Mystic Harpist
    8 Reviews
113 Sharon Rd.
Mystic, CT 06355  | map
Arrangements: Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Soloist /...
Instruments: Harp, Organ
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (8)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Darlene 1 Reviews
I hired to Allyn to play at my daughter's wedding. Allyn is very easy to work with, quite professional, & a very talented musician. We emailed 4 times, I sent a deposit then a final payment 2 weeks before the event, and she showed up on time & played beautifully. I would certainly use her again!
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Beautiful harp and flute music for outdoor wedding and reception. Met all my expectations and then some!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful!!! Allyn is amazing and the guest loved having a harpist. If you want beautiful music at the ceremony and or cocktail hour, she is the way to go!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 4 Reviews
Working with Allyn Donath was a great experience. Choosing our ceremony music was very easy, as was communicating with her. Couldn't have been simpler, and the harp was the perfect compliment to our outdoor ceremony.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Having my guests arrived to Allyn's beautiful harp was a highlight. She plays so romantically - it touched everyone. When she started Canon-D that was my que to walk down the aisle with my Mom towards my future. There was not a single dry eye in the room, including him! Simply EXQUISITE! Thank you so much Allyn!! XOXO
Wedding: 08/13/2010
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allyn Donath played beautifully! She also had a friend who was our flutist. All of my guests had nothing but positive feedback how beautifully they had played during our ceremony and our cocktail hour. I would recommend them for you next event if you need a harpist/flutist. Great Job and loved walking down to meet my groom to Canon in D. Played beautifully.

Christa and Jim nov 8 2008, wedding
Wedding: 11/08/2008
Services Used: Ceremony Music
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  3.5
I was really pleased to have found Allyn. I like her ability to play lots of different genres on the harp, and to be accommodating musically. Unfortunately, I really never met her. I spoke with her on the phone, but, I never got a face to face...even the day of. Her prices are a little expensive, but, she is amazing at what she does.
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Ceremony Music
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  3.5
Found harp music for songs that I had in mind and played beautifully
Wedding: 06/17/2007
Services Used: Ceremony Music
 860-572-7370
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0