Photobooth ROCKS!

Photobooth ROCKS!

That's what she said.

380 Semoran Commerce Place
Suite 301
Apopka, FL 32703 | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had lost another photobooth about a month before the wedding. Photobooth Rocks stepped up to the plate and made everything easy when we were really stressed. They provided an affordable service for us and helped us with our logo. They even checked out the venue online and gave us the option to upgrade to a white unit for free so it would look better in the space. I can't thank them enough!

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

It was our pleasure Harshal! Thank you again for having us.

  • Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Harshal
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I had no idea the photobooth would be the hit of the wedding!! It was sooo awesome!!!
I really have only one thing to say. If you want to give your guests the best Photobooth experience...Book OurPhotobooth Rocks! Jackie was soo awesome! Our guest had so much fun with the photobooth and props and kept saying "The photobooth girl is sooo nice!". We got married October 30th and before we got home from our honeymoon, out photobooth messages were waiting in our mailbox. Absolutely worth it to get a photobooth, but you have to have the right people! Our Photobooth Rocks are the right people!!! Thank you so much for making our wedding sooo much fun!!

  • Wedding: 10/30/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had Photobooth Rocks white elite booth which was amazing! Our guests took so many photos and enjoyed having this added touch! We used the photos as the guests favors which I would say was better than any nicknack we could have given them! We received all of the photos taken in the booth (and videos too) which brought back great memories! Their onsite attendant was professional and helpful!

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

Oh man the White Elite is so much fun at weddings - Thank you so much for trusting our company and services for your wedding. Having everyone involved and having fun with it was awesome!

  • Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The entire team with Our Photobooth Rocks was absolutely great to work with! I am an Event Planner in Orlando and my sister was married at Paradise Cove this October. We decided on Our Photobooth Rocks and they were phenomenal! Their equipment was top notch, their staff is always incredibly friendly, and it was easy to organize. We had so much fun looking at the photos and videos the next day! Thank you for everything!

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

Kayli! We love when we are able to come out to Paradise Cove and be part of any wedding. Your sisters though, was very special to us! I am so happy that we were able to make an impact on her day!

  • Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Kayli
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

"Hi Kristin,

Our photobooth experience was freaking fantastic!! Our guests absolutely loved it, and the props were such fun. Jackie is just the sweetest, and she was helpful and made the guests feel comfortable. Again, I really appreciate you being flexible in having the open-air booth set up prior to our event; everything went seamlessly and you played a role in that. It was such a pleasure doing business with you, and we will highly recommend you to anyone looking to spice up their events. We just got around to checking out the photo album and I'll be viewing the USB tonight. Such a nice gift, and what great memories! We can't thank you enough, and give Jackie a special thank you as well, she's awesome."

-Mrs. Wilson ;)

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

Mrs. Wilson ;) Thank you so much for trusting us! we absolutely had so much fun at the wedding to the point where Jackie was raving about it! Even though I wasn't personally involve the day of the wedding, you two made us all feeling like a big part of the wedding. Thank you again!

  • Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The photobooth was such a blast and hit with our guests! I loved having the guest book with the photos rather than a traditional guest book where people just sign their names. It was so much fun looking through all the pictures and videos the next day! I highly recommend Our Photobooth Rocks if you are considering doing a photobooth - and you should because they are so much fun!

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

We love the scrapbook idea too! I feel like its a little more personable to have especially when you get to have a copy of the photos of everyone.

  • Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We were so pleased with the services and attendant for the Photo Booth for our wedding. This team really ROCKS. We added our own Disney touch with all Disney props and everyone loved it. The authentic Photo Booth and the wonderful personality of the attendant made for such a wonderful addition to our wedding! This team does not disappoint.

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

Disney Themed! OMG your props were awesome and such a fun touch to the photos from the photo booth :)

  • Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Photobooth Rocks was so much fun. I'm still getting emails and texts from guests telling me how fun it was.

The photobooth attendant was dressed very professionally. I was scared that the photobooth would be an eyesore to my decor but it blended in perfectly in the corner and actually looked great.

Their coordinator, Tina, was so helpful and nice during our planning!

If you want a memorable wedding with awesome pictures AND video, hire Photobooth Rocks!

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

Thank You Michelle! We are so glad your guests enjoyed it and that it wasn't an eyesore. We are always afraid of that to. ---Tina, Kristin and the Team.

  • Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Michelle
4 Reviews
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We contracted with both Photobooth Rocks and Our DJ Rocks and could not have been happier with the result! Our guests loved the photobooth and we love the scrapbook of pictures, and USB of all the photos. The USB is especially great because not only do we have digital copies of all the photostrips, but we have each individual photo from the strip as well, which is making designing my wedding album easier. We also love that the photobooth took video messages; they were a riot to watch after we returned from our honeymoon.

We used the scrapbook Photobooth Rocks provided as our Guest Book, and our booth attendant was very on top of getting our guests to glue a picture in and sign our book. Yes, it’s a simple black leather scrapbook, but still elegant and frankly I was happy to not have to come up with something else for guests to sign!

The props provided were all great and more than enough, but we did bring some extras that were a big hit and fit our wedding theme. We had our reception in Dino Digs at the Orlando Science Center so dinosaurs were all around; we brought a dinosaur hand puppet, inflatable dinosaurs, and some plastic toy dinos – all of which showed up in photos. If you have a fun theme for your wedding, silly friends, and especially children attending, think about bringing in some themed props!

I highly recommend Photobooth Rocks for your wedding!

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

Hey Janet! I'm so glad you enjoyed your videos! We love hearing that they are a riot to watch!!!!! WE LOVED that you brought in your own dinosaurs for the props. Definitely added to your theme. Thank you again for having us!

  • Wedding: 08/03/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

To Kristin, Tina and crew @ Photobooth Rocks, thank you for the hands on attention start to finish, we felt so celebrated and cared for- our loved ones couldn't say enough great things about their Photobooth experience. Thanks again for the awesome memories!

Jamie & Niquita Gioia

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

It was completely our pleasure! Thank you for having us!!!

  • Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Photobooth Rocked! Thank you for an amazing time

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

You're welcome Jose! We had a blast!

  • Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Jose
1 Review
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had so much fun with the photo booth. You barely noticed the attendant there but they made sure everyone knew what to do. There was plenty of props and we got out flash drive with ALL of the pictures that were taken and all of the videos 2 and a half weeks after the wedding (which I thought was pretty fast since we got married at the end of June in prime wedding season.) They were always friendly when we talked on the phone and were extremely fun. After seeing all of the pictures and videos I would suggest it for anyone who is having a big get together/party/wedding. We saw people in there we never thought would do something silly like that it really made us happy.

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for having us at your wedding! We usually have the flash drive ready with all of your photos and videos the night of the wedding and put it in the back of your scrapbook! Unless of course there were TONS of videos and photos taken, yay for more memories!!! I'm glad you enjoyed! Thank you again for having us!

  • Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Private User
15 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We are so happy that we chose Photobooth ROCKS! Our guests had a blast using the props to take photos and they loved being able to take a photo strip home with them! We really love looking through our scrapbook with photos and messages from our family and friends, so much better than a normal guest book. Kristin and her staff are wonderful and Diana the photobooth operator was tons of fun!

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

Diana had a lot of fun as well. Thank you for including us!

  • Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Stephanie
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We used Photobook Rocks during our 5/17/14 wedding. They were wonderful the entire process; from the signing of the contract to the wedding to the post-wedding. They were extremely flexible in terms of set up times, etc. Everyone at the wedding had such a blast taking photos, using props, leaving video messages, signing the guest book provided by Photobook Rocks, etc. They also provide a flash drive after the event with all pictures and video. We will cherish this for years to come. We were so glad we chose Photobook Rocks to provide the photobooth at our wedding. Don't think twice about using them!

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

Timothy - Thank you so much for having us! We enjoyed working with you two and had such a great time!

  • Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Timothy
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

This vendor is a must have! Photo-booth rocks is a preferred vendor at the Heaven Event Center where we had our wedding reception and we loved how we received a USB of all the videos and photos that night along with our photo booth album. Our guests loved the photo-booth and the attendant that worked it all night was so sweet to our guests. I highly recommend Photo Booth Rocks :)

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

Thank You Donna! We enjoyed working with you guys and hope you enjoy those memories forever!!!!! Best, Kristin and the Team

  • Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

This was one of the bet parts of our wedding!! They made sure all the pages of our photobook were filled with pictures from the booth, which made an amazing guest book! The props were super cute and we designed a graphic that was at the bottom of each strip of photos. So personalized and fun!! Love you guys!!

Photobooth ROCKS! responded with the following comments:

We love you too! I hope you guys are able to enjoy these memories forever!!!!!

  • Wedding: 04/07/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Profile Picture
Krista
1 Review
Prev
407-509-9786
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
51 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®