NH Images Photography & Video
603.566.7911 / 603.680.4164
    50 Reviews
4 Huffy Circle
Nashua, NH 03062  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (50)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
NH Images is a phenomenal company. We live in Florida but married in NH and all of our contacts with NH Images were via phone until our wedding day. Our initial consultation with Peter via phone immediately put us at ease and he really seemed to "get us" as a couple. Our email/phone/video interactions with Jaime Wood (videographer) and Sarah Shulte (photographer) were light hearted and friendly, which is a perfect match for us. On our actual wedding day, both were prompt, considerate, sweet and genuinely happy to be there to capture our wedding. Everything went perfectly and our wedding video is AMAZING. It allow us to relive the day over and over again. We are very excited to see all of our pictures and have every confidence they will also be amazing. NH Images deserves every ounce of praise and every award in this industry- they are truly top notch and it was a pleasure and honor to work with them.

Katie Galanes & Ashley Emery
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
We could not be more happy with Peter (photography) and Bill (videography). My husband and I are not picture people and Peter made my husband especially feel so comfortable and actually excited over our photos. Peter set up and took the most amazing photo that we wanted everyone to see it immediately. The photos were not cheesy and while we agreed before the wedding on which photos we wanted, Peter was still able to keep the set up of our "first look" a surprise and it was beyond wonderful. During the actual ceremony and reception, I hardly even knew that they were there which I really appreciated because it isn't pleasant to have cameras in your face. I cannot speak more highly about NH Images. The value was the best in comparison to others and Peter made the process so simple. We were very lucky to get them for our wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathleen 4 Reviews
Jaime Wood was phenomenal to work with. She has a gift to figure people out and put it together in the most touching way. We had a perfect wedding day and to see our sneak peek video only 48 hours after the wedding happened was the best surprise of all. My husband and I loved Jaime from the first moment we met her. She was professional and a truly gifted artist. I could not say enough good things about her and her staff. She is simply the absolute BEST! Thank you Jaime you are so gifted at what you do!!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jaime, Nathan, Morgan, and the entire team at NH Images are amazing! The quality, flexibilty, and dedication of everyone at NH Images made our experience top notch. The passion of the videographers and the details of the editing cannot be beat. Our sneak peak looks great...and we can't wait to see the final video. I will forever recommend NH Images to everyone and anyone who asks. Thanks & xo, Jenny (& Darren)
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have so many magnificent things to say about Jaime Wood. First off, if any couple is considering videography, which you should, just stop your search now, save yourself some time, and book Jaime. Many of the videographer’s we spoke to were essentially all about selling themselves and were uninterested in finding out what WE actually wanted. Then we met with Jaime, who is by far one of the most humble and amazing individuals I have had the pleasure of meeting and feel blessed to call her a friend. Jaime was so welcoming and the first thing she said was; “So tell me about you two!” It was a breath of fresh air to have someone genuinely interested in us and how we envisioned our wedding. One of our best decisions was booking Jaime. She went above and beyond normal expectations. She frequently checked in with me to see how I was doing. She offered support and guidance during any obstacles throughout the planning process. The wedding day she arrived early and dove right into filming. Jaime even stayed late to get footage of everyone dancing because we were running behind. By the end of the day my husband and I had nicknamed her Ninja Jaime because we rarely ever saw her the entire day. We are still laughing about one point when our photographers were changing positions and we were standing in between takes and we heard “Hey guys over here” and we look to see Jaime completely in the tall reeds of the golf course with just her camera poking out. Within 4 days our sneak peek was posted for us to share with friends and family. I have watched it over 20 times and still cry each time I watch it. I am blown away by her ability to capture such raw beautiful moments, times where my husband and I had no idea she was filming. The ability to capture these moments is truly a gift and Jaime has it. We are forever grateful for the irreplaceable memories Jaime has given us. It is a priceless memory that we can cherish and share with family and friends for years to come.-Kaye & Konrad
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We can't say enough good things about Jaime and NH Images!! We were absolutely thrilled with how our video came out and Jaime was a pleasure to work with. Jaime was able to capture all of the special moments of our day and put them together in a very artistic, personal way. There were actually a few moments that we don't even remember and somehow Jaime was able to be in the right place at the right time to get them on film. She is amazing and very talented at what she does!! The video sneak peak came out while we were on our honeymoon and we couldn't stop watching it! It really felt like she understood us and captured who we are as a couple - the music she used felt as if it was picked out specifically for us - we loved it!! Also, the way she cuts the raw footage into different segments really makes it easy to watch certain parts of your day without having to sit thorugh a whole long video. Anyways, I could go on and on, but if anyone is on the fence about getting a videographer - this was one of the best decisions we made!! I know we will continue to watch this video again and again for years to come and it really helps you relive how you felt that day!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
When we started planning our wedding, we didn't think we wanted to have a cinematographer. In our minds we saw that cheesy wedding film of a camera making its way around the room with everyone addressing the bride and groom. Trust me, the films from NH images are not that! After seeing a few of their sneak peeks online we didn't give hiring them a second thought. If we recall correctly, NH Images was the first vendor we hired and it was over a year before the wedding!! From that day we began watching every sneak peek that came out of their studio and we didn't see one that we didn't love! The sneak peeks they provide are awesome and the finished product they produce is absolutely wonderful. The cinematic film is truly unique and helps you live out the wonderful day all over again, including some things you didn't see the first time! We were blown away with what we received!

