NY Marriages
Your Wedding. Your Way. Our insights. No judgments.
    120 Reviews
Huntington, NY 11743  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (120)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Oh my goodness...thank you so much for such a beautiful wedding service on Saturday. It was so touching and so memorable.

Our guests as well and we couldn't have asked for a more meaningful and personal wedding ceremony. Thank you so much and thank you for being so grounded for me before the ceremony (I needed someone calm and collected and you were there for me). Thank you so much!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith did such an amazing job!! We are really happy with everything that he said during our ceremony. He helped guide us along the way and was very responsive to any email I sent. Everyone complimented all the things he said and he had the perfect blend of seriousness, funny and heartfelt. We are so happy that we chose him to be our officiant and definitely recommend him to anyone else!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Keith was a wonderful officiant for our wedding. He went out of his way to personalize our ceremony to make sure it was just the way we wanted it! Our family and friends all thought that Keith was a close friend who wanted to officiate our wedding! Thank you Keith! You are the best!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith gugliuzza is an amazing guy. Called him last minute for a wedding in our home. He came in his day off to marry us!!! The ceremony was so beautiful. Everyone loved it!!!!! Keith felt like family . He stayed for a whole after and got to know everyone. The ceremony was so great I'm already planning a ten year vow renewal haha. Thanks so much Keith! You are the best!!!! Love, Danny and Maryann :)
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith was really amazing! We met with him about 18 months before our wedding, and we knew he was right immediately. He was the one and only vendor where I didn't meet multiple people to see which I liked best; I knew right away that he was perfect. I emailed him a few times, and he always responded very quickly and answered all questions. He ran through our rehearsal about an hour before the ceremony. My husband and I did not do a 'first look' so I was not present for the rehearsal but everyone said Keith was great. He came up to meet with me shortly after that and run through everything with me. He also chatted a little which was GREAT to distract me when I was very anxious waiting the half hour or so for the ceremony to begin. Everyone kept telling me how wonderful our ceremony was. I even have a family member who has been married over forty years and asked for his info because she wants to use him to renew their vows for their fiftieth! He made the ceremony so personal, you would've thought he'd known us for years. It was also wonderful that while we were taking our photos during cocktail hour, he tracked down on his own the Best Man and MoH to have them sign the license as our witnesses. When he found me at the end of cocktail hour, it was only to tell me that everything was completed! He sent in our license the Monday after the wedding, and our marriage certificate was waiting for us when we got back. I definitely recommend him!!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith officiated our wedding August 10, 2014 at the Crest Hollow Country Club. We could not be happier with the amazing service he provided. He not only performed the ceremony, but guided us through the entire process. He answered all of our questions regarding obtaining the marriage license and how to go about a name change. Our ceremony was tailored to incorporate traditions from both the Jewish and Greek Orthodox religions. By answering a simple questionnaire, Keith was able to take the information we provided him with and create a ceremony that left a lasting impression. After the ceremony countless friends and family members approached us to say what a wonderful job the officiant did. Their next question was whether he was a friend of ours or how long have we known him for. These comments were a true testament for how his delivery is personable, articulate and overall phenomenal. Thank you so much Keith for making our wedding day that much more memorable. We haven’t even been married two weeks yet, but are already looking forward to calling you when we are ready to renew our vows!
Wedding: 08/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith from NY Marriages helped make our wedding ceremony so memorable! From the moment my husband and I met with Keith, we knew he going to be our officiant. His beliefs and views on love and marriage was aligned with ours. The communication was great; Keith was always prompt in answering my calls, texts and many emails. Keith suggested wonderful ideas that helped make our intimate ceremony unique. He also tailored the ceremony to make it personalized. All our guests thought our ceremony was absolutely beautiful. Thank you again, Keith!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith is wonderfully intuitive and professional. We felt like he understood us immediately and had a handle on the direction we were looking to go in for our ceremony. As for communication, he replied quickly during the process and kept us all relaxed before the ceremony. We would wholeheartedly recommend him to any couple who are looking for a quality officiant who is accommodating, patient and professional.
Wedding: 07/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wanted to take a moment to write about my experience with using Keith as our officiant. I was in Canada and my partner was in Florida and we were planning an intimate ceremony in Central Park. I found Keith online and he responded almost immediately with a response and other very helpful suggestions to expedite the process of marriage in New York. He was beyond flexible as we had to change our date of the ceremony to another date and time and he accommodated us. He sent us the ceremony verbiage options and we chose them (slightly last minute). Being a same sex couple we were apprehensive about vendors we chose and had to rely on the website reviews. Keith went above and beyond. He showed up early and met with us. His personality made not only us but our guests feel amazingly comfortable and relaxed. When it came to our vows, they were unbelievable. It was like they were written just for us with all of the personal touches. He is an absolute professional and is an expert at what he does. I highly recommend him not only for local ceremonies but also for out of state ceremonies if you are looking for a truly unique and humbling experience. We cannot thank him enough and hope that we meet again! Thanks so much for making our special day extra special!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith Gugliuzza exceeded our expectations as our wedding officiant! We found Keith through our best friends who were also married by him. We were so impressed by their ceremony that when it was our turn to get married, we immediately e-mailed Keith. Working with Keith was the least stressful part of our wedding planning. He was always there to answer my many questions promptly. He tailored our ceremony the exact way that we wanted it and so many of our guests gave us compliments. We were worried about how to incorporate a memorial for my husband's parents. However, Keith worked with us to make it perfect. If you are looking for a wedding officiant, Keith is the guy. He is personable, funny, and calming and we only wish we could have hung out longer!
-Nicole and Joe
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith from NY Marriages was absolutely amazing! He has a great personality and made our ceremony lighthearted just how we wanted it! He made us feel very comfortable and helped keep us relaxed and calm. I would definitely recommend Keith for any wedding ceremony! He is very talented at what he does and has a great way with words. He inserted some personal touches to make the ceremony truly about us and our relationship.

Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was truly a pleasure working with Keith at NY Marriages. Keith was a pleasure to work with always taking the time out to talk to you about any questions or concerns you had, meeting face to face to discuss the details of the ceremony, and personalizing the ceremony to the point where our guests were all stunned to hear that we hadn't known Keith prior to our wedding. We got numerous compliments on how beautiful the ceremony was and I recommend Keith 100%!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith was a pleasure to work with. He made our ceremony exactly what we wanted and very personalized to our relationship. We received many compliments about the ceremony. I would definitely recommend Keith for any wedding, he's great!
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so happy with the service we received from Keith. Everything was perfect. He really made our wedding day very special. So happy we found him. He was very professional & personable.
Would highly recommend him.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Denise 3 Reviews
Keith was wonderful throughout our entire process. He was available to answer any questions and gave us reassurance when needed during planning. The ceremony was thoughtful, direct, and full of poignant references that really made it unique to us as a couple. Would recommend him wholeheartedly!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith at NY Marriages was excellent! I had many guests tell me so themselves after the ceremony. He puts a lot of pride in his work which is very hard to come by these days. Thank you again Keith!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 917-755-8217
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0