Photographics Solution
Bringing the Art Back From Technology
2 Park Pl
Hudson, NY 12534  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (44)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Photographics Solution has the best of the best photographers. Before I was even engaged I knew that someday I would have them as my wedding photographers because their body of work is just stunning and extremely creative. They are open to do anything for you on your wedding day, like go into a stream for the most perfect picture. Not only are they amazing photographers, but they are wonderful people as well.
Wedding: 06/22/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Nicole were nothing short of amazing! Anyone who can be patient while my large dysfunctional family gets together for a group shot deserves a gold star! But in all seriousness, not only were they easy and fun to work with but they also have a chemistry with each other that allows them to work great together!!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michael & Nicole did a phenomenal job photographing my wedding day. From beginning to end they were accommodating and flexible. This was evident when it began pouring and our ceremony had to be moved inside and we had to alter our plans. They continued to do what they needed to do and as a result we have gotten back some truly amazing photos. Thank you so much to Mike & Nicole for capturing such beautiful moments of my special day!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathleen 1 Reviews
They work effortlessly together. I never even noticed them taking photos or videos- they weren't in people's faces with their cameras, but they managed to get beautiful photos. I would recommend them to any bride looking for fun professionals who give you quality photos and 100%.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elena 1 Reviews
I highly recommend Photographic Solutions. Michael was a great photographer who was organized, enthusiastic and creative. We would use them again and again! He even helped the groom and groomsmen with their ties!

Our photos came out beautiful.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 4 Reviews
Mike and Nicole were amazing and our pictures are beautiful!!!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
tMichael and Nicole Molinski were the ideal wedding photographers. Not only did we have the two of them shooting our special day, but we had a cohesive couple that worked seamlessly together and made it such that we rarely even noticed their presence. They are well worth the money and my wife and I would highly recommend the Molinskis for any occasion. Michael and Nicole were particularly flexible and it was reassuring to know that they could adapt and accommodate what might ever arise on our special day.
Wedding: 10/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Alan as our photographer on Saturday for the Hamilton/Pratt wedding,
he was absolutely professional, patient and made us feel comfortable, we were relaxed and I know the pictures will be AMAZING!!!!!!
Mike & Nicole, you guys are awesome! We can't thank you enough for all your help, I will highly recommend you to everyone I know!
Thanks again to all of you for giving my daughter and son-in-law, the Hamilton & Pratt families a day we will never forget!!!

Karen Hamilton
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Photographics Solution really exceeded our expectations with our wedding photography. They were very attentive to our needs, and their passion for photography really shows through their work. I'd highly recommend them for any occasion that you want captured perfectly.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Scott 1 Reviews
Couldn't ask for a better experience! The greatness comes from people who are passionate about what they do, this is a team of greatness!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Mike and Nicole did an amazing job for our wedding! They got great shots, but for most of the night we barely knew they were there, we just did our thing-- very unobtrusive. As a couple, we have been to weddings where it seems like it's a very special day...for the photographers. We didn't want our guests killing time waiting for an endless portrait session to be over. Some is good, so more must be better, right? Not for your guests. And really, not for you. We got *plenty* of great posed portraits (over 1500 photos!) AND we got to spend time with our guests. And all for a very reasonable price.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megin 1 Reviews
Photographics solution captured every aspect of my day. For the rest of my life I can look back at this day and be reminded of how spectacular it was.
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

kristen 1 Reviews
Photographics Solution made our wedding day so much more special with the amazing photos they took. We wanted a special, fun photo of the wedding party and that is just what we got! The "Sharknado" photo was perfect- amazing detail and so AWESOME!!!!

Photographics Solution is FANTASTIC!!!
Wedding: 08/18/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike and Nicole did an amazing job on our wedding photos!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
We had our photography and videography done by the talented staff at Photographics Solution! Bryan and Shawn were both professional yet fun and more than willing to make our dreams a reality. They were able to capture many of our favorite moments from the wedding with such creativity! We couldn't be happier with our final products. We definitely recommend including videography in the wedding package as it catches all those additional moments you might have missed otherwise. Our wedding video turned out amazing; it's is an actual movie with chapter selections and a highlights trailer! And now we have to somehow narrow down our favorite photos to make an album for ourselves and our parents. We highly recommend the team at Photographics Solution for both your wedding photography and videography needs!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 3 Reviews
We really can't say enough about Mike and Nicole at Photographics Solution. From the moment we met them, we knew they'd be perfect to photograph our wedding. They worked together seamlessly and efficiently. All of our wedding guests loved Mike and Nicole as well. In fact, one of the biggest compliments we consistently hear about our wedding is that our photographers were fantastic! We really wanted to get a shot of all of our 200+ wedding guests. Mike didn't hesitate- he pulled his Jeep right up and jumped on top of it with a wide-angle lens to get everyone in the photo! We're so thankful we chose them for our wedding photos!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
 518-929-7378
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0