My Tybee Jack Wedding
If You want a wedding to remember, call me. If you just want to get married, call someone else.
PO Box 895
Tybee Island, GA 31328  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination)
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (218)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 1 Reviews
Wonderful! Jack was great! We are from out of state, and found it very easy to work and communicate with him. Very timely responses via email. It rained when we were suppose to get married and Jack worked with us on an alternative plan. Love him!!!! Jeff and Angela
Wedding: 07/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maureen 1 Reviews
What a great guy! Jack was so kindhearted and personable and we couldn't be happier with him! He rolled with the day and was flexible with the rehearsal and the big day. Thank you Jack for being part of such a special day for Andrew and I!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Jack was the perfect minister for our wedding. He was very responsive in the days leading up to the ceremony. At the wedding his calm demeanor helped put us all at ease. Most importantly, he performed the ceremony with an authoritative, but gentle manner. We were all impressed. Thanks Jack!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tybee Jack Weddings is awesome! Mr. Jack is really nice, and you can feel his words in your heart. Thank you Mr. Jack. I am grateful to have the chance to meet you and for you to perform for our ceremony.
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
Jack was absolutely fabulous! The ceremony was personal and thoughtful.
Wedding: 06/15/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely awesome! I will recommend jack for anyone looking for an officient! He was perfessional, worked with us, and well priced!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Tybee Jack was punctual and professional. it was perfect
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 2 Reviews
Jack was every bit of the five stars! He was responsive, professional, flexible, reasonable in price, and of the top quality! Jack made our ceremony extremely unique and personal. He was flexible in allowing us to made our vows unique and special to us. Jack was a big part of our special day and helped us make memories that will last a lifetime! Thank you Jack!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jack was great to work with and made the ceremony so meaningful. I would recommend him for ceremonies near the Savannah area.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

brandi 1 Reviews
Jack was an absolute dream!! Will use him again for all my destination weddings! ! -Brandi
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angie 1 Reviews
I just wanted to say thanks to jack for an awesome wedding. His words were beautiful and he made our day very special. He was perfect for our special day.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryan 1 Reviews
We had our "destination" wedding in Savannah, GA and it couldn't have gone any better. We had a lot going on during the ceremony and Jack was extremely flexible with all our requests. Jack was also available for our rehearsal which was a great practice before the big day. I would recommend Jack again to anyone getting married in the Savannah/Tybee Island area.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lynn 1 Reviews
Jack was our wedding officiant on May 3, 2014. He was more than amazing! I had several people after the wedding ask who he was because they thought he was so great. I would highly recommend him!!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tracy 1 Reviews
Amazing! We still can not stop talking about it. Our event was a renewal of our vows and Jack knew exactly what to do! Being from out of town, he had it all handled.. No stress and only love and fun! I highly recommend Jack and the sand ceremony.
Wedding: 05/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gillian 1 Reviews
Jack was wonderful!! He came out to Savannah and endured the pouring rain to be our officiant, he was so kind and very flexible with out schedule and requests, I would definitely recommend him to anyone getting married in the area. Thank you Tybee Jack!!
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
In the last weeks leading up to our wedding, my husband and I realized that we had forgotten to discuss which vows we would like to have for our ceremony; however, we decided that we would put it is Jack's hands. We had faith that he would know just what to say. We were right!!! He had asked us to share information about ourselves and from that he chose the perfect vows. Thank you so much Jack!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
 912-658-8134
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0