because you were living in the moment ( atleast I was)!! Tom and his wife filmed our wedding, I had a hurricane and it was the most beautiful day! I really appreciate all they did I couldn't be happier if there is one thing to re commend to any bride it would be to have precious moments to do their video!!!
Wedding: 06/07/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tom and his staff I couldn't begin to thank enough for absolutely everything on our special day! Tom was so wonderful and made me feel so at ease! The way Tom treated everyone at my wedding was like we have all known each-other forever! I am soo very pleased with everything!! He was 100% right that the video would be one of the most important things to have at the wedding!! I cant wait to see the video I know it will be amazing! Precious Moments Wedding Films friendship,client/vendor relationship, your professionalism is hands down 5 STARS! It was such a pleasure to have Tom and his asst there on our special day!! Sure am going to miss you them beyond words! Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful!!! Its not just work for Tom, he enjoys it and it shows! I would NEVER recommend anyone BUT Precious Moments for all your video needs!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Precious moments wedding films is amazing and worth every dime. Tom, his wife, and daughter did the videography on my wedding day in June 2013. They were so professional and kept us at ease throughout the day. Most of the time you forget they are there but then when you look back on the footage it's amazing how they were able to capture it all so well. Being from Massachusetts, Tom set up meetings with me via Skype and apple iChat which was so convenient with my busy schedule.
We added the same day edit to our package which was basically a 4 minute cinematic video preview of the ceremony, getting ready, time taking photos, and a special thankyou to our guests that was played just before our grand entrance at the reception and it was a HIT!! our guest could not believe how quickly it was put together and the quality of the video.
Overall I give precious moments 5 stars. the rates are competive but worth every penny! I could go on and on !! :)
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AHHHHMMMAZZZINNNGGGG!!!! By far the best money I spent throughout the entire wedding. My only regret... not buying the next package to get the 60 minute video, because the video was so incredible I never wanted it to end!!! Tom, Lisa, and Meghan were all amazing from the first time we met with them to the last visit while picking up the video. They make you feel so comfortable and so at ease that I never for one second doubted that this video would be anything short of incredible. I knew from the beginning that I needed to have a wedding video and from the moment I watched that trial DVD from a wedding expo I knew I wanted them!!!! They are absolutely worth the investment and I recommend them to everyone and anyone, don't even waste your time looking around I can assure you that you will not find anyone that compares to these guys!!!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
During the wedding we didn't even notice they were there but the video is amazing. I highly recommend.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Precious Moments was by far the best wedding vendor we had! Tom was an absolute delight to work with which made him an easy choice for us! Along with his wonderful personality, the quality of our film was phenominal. I never even noticed the cameras the day of, yet the cameras caught everything I wanted to see! I can't thank Tom and his team enough! Thank you thank you thank you!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have watched my wedding video at least 3 dozen times over the past month. I still cry almost every time. (My mother has her own copy which has been played so many times that the DVD is likely worn out.) Tom and Lisa gave us the best gift that a married couple could ever receive by giving us such a pointed, perfect wedding film.

My husband was not the one who wanted the film; I was. I wanted it to document our day so that when we're old and gray we could remember the little details we had forgotten and show our grandchildren. My husband became so comfortable with Tom and Lisa that he didn't even know they were there at the church and the reception.

I wish you had seen our faces when we watched our video for the first time. We didn't want it to end. (I was so worried that my husband would think it was a big-to-do-for-nothing sort of thing, but it turns out that he became a huge fan of their work.)

Our video was AMAZING!! We are so truly pleased with the personal touches and the quality of the film and the time and energy that was so obviously put into making our special film more than just a keepsake. (Tom and Lisa even recorded the weather forecast on different news stations to help us remember the winter blizzard conditions.) The music selections, the timing, the sound quality, the video quality, the facila expressions....everything was captured and collected so perfectly. We relive our wedding day every single time we watch our video. We're just amazed and so very deeply grateful to the Precious Moments team. Both my husband and I are positively thrilled that we made this investment, and we encourage other couples to make that same investment when we can.
Wedding: 02/09/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WONDERFUL!!! There are not many more words that could describe how it was to work with everyone at Precious Moments. Tom, Lisa, and Meagan were phenomenal! They have so many options to choose from and are really helpful in choosing the right package. They were so easy to work with and treat you just like family. Our family was excited to see our "wedding trailer" that they created. SO UNIQUE and such a great idea! Thank you all so much for the wonderful job you did!

