Nightlife Entertainment DJ Service

Nightlife Entertainment DJ Service

Expect More From Your DJ Company!!!

4445 West 77TH Street
Suite 218
Edina, MN 55435 | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.7 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We hired Nightlife Entertainment for our wedding in December and everything was awesome! Our DJ Matt played our ceremony music and our dinner and dance. Everyone had a blast and he took a ton of requests. The company was easy to work with and had a great event planner for songs and other special requests. We had a wonderful night and I would certainly recommend them again!

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our DJ was Justin, and he did an awesome job! We have revived tons of complements on how much fun the dance was. I will definitely be recommending nightlife to everyone I know.

  • Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We hired Nightlife Entertainment DJ's at our wedding last Saturday. I couldn't have been happier with everything. We originally had a friend whom promised to DJ and backed out 3 weeks before the wedding.

We had picked up a flyer from a wedding fair over a year ago and Joe at Nightlife honored the price even though it had expired.

We signed a contract 19 days before our wedding and Nightlife did everything possible to ensure we had a wonderful time. They helped us with the planner and music. The DJ was super friendly and we felt very comfortable with everything.

They did a great job and we are very happy!

  • Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The dj was amazing. Everything was done to our specific requests and the company was very easy to work with. The response time from the manager was unbelievably fast; even in the evening when I emailed with questions.

Nightlife was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

  • Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had an awesome time with Nightlife and our DJ Alex. They moved equipment around for us, set up slide shows and even helped move tables when we were ready for the dance.

All of our music was played and Alex took a ton of requests. The dance went by so fast and everyone was mad at 12:30am when it was over. We would have partied all night if the hotel would have let us!

Nightlife was great to work with and the price was awesome. A+++

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Amazing! We were so happy and tired at the end of the night, our guests too!

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer
Profile Picture
Anonymous
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our DJ was a pleasure to work with. He helped us create the exact kind of evening we wanted for our guests. He was polite and professional, easy going and went with the flow even when we tried some unconventional evening games. We would (and have) recommended Matt to our friends!

  • Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: DJ
Profile Picture
Alexandra
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

NIghtlife was great! They were recommended to us by another couple and I'm so glad we went with them! He listened to all of our requests and wants but was still flexible enough where he made us happy and made sure ours guests' needs were met and they were having a good time. Plus, the pricing was so affordable! I will definitely be recommending them!

  • Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We just want to give a HUGE thank you to Pete. He was so great. Our venue ran a little behind schedule and Pete helped make sure things were going smoothly and all the big events were getting done on time. I don't know what we would have done without his help. He really did a great job and we truly appreciate everything. He was very flexible and helped ensure we had an amazing night. We also were a little late on getting back to him on a grand march song and he picked out a great song and got it all figured out for us. We defiantly needed a DJ who could take charge and Pete was able to do that. We already had enough going on we didn’t need another thing to worry about and he helped make sure we didn’t need to track him down for anything or worry about staying on schedule or remembering anything. He was very attentive and was checking in with us through the night to ensure we were having a great time. I am just very thankful for all his hard work and want him to know how much we appreciated everything. We will defiantly recommend Pete to our friends.

  • Wedding: 09/07/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great job! we had Rafael, and he keep the people on the floor all night (well actually until were kick out) but was an amazing job. He was very responsible an asking always if everything was OK. This people are Professional, dont look any more!

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ
Profile Picture
Anonymous
10 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Our DJ- Peter D was fantastic, at 1 AM when the venue closed us down there were stilkl over 100 people dancing which was amazing! He was professional, helpful and kept us on our timeline. The value was GREAT, we got a special that was $595 for the whole night- truley outstanding.

  • Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Everything went just as planned! Alex was our DJ and he was so friendly and helpful with the whole evening. He set-up early and even changed rooms at the last minute. The dance floor was packed all night and everyone had a blast! Price was great as well!

  • Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

They did great! DJ played all of our requests and took some from guests. The music was wonderful and the event flow was just as we wanted. He even stayed later than we contracted them. Great service!

  • Wedding: 06/08/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Everything was AWESOME! Pete did an awesome job at our wedding reception. He played great music, kept our guests entertained and wasn't over the top or goofy! People danced all night and Pete stayed late!

A+ for a great night and a great company to work with!

  • Wedding: 04/06/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Everything was wonderful. The DJ played all requests and kept the dance floor packed all night. We had a great time and Nightlife was really friendly and easy to work with. Our DJ was really a nice guy!

  • Wedding: 01/28/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Awesome Service! They did great! The music was perfect. The requests were all played. It was just a really great evening and Nightlife Entertainment was wonderful to work with! A+

  • Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: DJ
Prev
952-884-9696
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.7
out of 5.0
60 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2011 logo small
2011 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2010 logo small
2010 Bride's Choice Award®