My Tybee Jack Wedding
5 star wedding on a 1 star budget
PO Box 895
Tybee Island, GA 31328  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination)
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (200)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Despite the awful weather, Jack came smiling and professional. He gave us a wonderful and beautiful ceremony. I could never thank him enough for the way he handled everything. Jack made our day!
Wedding: 04/06/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Morgan 1 Reviews
Excellent job and a fun and unique service!! Highly recommended!! :) very friendly and responded to all my questions via email right away.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paula 1 Reviews
I would highly recommend Tybee Jack as your wedding officiant. Jack was always quick to respond, very professional, and delivered the most beautiful ceremony. Jack also was very kind in referring other vendors and offering suggestions for our other wedding needs. It was an absolute pleasure to have Jack be part of our daughter's wedding. So pleased with everything, thanks again Tybee Jack!
Paula
My Tybee Jack Wedding responded with the following comments:
Thank you again & please look me up whenever you return to Tybee.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jack was great, ceremony was short but heart felt and sincere which is exactly what we wanted. Jack always responded very quickly to my email questions and was happy to meet with us the 1 weekend we were in Savannah prior to our wedding.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 1 Reviews
Jack made our ceremony intimate, special and beautiful! I am so happy I found him! He is truly gifted in being an officiant. He spoke beautiful words that my husband and I will remember forever. Thank you for making our day so special, Jack!
Wedding: 03/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
Jack was super! My Savannah wedding was a destination affair so having Jack as boots on the ground to direct me to other vendors was much appreciated. Jack's laid back and sincere style was perfect for us. He also made sure the entire wedding party was prepared by having us rehearse twice the night before even though it was cold and wet. I'd highly recommend Jack to anyone wanting make their special day even more special.
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carly 1 Reviews
We didn't want a traditional wedding with traditional vows and we asked jack to do it our way and he did... But better! He was a huge help at the rehearsal and helped make our wedding day the best day of our lives!!!! Thanks a million jack!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brandy 1 Reviews
Jack is great! You will not be disappointed. He is very professional. Our wedding was small and intimate standing on the beach. Jack helped us choose a great private location. We reccomend him so much that my daughter used him in October then I used him in March.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Belle 3 Reviews
We chose Jack to officiate at our wedding because of his affordability and demeanor. He was perfect! He took all of our input on the ceremony, he was professional and a great orator as well as communicator. He always had time for us with emails and phone calls. He even stopped by to talk to us during the planning process. He was great!
Wedding: 02/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Enjoyed my day it was a nice place
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

penny 1 Reviews
Thank yiu. It was the best weddung ever. It was si beautiful and the words were so inspirational .
Wedding: 01/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

BRIAN 1 Reviews
Tybee Jack is the best! My wife and I just had our vows renewed by Jack and he married us five years ago! H is so flexible to your time frame and will accommodate anything you want to do with your marriage! Thanks again Jack! See ya again in 5 to 10 years!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Jack was awesome! The service was amazing! We were married on the beak where the Back River meets the Atlantic. The analogies and symbolism Jack used in the service were unexpected and enlightening. I would recommend that anyone who wants to get married at the beach to call Tybee Jack! He is the best in town!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber &... 1 Reviews
Jack is incredible. What a beautiful soul!!! We called him last minute on New Years Eve and he told us where to meet him. Not only did he have the perfect location selected on Tybee Island, the vows he had us recite brought tears to my eyes. I will never forget this day, the beautiful beach, or Jack! God bless this man always.

We love Jack!!

-sincerely Amber and Brandon Faust
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kisha 1 Reviews
Thank you Jack for doing an amazing job on our special day! Because of you our day was perfect!
Wedding: 12/30/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsay 2 Reviews
When searching the internet for an officiant to conduct our out-of-state wedding in Savannah, I stumbled upon Tybee Jack and couldn't be happier. From the beginning he was flexible (accepting our day-after-Thanksgiving wedding date a month in advance), very prompt in responses via email especially during our initial discussion of the event and beyond helpful with selecting a location considering I had never been to Savannah. We only met the day of the wedding, but it felt as thought I had known him for a long time. Our family members that attended also only had nice things to say about Jack and how he conducted the ceremony. His words during the ceremony were perfect and really seemed to fit my husband and I perfectly. I highly recommend Jack to anyone looking for a fantastic officiant in the Savannah area.
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 912-658-8134
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0