*** We received our video yesterday and I couldn't be happier! It was perfect and could never have imagined it to be better. Right down to the music selection, Precious Moments got it right! It was exactly our style and really pulled all the footage together. They captured every special moment. We can't wait to watch it over and over again. Thank you so much!!!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paula 3 Reviews
I can't say enough how amazing this husband and wife team are. Although I haven't seen my wedding film yet I did see my wedding trailer which was amazing!!! They are both very professional and respect what you want. I feel like I've known them for years. They are that good. As my husband would say I would recommend them to Jesus.. :-) I don't regret making the investment on a wedding video. If you even slightly have a doubt check out some of their previous wedding films they have done. You will be amazed I promise you!!
Paula & Jahmar Gathright
Wedding: 10/21/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am beyond grateful my wedding venue recommended Precious Moments Wedding Films to us. I would like to personally thank Tom and our videographers Lisa and Gary for their excellent level of service and of course my amazing wedding film. Prior to our selection of a videography, my husband definitely had reservations regarding this expense. Once we received and viewed our wedding film any doubts he had were immediately vanished. We chose the 2 camera cinematic style coverage with an edited 30 minute highlight film and it is absolutely perfect! My husband and I highly recommend Precious Moments Wedding Films.
Wedding: 10/14/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Precious Moments did a wonderful job capturing our wedding. Prior to meeting with them, my fiance and I were unsure of whether we needed videography services or not. I'm SO happy we decided to go with Precious Moments. The video we have is something we'll tresure forever and helps us relive the best day of our lives.
Wedding: 10/07/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you want a videographer to create a truly beautiful keepsake of your day, look no further than Precious Moments Wedding Films. From the initial meeting to the finished product, Tom was professional, flexible and accommodating. He really listened to us and truly made it about our day. The wedding film and trailer were amazing! His creative vision and the time he took to get to know us and what WE wanted our wedding film to be like helped to make it a keepsake we will treasure.

He captured our day beautifully! We had a rather unique ceremony and reception with very sentimental elements that were important to us. Tom chose amazing music to complement his fantastic footage. It was so fun for us to see our wedding from the perspective of our guests, their reactions and to see all the things we missed or just didn't remember!

For those who were not able to be there, it was as if they had a front row seat! They loved our trailer and video. We hardly knew he was there during the wedding and yet when watching the film, it was as if he was right in front of us and our guests!

Our guests commented they had never had such a positive experience with videographers before. Those who thought we were crazy for wanting to videotape our wedding and thought it was a waste of money changed their tune when they saw the trailer! It brought tears to our eyes (and theirs) and so creatively put together the emotion of the day.

We interviewed several videographers. Many charged less than or equal to Precious Moments Wedding Films. We knew when we met Tom, Precious Moments was the right fit for us. Their personalized service is what sold us. We are SO happy we chose them! We will now forever have a keepsake of a very special and meaningful day to us and those that shared it with us. I highly recommend Precious Moments Wedding films!
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot even describe what it's like watching your wedding video the first time. Even with just a few months gone by, you forget little things, there are things that you missed that you would have never seen without the video, and Precious Moments video caputures it all. I knew a wedding video was important to me before my wedding (they were actually the first vendor I had booked!) but after, it's just a memory that I get to relive and will cherish forever. I met with a few videographers in the Southern NH area, no one even holds a candle to them. The moments they capture, the equipment they use, the professionalism, and the editing skills after the big day (like paper lanterns gone bad and landing on people, and setting trees on fire) are second to none. They are worth every penny, and trust me, you can't ever go back and change your mind about a video, this is the most important vendor for your big day!!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TOP NOTCH!! From the moment we walked into their studio we knew this was our videographer. The studio is clean, organized, very high-tech and comfortable, just done so right. Tom and the rest of his crew are very warm and friendly people that take their time with you and have a level of professionalism that is second to none.
The video itself came out so great, even better than we expected. The film quality (we got Blue Ray) is amazing and as high-def as we've ever seen, the editing is quite impressive from panning to specific people when their names were mentioned during toasts and speeches to editing out the voice of the Minister while we were reciting vows to just capturing great highlights of the wedding. The energy is upbeat from start to finish and we continue to watch our video. It is definitely a treasure that will be cherished thru the years with our family!!
Wedding: 08/19/2012
Services Used: Videography
 603-886-0212
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0