A Perfect Day Wedding Ceremonies
North Port, FL 34287  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Jenifer provides an exceptional service, and really goes the extra mile to put together the perfect wedding service based on your needs. She was flexible and even found a way to incorporate our theme into our ceremony. We were impressed with her wedding knowledge, and appreciated her feedback with our unique vows. I would highly recommend her as an officiant if you are interested in a truly unique and personalized wedding.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Having Jenifer as our officiant was the best choice we could have made.
She was so helpful with her venue suggestions and flexible with my thoughts and choices for our ceremony.
She was very flexible with the ceremony wording and provided us with several options to work with. She guided us through the rehearsal and the ceremony went very smoothly. Our guests complimented me on how she has the perfect voice and look for a celebrant. We agree! You have made another couple very happy!
Her professionalism was outstanding! I would recommend Jenifer for any ceremony. We had a wonderful experience working with Jenifer.
THANK YOU for being a part of our wedding.
Jerry and Denise Frank
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
My fiance and I spent a lot of time doing research on officiant's for our wedding. We were a little nervous because we come from different faiths and we weren't sure the best way to structure our ceremony. We knew that the person leading our ceremony had to understand our vision and connect with us. We found that and much more in our officiant Jenifer Stackpole with "A perfect wedding day ceremonies". We reached out to her online and she responded right away. She was able to answer all our questions and had many great suggestions that made our planning much easier and less stressful. She spoke to us on the phone and we were able to watch a video of a ceremony she had done. We knew right away we were going to choose her as our officiant and we are so happy we did! Jenifer was so organized that it took so much anxiety away from us. She came to our rehearsal and ran through everything so we all knew what do do the next day. She performed such a beautiful ceremony at our wedding and was able to create exactly what we were looking for! She's sweet, caring, has a wonderful and clear speaking voice and she really understands and genuinely loves romance. She listened to what we wanted and she created a beautiful ceremony for us that we will remember forever. Everything went so smoothly, thanks to Jenifer and we couldn't be more thankful. We highly recommend her to anyone, we know we made the right choice! Thanks again Jenifer!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenifer was amazing ! Everyone loved her ceremony and there wasnt a dry eye in the room ! I highly recommend her for your services(:
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenifer was absolutely fantastic! She delivered a truly beautiful and perfect ceremony! We knew from our first meeting - she was so personable and professional - that she would be the one to lead our Big Day. With all of the workings of a wedding, planning a ceremony can feel like a daunting task, but Jenifer was there every step of the way and went well above and beyond our greatest expectations.
Wedding: 02/11/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I called Jennifer Stackpole literally less than a week before we were married. With him being in the army, we didn't have much time to put anything together. Jennifer provided us with everything we could have ever hope for and made a beautiful wedding planned in only 4 days possible for us! It amazed me how she was able to assemble a ceremony unique to both of our individual personalities as well as representative of us as a couple without having ever met us before the big day! She was able to identify with us both via telephone and made the wedding of our dreams possible. I would recommend her to anyone and thank you Jennifer for your help in making our special day!
Wedding: 12/31/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We can't praise Jenifers service enough. From the very start she was happy to answer our questions, replied to all emails promptly and wrote a beautiful service for our wedding, that was so heartfelt. Having Jenifer to guide us through the process removed all the stress of planning the service and she was so conscientious of every detail we knew we had left nothing to chance! On the actual day of the service she arrived in plenty of time and conducted a seamless ceremony that everyone complimented us on afterwards. We would recommend her to anyone in need of an officiate for their special day.
Felicity and Bob Stack, Sarasota FL
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenifer was very prompt and professional. Several of our guests enquired about her and will recomend her services to friends & reletives we will as well. I could not have picked a better officiant, Jenifer did an outstanding job. Thank you janifer! Mr. & Mrs Shults
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenifer provided such a beautiful ceremony and service. We were both very pleased with the content and presentation. It was very personal, intimate, and just felt right. Jenifer was very thorough in her consultation meeting. No stone was left unturned and every detail considered. We gave her an idea of what we would like and she took that and ran with it and the result was perfection.
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very pleasant, professional, and helpful. Answered all of my questions and in a timely fashion and made helpful suggestions. Guided everyone to make sure they knew their part to make my day run smoothly. She chose amazing passages and poems for our ceremony and presented it absolutely beautifully. I highly recommend Jenifer to perform your wedding!!
Wedding: 06/25/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenifer did a wonderful job helping us plan the perfect ceremony for us. We initially found her online, and she was able to re-arrange her schedule to meet us while we were in-transit on our way down to Sanibel for a wedding planning weekend. She did a great job of helping us plan the ceremony by providing some example ceremony wording, timelines, etc. We were able to combine much of what she had with some verbiage we found that was special to us and create a ceremony that got quite a few compliments from our guests! Ironically, mother nature decided to storm like crazy the day of our wedding, and Jenifer did a great job at adjusting the ceremony on the fly to keep us from getting poured-on by the impending thunderstorm!

Jenifer is a lot of fun to work with, and we're glad we were able to use her services for our Sanibel wedding!
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenifer was incredible! She spent a lot of time working with us to ensure our ceremony and vows were perfect. Our special day was absolutely perfect! Thank you!!!
Wedding: 04/03/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenifer performed our ceremony yesterday, and we were so delighted with her services that we feel compelled to write a review right away.

We hired Jenifer a mere three weeks before our wedding, after our initial plans fell through at the last minute. She responded immediately to our emails requesting information about her availability and rates (which proved very reasonable). The tone of her email instantly convinced us that she would be the right person for us--it was warm, personable, and conveyed a genuine desire to make our life simpler and put together the best ceremony possible. She also generously offered to put us in touch with a photographer (we didn't need one, but encourage anybody to trust her judgment).

My wife and I had some fairly specific desires, which Jenifer fulfilled. She also drew our attention to possibilities we hadn't thought of that we decided to incorporate into the ceremony. She worked closely with us until we reached vows that reflected our personalities and beliefs.

On the day of the wedding, Jenifer's elegance, warmth, and smiley demeanor made for a wonderful ceremony, which all of our friends and family praised. Not only were the vows beautifully written -- they were read with grace and delightful elocution. We are so happy that we chose to hire Jenifer and would recommend that anybody looking for an officiant hire her without hesitation.
Wedding: 02/26/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenifer was absolutely fabulous! She not only helped us create the perfect ceremony--she also helped us find the perfect location and photographer as well. Jenifer really loves what she does, and her attention to detail made wedding planning simple and easy. We would strongly recommend her services to anyone looking for the best and most perfect wedding day officiant in Sarasota, Florida.
Wedding: 01/01/2011
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the first phone call with Jennifer she was very friendly and helpful with all of our questions. She went out of her way recommending venues she knew were within our vision to get married, so we wouldn't have to spend our time checking out places that wouldn't meet our desires. She knew we were on a budget and also helped us find several professional photographers to choose from that could capture our memorable day. She also helped us with all of this before we ever met or gave her a check, which most people won't do, and showed us her first priority was about setting up our day and helping us make it special. When we met with her, I loved how she took the time and showed us all the options for structuring our ceremony. I would recommend Jennifer, and all it takes is talking to her on the phone to realize why. Thank you!
Wedding: 08/28/2010
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer did an amazing job and helped make our day very special....would definitely recommend her services
Wedding: 05/29/2010
Services Used: Officiant
 941-979-0016
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0