Nina Lily Photography
modern nostalgia... vintage romance.
2424 E. York Street
unit #237
Philadelphia, PA 19125  | map
Style: Contemporary
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (11)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
all I can say is WOW,,,the engagement photos were awesome, cant wait to see the wedding photos !!
Wedding: 11/01/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christina, my husband & I have had the pleasure of working together for my sister's wedding, our friend's wedding, and now, our very own wedding!!! Christina and her team are absolutely phenomenal at what they do. My husband and I aren't the most comfortable people in front of the camera, but this team knows how to make you feel so comfortable, so beautiful. They feel like friends :) I am a huge fan of her journalist style, candid photography. I love seeing the photos that just capture the moment.

She is prompt in answering questions and really wants to get to know you as a couple, wants to know your story, yours like and dislikes, etc. I believe this aids in capturing you as a couple and brings out your personalities. The final product is absolutely amazing and the process beforehand is just as great!

I definitely recommend Nina Lily Photography if you are looking for a fabulous experience and AMAZING photography. She is truly a unique and wonderful artist :)
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Amazing Photographer! Christina was a pleasure to work with. She made me feel so comfortable and was very easy to be around. She made sure to take the time to get quality shots and did not make us feel rushed at any time. I was extremely happy with her calm demeanor and professionalism. I have not seen our photos yet but I have no doubt that they will be absolutely incredible! Her work speaks for itself. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a quality photographer who is also extremely kind and personable!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome! Right from the begining Christina and her team were amazing, flexiable, super helpful, and all around great. Very professional but also super friendly and available. Would highly recommend to any one but especially to any couple that is looking for something a bit more inspired than your "typical" wedding photography.
Wedding: 07/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christina Campbell, aka Nina Lily Photography, is an amazing photographer. She answered all my questions, was very professional and our imagery was beyond my expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend her to any bride!
Wedding: 07/06/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christina from Nina Lily did an AMAZING job on our wedding photography!! From the initial consultation all the way through the final day of shooting, she was always available for questions/comments/ideas/etc. I cannot recommend her highly enough!!! She and my wife worked closely together to make sure that the pictures for our wedding would be amazing, and so far she has more than delivered!
Wedding: 11/05/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christina was wonderful. She did our wedding in Ocean City, MD and although I haven't seen any pictures yet, I am confident they will be beautiful. She was everywhere during my reception, capturing every moment. We are so thankful to have had her.
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't tell you how happy I am that I decided to hire Nina Lily to shoot our wedding. After the engagement photos came back I couldn't have been happier. I had more than enough confidence that my wedding photos were going to be unique, gorgeous and reflect personality. I constantly receive compliments on my pictures and people always say that they wished they knew about Nina Lily before their weddings. I have at least a few friends who don't quite have the ring yet but now they are have their photographer picked out when their day comes! Christina and her photographers were awesome to work with from start to finished product. Even though I got married during a hurricane, you'd never be able to tell. Haha! Thank you!
Wedding: 08/27/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christina is an amazing photographer! After she did our engagement photos for us, somehow we convinced her to drive all the way to Vermont for our wedding. Christina is a consummate professional and so, so good at her craft. You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 08/21/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

beth 3 Reviews
Christina is an amazing artist. From the first time we met her to the wedding day she was nothing but helpful, accomidating, and fun! Even when we were having a hard time choosing where to shoot our engagement photos, she help us to pick the perfect location by asking us where we had been, and what we liked about each place. She has the skill of vision and "the big picture". I would have to say that everyone in my family who meet her, loved her! She has a great way about her which is very helpful in making people cooperate while trying to take pictures. Out of all of our vendors I think she was our best decision. If you are looking for a photographer that gives that little something extra you should pick Christina! She is just awesome!
Wedding: 04/16/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We couldn't ask for a better photographer for our special day. The pictures turned out amazing!
Wedding: 08/09/2008
Services Used: Photography
 267-374-7882
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0