Photobooth ROCKS!
That's what she said.
380 Semoran Commerce Place
Suite 301
Apopka, FL 32703  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (48)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kayli 1 Reviews
The entire team with Our Photobooth Rocks was absolutely great to work with! I am an Event Planner in Orlando and my sister was married at Paradise Cove this October. We decided on Our Photobooth Rocks and they were phenomenal! Their equipment was top notch, their staff is always incredibly friendly, and it was easy to organize. We had so much fun looking at the photos and videos the next day! Thank you for everything!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photobooth was such a blast and hit with our guests! I loved having the guest book with the photos rather than a traditional guest book where people just sign their names. It was so much fun looking through all the pictures and videos the next day! I highly recommend Our Photobooth Rocks if you are considering doing a photobooth - and you should because they are so much fun!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
"Hi Kristin,

Our photobooth experience was freaking fantastic!! Our guests absolutely loved it, and the props were such fun. Jackie is just the sweetest, and she was helpful and made the guests feel comfortable. Again, I really appreciate you being flexible in having the open-air booth set up prior to our event; everything went seamlessly and you played a role in that. It was such a pleasure doing business with you, and we will highly recommend you to anyone looking to spice up their events. We just got around to checking out the photo album and I'll be viewing the USB tonight. Such a nice gift, and what great memories! We can't thank you enough, and give Jackie a special thank you as well, she's awesome."

-Mrs. Wilson ;)
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so pleased with the services and attendant for the Photo Booth for our wedding. This team really ROCKS. We added our own Disney touch with all Disney props and everyone loved it. The authentic Photo Booth and the wonderful personality of the attendant made for such a wonderful addition to our wedding! This team does not disappoint.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 4 Reviews
Photobooth Rocks was so much fun. I'm still getting emails and texts from guests telling me how fun it was.

The photobooth attendant was dressed very professionally. I was scared that the photobooth would be an eyesore to my decor but it blended in perfectly in the corner and actually looked great.

Their coordinator, Tina, was so helpful and nice during our planning!

If you want a memorable wedding with awesome pictures AND video, hire Photobooth Rocks!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Thank You Michelle! We are so glad your guests enjoyed it and that it wasn't an eyesore. We are always afraid of that to. ---Tina, Kristin and the Team.
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We contracted with both Photobooth Rocks and Our DJ Rocks and could not have been happier with the result! Our guests loved the photobooth and we love the scrapbook of pictures, and USB of all the photos. The USB is especially great because not only do we have digital copies of all the photostrips, but we have each individual photo from the strip as well, which is making designing my wedding album easier. We also love that the photobooth took video messages; they were a riot to watch after we returned from our honeymoon.

We used the scrapbook Photobooth Rocks provided as our Guest Book, and our booth attendant was very on top of getting our guests to glue a picture in and sign our book. Yes, it’s a simple black leather scrapbook, but still elegant and frankly I was happy to not have to come up with something else for guests to sign!

The props provided were all great and more than enough, but we did bring some extras that were a big hit and fit our wedding theme. We had our reception in Dino Digs at the Orlando Science Center so dinosaurs were all around; we brought a dinosaur hand puppet, inflatable dinosaurs, and some plastic toy dinos – all of which showed up in photos. If you have a fun theme for your wedding, silly friends, and especially children attending, think about bringing in some themed props!

I highly recommend Photobooth Rocks for your wedding!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Hey Janet! I'm so glad you enjoyed your videos! We love hearing that they are a riot to watch!!!!! WE LOVED that you brought in your own dinosaurs for the props. Definitely added to your theme. Thank you again for having us!
Wedding: 08/03/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
To Kristin, Tina and crew @ Photobooth Rocks, thank you for the hands on attention start to finish, we felt so celebrated and cared for- our loved ones couldn't say enough great things about their Photobooth experience. Thanks again for the awesome memories!

Jamie & Niquita Gioia
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
It was completely our pleasure! Thank you for having us!!!
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jose 1 Reviews
Photobooth Rocked! Thank you for an amazing time
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
You're welcome Jose! We had a blast!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 15 Reviews
We had so much fun with the photo booth. You barely noticed the attendant there but they made sure everyone knew what to do. There was plenty of props and we got out flash drive with ALL of the pictures that were taken and all of the videos 2 and a half weeks after the wedding (which I thought was pretty fast since we got married at the end of June in prime wedding season.) They were always friendly when we talked on the phone and were extremely fun. After seeing all of the pictures and videos I would suggest it for anyone who is having a big get together/party/wedding. We saw people in there we never thought would do something silly like that it really made us happy.
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for having us at your wedding! We usually have the flash drive ready with all of your photos and videos the night of the wedding and put it in the back of your scrapbook! Unless of course there were TONS of videos and photos taken, yay for more memories!!! I'm glad you enjoyed! Thank you again for having us!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 3 Reviews
We are so happy that we chose Photobooth ROCKS! Our guests had a blast using the props to take photos and they loved being able to take a photo strip home with them! We really love looking through our scrapbook with photos and messages from our family and friends, so much better than a normal guest book. Kristin and her staff are wonderful and Diana the photobooth operator was tons of fun!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Diana had a lot of fun as well. Thank you for including us!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Timothy 2 Reviews
We used Photobook Rocks during our 5/17/14 wedding. They were wonderful the entire process; from the signing of the contract to the wedding to the post-wedding. They were extremely flexible in terms of set up times, etc. Everyone at the wedding had such a blast taking photos, using props, leaving video messages, signing the guest book provided by Photobook Rocks, etc. They also provide a flash drive after the event with all pictures and video. We will cherish this for years to come. We were so glad we chose Photobook Rocks to provide the photobooth at our wedding. Don't think twice about using them!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Timothy - Thank you so much for having us! We enjoyed working with you two and had such a great time!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This vendor is a must have! Photo-booth rocks is a preferred vendor at the Heaven Event Center where we had our wedding reception and we loved how we received a USB of all the videos and photos that night along with our photo booth album. Our guests loved the photo-booth and the attendant that worked it all night was so sweet to our guests. I highly recommend Photo Booth Rocks :)
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Thank You Donna! We enjoyed working with you guys and hope you enjoy those memories forever!!!!! Best, Kristin and the Team
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krista 1 Reviews
This was one of the bet parts of our wedding!! They made sure all the pages of our photobook were filled with pictures from the booth, which made an amazing guest book! The props were super cute and we designed a graphic that was at the bottom of each strip of photos. So personalized and fun!! Love you guys!!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
We love you too! I hope you guys are able to enjoy these memories forever!!!!!
Wedding: 04/07/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
They were all so helpful through out the whole process! Very friendly and professional! Mark was a great help the whole time and everyone enjoyed our photo booth! You guys are the best!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Jessica!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The photobooth was SUCH a hit - everyone keeps talking about it and we can't stop laughing over the videos and photos... such a great memory!

Kristin was great to work with - easy, quick with communication! The girls that were at our wedding with the photobooth were very helpful and made the booth a cinch for people to use!

Thank you Photobooth Rocks!!!!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
That is the best parts about it...being able to laugh for days, months and years after the wedding! Thank you so much for including us at your wedding!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Giovanna 2 Reviews
Kristin and her team are amazing! This was better than we could ever hope for! I loved the photos and watching all of the videos after. The whole process was seamless and I would recommed them to ANYONE for anything they need!
Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:
Thank you Giovanna! You and Carlos were so cute and we loved putting together your video montage of the memories!!!
Wedding: 01/19/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 407-509-9786
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0