Photobooth ROCKS!
That's what she said.
380 Semoran Commerce Place
Suite 301
Apopka, FL 32703  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
They were all so helpful through out the whole process! Very friendly and professional! Mark was a great help the whole time and everyone enjoyed our photo booth! You guys are the best!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The photobooth was SUCH a hit - everyone keeps talking about it and we can't stop laughing over the videos and photos... such a great memory!

Kristin was great to work with - easy, quick with communication! The girls that were at our wedding with the photobooth were very helpful and made the booth a cinch for people to use!

Thank you Photobooth Rocks!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Giovanna 2 Reviews
Kristin and her team are amazing! This was better than we could ever hope for! I loved the photos and watching all of the videos after. The whole process was seamless and I would recommed them to ANYONE for anything they need!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Thank you Giovanna! You and Carlos were so cute and we loved putting together your video montage of the memories!!!
Wedding: 01/19/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Photobooth ROCKS did an amazing job at my recent wedding! They provided top-notch professionalism by responding to my emails and messages quickly, being flexible to my personal needs and vision, and hosting the photo booth during my reception. They arrived on time and set up a fun, friendly space for our guests to utilize the photo booth and experience the fun involved! Every one of my guests tried the booth and agreed it was one of the highlights of our wedding night!! I still am hearing remarks and comments on how fabulous the photo booth experience was for all! I now have a photo album full of memories that will last a lifetime! Thank you Photobooth Rocks! :)
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Photobooth Rocks was such a pleasure to work with and made the process so easy. They were professional and responsive and delivered fantastic service the day of the wedding. There was a representative available during the entire reception to make sure everything went smoothly. The photobooth will create the BEST photos of the wedding and bring huge laughs. It was such a hit at our wedding. It really does provide a fun experience for your guests as well as a memory to bring home for everyone. I highly recommend securing a photobooth for your wedding and without a doubt recommend choosing PhotoBooth Rocks!! You will not be disappointed!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Thank you Brittany! I hope you two are able to look back through the scrapbook and the video messages for years and years and it bring laughter to you every single time! Thank you again for having us!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutely LOVED having Kristin's team as part of our big day! One of the few requests my (now) husband had for our big day was a photobooth. I searched the internet for the perfect one and came across Photobooth ROCKS! I'm so glad I did! When I first spoke with Kristin on the phone, I loved her positive energy and how warm and friendly she was. She was also so professional and it was clear she is good at what she does! Throughout the planning process they team was so good about staying in contact with us to make sure we were all on the same page. Come our wedding day, the team operated flawlessly and the booth was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and the team was so fun to work with! I enjoyed just standing and chatting with them, they were so friendly!! We also had uplighting and a GOBO from PR! and our reception looked stunning. I was so grateful to have such wonderful professionals who knew exactly what to do! I can't say enough about this wonderful vendor besides that we cannot wait to recommend them to everyone we know, and maybe we will even have the pleasure of doing business with them again sometime in the future!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Melissa - you are so warm and fuzzy -- I LOVE IT! It was such a pleasure to work with you. From the moment I spoke with you on the phone until the very end of the night, every single one of us enjoyed you and George! Thank you SO much for having us on your wedding day. Anytime you need anything, you just give us a ring.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
Photobooths make amazing memories and add a cool touch to your wedding! The staff is a lot of fun and really encourage even grandma to get involved! They're booths are modern and you can even do video!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
YAY Grandma's and grandparents. Of course we want to get them in there! That's the fun of it. Enjoy you videos!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Our Photobooth/DJ Rocks provided both the white photobooth and LED uplights. From our first conversation with Kristin to the end of the evening we were very happy with the service, professionalism and quality.. My daughter wanted her guests to stay in the ballroom so she selected the white photobooth and it was pretty enough to be in the room.The staff who managed the booth was helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Each guest received the photo and the props added fun for all. So very pleased with the decision to add the photobooth. The LED uplights...many thanks to Kristin for her guidance on how to make the room look beautiful with lighting. The lighting was spectacular and gave the room a completed, finished look Again so happy with this decision..Thanks so much to Kristin and her team for being part of making the reception perfect! Highly recommend these services!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Janis - it was all our pleasure! We enjoyed making the room look beautiful with the lights and so glad you had fun making memories in the Photobooth!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Kristin,

