My Tybee Jack Wedding
If You want a wedding to remember, call me. If you just want to get married, call someone else.
PO Box 895
Tybee Island, GA 31328  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination)
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (228)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Veronica 1 Reviews
We got married over this past weekend with "My Tybee Jack Wedding" and it was the most beautiful wedding ceremony we could of asked for. Jack made the process of getting married fun and enjoyable. Our ceremony was so perfect and exactly the way we wanted it to turn out... Jack was on time (I was not but he didn't mind!) and very friendly. He kept in touch with me along the way to ensure everything was going as planned! Thank you so much for all your help! So glad I found you. :)
Wedding: 09/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pastor Jack seemed like he had known us for sometime. His words were true to heart and our lives past and present. We will always remember this day renewing our vows. Even in the heat of the sun he was amazing. He touched our hearts with his words. Thank you Pastor Jack for our special day
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
he was very helpful and was always quick to answer questions by email. very knowledgeable of the area considering he is a local and did a great job with the ceremony
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janet 1 Reviews
Tybee Jack made our elopement wedding the special occasion every wedding should be. He is absolutely wonderful. Pleasant, professional, performing a service that was meaningful and will stay with us forever. We highly recommend Jack for any wedding - no matter how large or how intimate.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rhonda 1 Reviews
We LOVED having Tybee Jack officiate our wedding! We had a sunrise wedding, and we live out of state.. he very helpful with floral & photographer contacts..even though we had not meet him before, once we did it felt like we had known him for years..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!
Wedding: 08/06/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jack Boylston helped to make our day perfect! He let us have all the control we wanted over our vows and the rest of the ceremony. He was very laid back and fun to work with. We highly recommend Tybee Jack!
Wedding: 08/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tracey 1 Reviews
Very Professional Ceremony. Jack made it very special for us. We would recommend to anyone getting married on Tybee Island to utilize Jack's services. The ceremony was special and we will never forget it.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
He performed my fiance and I's wedding ceremony on very short notice which we were very thankful for. He responded to emails very quickly and was patient and helpful.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andy 1 Reviews
Jack was amazing. We ere so thrilled at his service and willingness to make it awesome.
Wedding: 07/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 1 Reviews
Wonderful! Jack was great! We are from out of state, and found it very easy to work and communicate with him. Very timely responses via email. It rained when we were suppose to get married and Jack worked with us on an alternative plan. Love him!!!! Jeff and Angela
Wedding: 07/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maureen 1 Reviews
What a great guy! Jack was so kindhearted and personable and we couldn't be happier with him! He rolled with the day and was flexible with the rehearsal and the big day. Thank you Jack for being part of such a special day for Andrew and I!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tybee Jack Weddings is awesome! Mr. Jack is really nice, and you can feel his words in your heart. Thank you Mr. Jack. I am grateful to have the chance to meet you and for you to perform for our ceremony.
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Jack was the perfect minister for our wedding. He was very responsive in the days leading up to the ceremony. At the wedding his calm demeanor helped put us all at ease. Most importantly, he performed the ceremony with an authoritative, but gentle manner. We were all impressed. Thanks Jack!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
Jack was absolutely fabulous! The ceremony was personal and thoughtful.
Wedding: 06/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely awesome! I will recommend jack for anyone looking for an officient! He was perfessional, worked with us, and well priced!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Tybee Jack was punctual and professional. it was perfect
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 912-658-8134
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0