Photo Video Wizards
Photo Video Wizards
575 Main St.
New York, NY 10044
 
 
 
  Reviews (53)    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Goran and his son Nikola made a very great work with the pictures!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Goran was very relaxed, friendly, and helpful. And most important, he took beautiful photographs.
Wedding: 05/04/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
La vera ciliegina sulla torta del nostro matrimonio. Servizio fotografico super professionale. Fotografo disponibile, paziente e creativo. Siamo contentissimi della scelta presa. Tornando indietro lo rifaremmo 100 volte. Lo consigliamo a tutti. Grazie per aver contribuito alla riuscita del nostro matrimonio oltre oceano.
Wedding: 04/24/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are very happy with this photographer. He knew at what angle to shoot, what position we must take to have beautiful pictures. I've got a lot compliments from friends, the pictures were really beautiful and normally i am not photogenetic at all.
Wedding: 04/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
J'ai été très satisfaite du service et de la disponibilité du photographe. Merci beaucoup pour la rapidité à expédier les photos demandées.
Wedding: 04/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were hoping to get just a few good photos of our wedding at City Hall. Goran took an entire CD of them. He worked so hard to take pictures that would memorialize every aspect of our special day and he succeeded.
Wedding: 04/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
It was very helpful that the photographer was able to be our witness at the ceremony!
Wedding: 04/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional made us feel very comfortable. He dropped the photo's on cd to our hotel and e-mailed them also, fuss free.
Wedding: 04/05/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Goran was excellent photographer. He gave us exactly what we wanted for extremely reasonable cost. Very happy with the service. Great quality, fast service.
Wedding: 04/04/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
The photographer was standing outside the marriage bureau and offered his services. He also offered to be our witness. He took photos before, during and after the cermony and then also outside in the wedding garden. The photos was uploaded on a website and easy to order and of good quality.
Wedding: 04/03/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a pleasure to have Goran photographing our Wedding in New York. We can highly recommend him!
Wedding: 04/03/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We live in Spain and we wanted to get married in New York... We also wanted a professional photographer for this special occasion so, we Googled and we found Photo Video Wizard! The examples on the website and our first contact by email comforted us in our choice. So, we booked a photo session and I have no other words than "Perfect". The photographer was in time, he also accepted to be our witness (mandatory to have one in NY) and provided us a lot of useful information on the wedding process and on the city itself. The photo session was really professional. He had plenty of ideas and the time spent with him was friendly, really nice and unforgettable. For sure, next time we will visit NY we will give him a call to at least have a drink!

If you read me, thanks again for your kindness, professionalism and above all the precious set of pictures taken during this wonderful (and sunny) day.

S. from Spain
Wedding: 03/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing service! Quietly recommended by the gift shop in city hall, we found this photographer by chance and it was meant to be. Not only did we end up with beautiful photographs but a wonderful guide and advisor on the day! Excellent value for the cd of all our photos and prompt international postage. Would highly recommend Goryn.
Wedding: 03/15/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We came from Dubai to NYC to get married there in early March and found our wonderful wedding photographer Goran both through Internet Research as well as personal recommendations. He did a wonderful job, we had booked a 3 hour photo session with him which ended up to be slightly longer and almost all of the 800 pictures he took are stunning and such a great memory. After City Hall we went to Brooklyn Bridge followed by the Brooklyn Botanical Garden which were both very beautiful backdrops for our special day and can highly recommend his services. He was very patient and as mentioned, photos are stunning! Thanks a ton for the great job!
Wedding: 03/07/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were quite worried because we came from Italy and didn't know any photographer in NY to provide us photos for our NY wedding. We send just an email and Goran (the photographer) answerd us immediatly, granting us the service for the next day. The day of the wedding he was wainting for us at the NY City Clerk and explain us everything on the service and on the wedding burocracy. He shot us a lot of wonderfull pics, and he provided us the cd containing the pics in really fast timing, because we preferred to pick it up before get back to Italy (we don't trust in Italian post services!). He was really kind a professional. I reccomend him to all the Italian couples (but also from the other coutries) that want to get married in NY!Thanks Goran.
Ilaria and Pietro
Wedding: 03/06/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing photos, thank you for capturing some amazing memories
Wedding: 02/22/2012
Services Used: Photography
 347-938-5807
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0