Thank you for following up. I also can't thank you enough for giving us the price break on the photo booth. Candace and I paid for the entire wedding and a photo booth was out of the question until I spoke to you. I will be honest, I wasn't sure how the photo booth would go over but Candace REALLY wanted it so I just went with it. Two days after the wedding, I sat down on the couch and began going through the album and watching the videos on the flash drive. I was laughing so hard I was in tears....I am SO GLAD we decided to book your photo booth. After the fact, I think it ended up being one of my favorite aspects of the event; not to mention your team was amazing!!! They were so friendly and helpful and you could tell that your people share the same passion and dedication as you do! I cannot thank you enough for accommodating us on that evening and providing us with documented memories that we can look back on and share for the rest of our lives. You will also be getting a thank you card from us (we ordered some using Ginger's images) so we are waiting on them to arrive, but I wanted to reach back out since you emailed and called yesterday. Thanks again for everything, have a very Happy Thanksgiving!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I highly recommend Photobooth ROCKS for your next big event. We decided to do a photo booth as a fun thing for our guests to do at the wedding and this ended up being their party favor too (along with a photo booth frames that we got through Photobooth ROCKS). Guests were able to leave a copy of their photo strip in a scrapbook and sign the scrapbook which gave us a lot of laughs after the wedding. There was a photo booth attendant to help our guests with the process of getting their strips, and there were tons of fun props to help with creativity. This definitely added to the fun of the wedding and it was so easy to do with Photobooth ROCKS.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Photobooth rocks and their team were SO amazing. They made our wedding so much fun. All of our guests enjoyed the photo booth so much. This company is truly top notch. Do NOT miss out on the opportunity to book with them! They are the best!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Hey Jennifer! So glad to hear this! We were so excited to be part of your day!

Best,
Kristin
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cindy 5 Reviews
All the staff here were so nice and helpful!! The photo/video booth was awesome!!! Everyone loved it and the attendant was very attentive to all the guests and the quality of everything was wonderful!!!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
You guys were super friendly too! It was great working with you!
Wedding: 10/10/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathy 2 Reviews
We used Photobooth ROCKS for our wedding and it was awesome! All of our guests enjoyed this entertainment and we enjoyed all the pictures and personal videos. I loved the props we could choose from and the memory stick to keep forever. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Photbooth for their event. They sure did ROCK!!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
YAY YAY YAY YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We try to ROCK every time. :)
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Kristin, and the Our Photobooth Rocks team, did such an amazing job on our wedding day! The photo booth was a sure HIT with our guests!

The guests LOVED taking photos in the booth - and also LOVED leaving personalized video messages for my husband and I. What's really great is Kristin and her team will provide the bride and groom with a flash-drive that contains all the photos/videos from that night. It's a special keepsake!

I have received so many compliments about the photobooth and the Our Photobooth Rocks team! Whenever our friends would like to rent a photobooth (which I have had several inquire after my wedding) - we'll send them to Kristin! Thank you!!!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
It's our pleasure. Thanks agian for having us there to help create memories! We enjoyed it!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was the hit of the wedding! Everyone had fun with it & I've enjoyed seeing everyone's photos pop up all over Facebook. The first thing we did when we got back from the honeymoon was look through all of the photos & watch the videos. And afterward, we received nothing but positive feedback about the photobooth. Do it!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryan 1 Reviews
Where do I start...we were both so very impressed with Kristin! She has a great personality (so fun and energetic!) and was so easy to work with. Together, we put together an amazing playlist for our reception. There wasn't one disappointing song or a dull moment. The photobooth added a really fun element to our reception and helped us capture so many moments of fun. My husband and I enjoy going back through the book of photos from that night to see what everyone was up to. We also really loved getting everything on a flash drive so we could have those photos and be able to send them out. We highly recommend her!!!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
We LOVED working with you Ryan + Brandon! Thank you for having us!!!!
Wedding: 04/22/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 407-509-9786
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0