Forever Xpressions Wedding Photography
Every Smile, Every Xpression, Remembered Forever!
    60 Reviews
478 E. Altamonte Dr.
Suite 108-320
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (60)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Steven 1 Reviews
Chris and Forever Xpressions were amazing. We rented their photo booth for our wedding and it was an absolute blast! Everyone loved it and there were people in the booth all night. The pictures that came out were hilarious and amazing. It turned out to be the best wedding guest book ever! Chris was very professional and accommodating and I highly recommend Forever Xpressions for any event.
Wedding: 08/24/2014
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Adding a Photo booth was one of the best decisions I made for our reception. Forever Expressions was great and had really fun props. Everyone at the reception used the booth and the pictures were great. I received the book and CD immediately. Forever Expressions was great to work with and very professional.
Wedding: 07/18/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I couldn't be happier with the experience Forever Xpressions gave us from start to finish. The engagement session was so much fun and Chris and Adrienne really focus on getting a good shot every time. They spent so much time with us and we ended up getting amazing pictures. The wedding pictures were even better!! I would recommend their photography to anyone. The photo booth us a hit with everyone and I love that we have a special scrapbook with notes from our friends and family. The package deal for the photography and photo booth allowed us to keep with in budget and still get the photos that will last a life time!! Thanks Chris and Adrienne!!!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 1 Reviews
This was definitely the hit for the wedding. Everybody loved it, especially since it was an alcohol-free event. This gave everyone something fun to do. :-) It also gave us a keepsake to cherish the memory forever!! Thank you guys!!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Arsha 1 Reviews
I would recommend Chris and Adrienne to anyone. They are very professional and their work is absolutely AMAZING!!! I am so happy that I chose them to be my wedding photographers. Our pictures are flawless.
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome photographers, they made my wedding day extremely special. Central Florida, if you are looking for wedding photographers, your search stops here!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
great and fun vendor. Very reliable and quick to respond. Can HIGHLY recommend!
My guests loved the photo booth and Chris has many options to personalize the pictures and the booth itself.
The wedding was amazing and Chris played a great role in making it an unforgettable moment of our life.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Photos turned out beautiful! Everyone loved the photobooth and many went in multiple times. We were able to request specific poses that we really wanted and they accompanied us. Would recommend them to anyone having a wedding or special event.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carol 1 Reviews
Chris and Adrianne captured our special day perfectly! They were professional throughout the whole event and very focused on making sure we were happy with the pictures that were being taken. They had so much patience, granted we had over 200 people at our wedding.

The photographs were amazing and the quality of their work is outstanding. My husband and I are very pleased with the results. Chris and Adrianne are amazing to work with. Very easy going and open to your ideas and suggestions. They worked so hard and non stop throughout our special day. My guests and family were also very happy because every time they wanted a picture they were readily available to do so.

EVERYONE loved the photo booth. I think this was the highlight of the night. Forever Expressions had great props and the quality of the photo booth pictures was superb as well.

We are so happy we choose Forever Xpressions to capture the memories of our wedding. I highly recommend them. Great people! You can take a look at our pictures for yourselves. We made them public on purpose because I don't mind the world knowing how nice and beautiful our wedding was captured. If you go to ForeverXpressions.com we are under Chris and Carol's wedding.

Sincerely,

A very happy couple C&C
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Had an amazing time with Chris at the photo screen. My guests absolutely loved it!!!!!
Wedding: 03/24/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved this guy! Chris was the hit of our wedding!!!! We got married 3-13-13 and all I'm hearing is how great the Photobooth was! My husband and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him!!!! He was amazing!!!! Thank you so much Forever Xpressions!!!!
Wedding: 03/13/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I knew I wanted to have Forever Xpressions at my wedding about 2 years in advance. I went to a bridal show shortly after I got engaged and Chris was the first vendor I spoke to. He was so friendly and welcoming! We hadn't even set a date yet, so I couldn't book him, but I knew I eventually would. One year later, at the very same bridal show, I found Forever Xpressions and booked them right away! Chris made the whole process so simple and worry-free. Everyone was so excited to get in the photo booth and a lot of our guests told us how great Chris was. We now have a great guest book with awesome photos to look at forever! Absolutely wonderful experience!
Wedding: 02/09/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My guests loved the photo booth! Forever Xpressions was very easy to work with and everything went as planned on the day of the wedding.
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 9 Reviews
We rented a Photo Booth for the Cocktail Hour and Wedding Reception as our favor to our guests. The guests had a BLAST going into the booth multiple times throughout the night and taking silly photos. The photo booth attendants were very pleasant to work with and interacted with the guests nicely. We would definitely rent a photo booth again from this vendor!!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I met with the owner of Forever Xpressions prior to booking them for my wedding. Chris was very professional and took the time to go over everything from timing and location down to what shade of colors I wanted for my album. He was excellent to work with and made me feel confident that his company would provide a great service. The photo booth was a big hit and every single guest commented on how much fun they had. I was so happy that Heather allowed us to use the photo booth an extra half hour when a few guests had not gotten a chance to take their photos. I would highly recommend Forever Xpressions!!!!
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Liana M. 3 Reviews
The Forever Xpressions crew was great! Despite having a large number of guests (300+), they were able to keep our large party in order & the line always moving. Crowding was kept to a minimum. Our guests loved the experience & the unique photo favors they got to take home with them. We enjoyed our photo scrapbook, which made for a unique guestbook. Forever Xpressions provides great services at a reasonable cost, they even travel!
Wedding: 05/04/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 407-310-6756
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0