NY Marriages
Your Wedding. Your Way. Our insights. No judgments.
    103 Reviews
Huntington, NY 11743  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (103)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith at NY Marriages was excellent! I had many guests tell me so themselves after the ceremony. He puts a lot of pride in his work which is very hard to come by these days. Thank you again Keith!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
NY Marriages personalized our ceremony as if they knew us as a couple. All our family and friends loved it. NY Marriages also handled the return of all paper work and we received our license in 3 days. Unbelievable.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so lucky to have found Keith!!! So many people told us how they thoroughly enjoyed our ceremony and thought he was wonderful. Many told me how they were moved to tears. We aren't really religious so we knew we didn't want that kind of ceremony. He incorporated exactly what we wanted and some aspects from our religions (to appease our family!) His words were thoughtful and heartfelt. He was so much fun to talk to and really personalized our wedding for us. Thank you Keith for giving us such beautiful words to begin our marriage with!!!!!!!
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith was AMAZING!!! He made us feel so comfortable and at ease at such a nerve racking life event! We want to thank him for being patient with us, as folks were arriving a little late. He was the best choice we could have made I would not have changed anything about our ceremony. Thanks Keith "Mr. Walking Hallmark"
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I think the biggest compliment you could give an officiant is a bunch of your guests asking how long you have know him 5 years, 10 years? Seriously at least 20 of our guests thought Keith was a friend who got ordained to marry us. We knew he was the perfect choice for us when we first met him. When we met with him felt like he was a friend immediately. We spoke for about an hour and had a bunch of emails back and forth and he sent me his questionnaire which we completed. The words he said when marrying us were so beautiful he used all of the most important parts about our questionnaire and made our ceremony exactly what we wanted even though we didn't really even have to tell him. He is fantastic and again, really cares about the people he marries. From what I know he is the one who does all of the ceremonies himself which was very important to me. I would have hated to see a stranger up there when we’re getting married. He stayed for a bit afterwards and talked to us and chatted with our bridal party and seriously everyone loved him. I couldn't imagine being married by anyone else. It's amazing when you find someone who truly loves what they do! Keith is a very special person!!!
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
It was a pleasure to work with Keith as our wedding officiant. From our first meeting with him, we knew that we wanted him to be the officiant for our wedding day. He worked with us through the process to personalize the service and was very responsive to any questions we had. On our wedding day, the ceremony was great and we received many compliments from our guests about how beautiful the ceremony was. We would highly recommend Keith for anyone looking for a wedding day officiant.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith Gugliuzza was fantastic. He was great to work with and easy to get in touch with. He assured that he would do anything and everything that we desired. He followed through on his guarantee and the ceremony was perfect. Everyone commented on how beautiful everything was. He was equal part humorous and touching. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an officiant.
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith was a pleasure to work with. I found him while performing a google search on Justice of the Peace Long Island. I contacted Keith and my now wife and I met him at a Starbucks for a meet&greet session. My wife and I explained ourselves to him and what we were looking for in our wedding (non-religious). Keith was very personable and he had a great sense of humor. Keith arrived at the Westbury Manor in plenty of time for our ceremony. He calmed both of us down and the ceremony went absolutely perfect. ALL of our guests thought he was great and they thought he knew us personally. We couldn't have been happier!! Keith took care of the paperwork and we got our official license on 10/28. What a great find!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We got married at Oheka Castle in Long Island New York. Keith and NY Marriages were a delight to work with! Keith took the time to meet with us prior and really get to know us as a couple. We felt very comfortable working with him. Our ceremony was amazing. He really helped make it a magical day. Very professional and personalized to us. Thank you again Keith!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Keith was a pleasure to work. From the very first phone call, he made us feel comfortable and helped to guide us through the process. Keith did an incredible job at our ceremony, and am so glad he was part of our day!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith came recommended from another Scottish bride, knowing he was good eased our minds as everybody is "fabulous" on the internet. From the moment we met (at the actual wedding) his bright fun personality shone through. He done well with the information we gave him, which was not much, and still managed to make our sermon personal and fun, and using his diplomatic ways managed to move another wedding party from the Ladies Pavilion, we had a permit, without a fuss.

We would not hesitate in recommending Keith to anybody he was a joy to work with.
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith was easy to get a hold of and very responsive to our wishes. For our ceremony, we wanted something a little bit different than the norm, and Keith did a great job making that happen for us, as well as keeping us up to date with ceremony wording changes along the way.

Prior to the wedding we received a copy of the ceremony for our approval, and after the ceremony we received a digital copy of the marriage license on the next business day.

On the wedding day itself, Keith was amenable to small changes and explained everything. He is charismatic and professional and we couldn't have asked for a better officiant.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith was an absolutely amazing officiant! From the moment my then-fiance and I met him we knew he was exactly what we were looking for. He was extremely personable and was open to any ideas we had. We wanted our ceremony to be very personal, have a sense of humor to it, and be on the short side. We filled out the questionaire and worked with Keith on the ceremony and it was exactly what we wanted. The moment he showed up on our wedding day he put me completely at ease and our guests were shocked to learn that we had only met Keith recently as it seemed we had known each other for years. I would highly recommend Keith and know I will see him at many of my friends upcoming weddings!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
Keith was a great choice for us. He answered all our questions and made great suggestions for our ceremony. We had lots of great feedback about the ceremony and we know this was due to Keith's ideas and vows. Thanks again Keith!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I are not very religious so finding Keith was wonderful! We knew right off the bat that we wanted him because he was very down to earth. We didn't want something traditional and Keith really helped make our ceremony light, fun and modern. He really took the time to get to know us as individuals as well as a couple. By doing so he was able to incorporate a lot of personal touches about each of us into the ceremony! I loved every second of it and so did my guests! I would highly recommend NY Marriages!!!!!!!
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenni822 5 Reviews
Rarely do people comment on how much they enjoyed sitting through a wedding ceremony, but with Keith Gugliuzza, they most likely will. We chose to have him personalize our ceremony as opposed to having something generic or obsessing over writing our own vows. It was the perfect choice for us. Keith is very professional, prompt and has a great sense of humor. Thanks to him, our ceremony was filled with meaning and laughs.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
 917-755-8217
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0