On the Town Limousines, Inc
Adding a touch of elegance to your wedding
    84 Reviews
5112 Pegasus Court
Suite V
Frederick, MD 21704  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine -...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (84)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Service was provided promptly and professionally from the time I requested a pricing proposal until guests were returned by shuttle to the hotel and the bride and groom were taken by limousine to their destination for the night.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Len and Becky were wonderful to work with. We just had our wedding this last weekend and everything went perfectly. They were so accommodating to our needs. We used two shuttles for our wedding and a limo and everything was clean, showed up right on time, and was professional and on schedule.

Becky is wonderful to work with she really gets what it's like from the brides perspective and offers great solutions to make sure you are happy with what you want and need and can have.

Thank you!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 1 Reviews
Professional, on time and stress free. Made for one less thing this bride had to worry about.
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Very flexible and worked with us to make sure timing was right and all our guests were taken care of. Thanks!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
On the Town was great for our wedding in February! Becky was so helpful and responsive, and helped us from start to finish. Everyone was reliable and professional! I would recommend them to anyone.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Becky at On The Town Limousines was a great experience. She was super friendly and helpful, specifically, she helped me find other suitable vendors for my hair and make-up! The limousine bus was perfect for our wedding and the driver was so nice and helpful. Would recommend this business!
On the Town Limousines, Inc responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your kind words Kim, it was a pleasure to work with you and I am so happy that I was able to help you with some suggestions for your hair and makeup.
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leigh 2 Reviews
The team at On the Town Limousines was absolutely fabulous to work with. They helped make our wedding day extra special every step of the way from the planning of the event logistics to dropping the final guests off. We could not have been more pleased with the customer service and experience!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

John 1 Reviews
Our event was a Wedding on December 7. The services of this vendor, On the Town Limousines, were excellent in all regards.
We were all completely pleased and satisfied with our experience with the vendor.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judy 3 Reviews
I would highly recommend using On the Town Limousines for your transportation needs. We used them for my daughter's wedding and we were completely satisfied. I booked their services seven months before the event and had no idea really what to expect. Lenny was so helpful in offering suggestions and being very flexible. As the event got closer, we had more people than expected and Lenny and his staff were quickly able to adjust to fit our new needs. It was such a relief to be able to accommodate all of our guests. Thanks again for a wonderful experience!!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
On The Town did an awesome job with the transportation for our wedding. Becky was very friendly and accessible as we were deciding our schedule and how many buses we would need. She couldn't have been sweeter, and was a pleasant surprise from what I was expecting from dealing with a transportation company. We had three shuttles for our wedding and all of them were in great shape! Our guests loved the option of going out in Frederick after our wedding and we ended up taking a second bus downtown since everyone was so into the idea! I would highly recommend On The Town for your wedding transportation needs!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kris 1 Reviews
Very reliable and professional.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
This company was great to work with – from the very first phone call, they were helpful, responsive, and everything went according to plan. They provided a beautiful 26 passenger vehicle to take the bridal party from the church to the reception for our November 2013 wedding. Becky was very prompt with putting together our contract. Our driver, Michael, went over and above his duties, and provided a fun way for the bridal party to get to the reception venue. We would highly recommend On the Town Limousine.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bob 2 Reviews
Couldn't have asked for better service to and from our event. Not to mention the limo itself was beautiful and the driver nothing but professional! A++
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

DJ 1 Reviews
Great service, very professional
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This vendor was great. Vehicle condition was excellent. We rented 3 vehicles (39 passenger shuttle, stretch limo and sedan limo). They were fine with late schedule changes and our need to add 2 of the vehicles a week before the wedding. Very courteous office staff and drivers. The office coordinator Becky and owner Len were great to work with. I would definitely recommend this company.
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
On the Town did the transportation for our guest to and from the hotel/venue. I thought it was money well spent to provide guests with a safe way of letting them enjoy themselves during the reception and getting home safely. I was worried that we had over anticipated the number of guest using the transportation but at the end of the night, sitting on the packed bus, I was VERY happy we went ended up with the right size bus. They did a great job of navigating traffic on a busy Friday during rush hour and getting our guests to the venue on time.
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Transportation
 301-695-5466
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0