It doesn't stop with a wonderful wedding film though! The service we received from these professionals was a great experience. We dealt with Jamie and Jon, the two of them were amazing! Jon our cinematographer for the wedding was friendly, enthusiastic, fun and really added something special to our day. He was also a pleasure to work with and did a great job capturing our big day. Jamie the lead cinematographer and producer is a truly wonderful and genuine person! We not only feel like we obtained a professional that was great at her work but also gained a friend!

If you're looking for a cinematographer for your wedding, look no further. The team at NH Images is all you need and they're worth every penny! We couldn't recommend them more and if we could give them more than 5 stars here we would!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the moment we met Peter my (now) husband and I knew Peter would be capturing our wedding photos. He truly does amazing work. He will go up and beyond for anyone and he surely did that with us. Peter made sure we felt comfortable and relaxed with every picture. After getting all my wedding photo's back a few weeks ago I am so happy with all my photo's. He has such creative ideas. My husband and I can not say enough good things about Peter.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
NH images is truly a great business to work with first and foremost. They are locally owned and operated and have great staff members. My now husband and I met with Peter about 5 times at his home (he only needed to meet with us once or twice) during our planning process. He answered all our questions, and then allowed another meeting to answer all my parents questions too. He takes pride in his work and it shows, he is also truly passionate about his employees. The shout outs they do on facebook are so nice to see also. We had Cathy for our photographer and she was absolutely fantastic. She arrived earlier than scheduled and was patient with the getting ready process. She did way more than photographer duties-she helped me get dressed and had all sorts of great tips for me. She also caught a first look between my father and I that is truly unforgettable. We had a rather unruly crowd gathering during our picture time and she was very patient with that and knew how to control a group. She also helped my husband and I sneak out for a few undisturbed private picture taking moments during a lull in the reception also. Matt was our videographer and I heard from countless people how they didn't even know he was there. He was so sneaky and that's exactly what you want during your wedding and that's how you catch all the candid moments! We would choose NH images all over again, thank you so much!
Wedding: 08/11/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so lucky to have hired NH Images Photography and Video to record my wedding on July 6th at the Omni Mt. Washington Resort. While their photography work was stunning, I chose them only for my videography needs as I already had a photographer booked.

My goal in booking a videographer was to book someone that knew how to capture the truly precious moments of a wedding - I wasn't interested so much in capturing my husband slipping a ring on my finger as I was with capturing the tears in my father's or husband's eyes, or the sound of my husband's 97-year old grandma laughing and smiling with joy. I wanted someone to capture the deeper, more beautiful and unique side of my wedding, and Jon from NH Images lived up to these wants.

On the day of the event, Jon and my photographers worked closely to capture the special moments of my wedding. He was SUCH a pleasure to work with, and really made me and my husband feel comfortable. He was creative in how he worked, and captured the essence of our wedding perfectly.

NH Images has a great process for ensuring your needs are met - I had to fill out a very detailed questionnaire prior to my wedding to ensure they captured my wedding exactly how I had envisioned it, from the songs played in the video to the style of videography. In the end, it came out better than I could have asked.

As I was planning my wedding, a lot of my already-married friends said, "Don't hire a videographer - it's a waste of money." Well, let me tell you - QUITE the opposite. Probably the best money spent. A photo of your husband seeing you for the first time in your wedding gown is great...but a video? To actually be able to relive that moment over and over again? THAT is priceless. And to have someone as great as Jon behind the camera - you know you're going to be able to relive everything for years and years to come (and show your great-grandkids!!)

HIGHLY recommended.
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We worked with Jamie at NH Images-- she was WONDERFUL. I really enjoyed talking with her before the wedding, and on the day of she was great -- very unobtrusive and professional. The "preview" of our video was up within a few days after the wedding and was just beautiful -- it made me so glad that we did decide to do videography, and not just pictures. Well-done, not at all cheesy or tacky. I loved seeing our vows to one another. I can't wait for the full video! Highly recommended.
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Doni 2 Reviews
Jamie and Peter did a great job on my wedding! I loved working with them and they made sure everything went smoothly while getting all the important moments captured!
I've gotten tons of compliments on both the video and the pictures! I love them!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We made a last minute decision to have someone capture our day with video and couldn't be happier with the result. After searching for the perfect videographer, I found NH Images. The videos on their site of previous weddings were absolutely amazing & we decided to book. Not only are we thrilled that we have a video of our day to watch over and over, but we had guests tell us that the videographer barely made his presence known - he was there & got all of the necessary moments of our wedding without blocking our guests from seeing everything.
Our sneak peek was available within a week, as promised and our complete film was delivered promptly at our door. We are so happy that we chose NH Images to capture our day - they did it perfectly!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy we found Jaime at NH Images to be our videographer. We really hit it off over the phone and even more when we first met! Jaime is a great professional who really gets the job done! She was so good that our guests didn't even realize she was capturing everything on film! Our video sneak peek still makes me cry every single time I watch it. She has done such a good job with finding the moments that mean a lot to us on our day. I would suggest her to every bride and groom I speak to, and as a bridal industry professional, I speak to a lot of brides. Take a look and see for yourself!
http://vimeo.com/67636017
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jaime Wood was my videographer for my wedding. I did not meet her prior to the big day, but she was so easy to work with when we communicated through email or by phone. I met her while I was getting ready and she was SO nice and we clicked right away. She brought an assistant with her and they were both very professional. The "sneak peek" of the wedding was posted on my Facebook page 4 days after the wedding. It is spectacular! I have watched it countless times and can't get enough. I would highly suggest NH Images to anyone looking for a videographer!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I got engaged, my best friend offered only one piece of advice that she said I HAD to take-get a videographer and make it NH Images. I couldn't be more thrilled that I listened to her.
From the moment I contacted NH Images, Jaime and her staff were nothing short of professional and wonderful to work with. Our planning meeting was done with ease, anytime I emailed a question or for more information Jaime got back to me immediately. I knew going into our wedding day that things were going to go perfectly.
On on our wedding day, our videographer was exceptional. David was kind and professional at all times. He and my photographer worked well together-they seemed to compliment each other in their style and with wanted they were looking to capture. I had not given thought to prior to the wedding about how the photographer and videographer would work together but I could not have been happier.
A few days after the wedding I had emailed Jaime to thank her and to get an idea of when we would be able to see some of the footage. Even though our package did not come with a sneak preview, she uploaded the raw footage of our ceremony for us so that we could see it. I know she was busy editing other films of recent weddings so it meant the world to us that she took the time to send us that footage before our edited video.
Our finished wedding video is more than we ever could have expected. It is absolutely PERFECT! Within the first two days, we watched it 5 times. The way she put our day together was seamless and could not have been done with more care and attention. It is exactly how I wanted it to come out and is exactly the way we want to remember our day.
If there is one piece of advice that I can pass on to future brides and grooms, it is to get NH Images to capture your day. Our video is something we will treasure for the rest of our lives and honestly feel that of all of the decisions that went into planning our wedding, this was by far the best one we made!
Wedding: 11/11/2012
Services Used: Videography
 603-566-7911
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0