My Tybee Jack Wedding
If You want a wedding to remember, call me. If you just want to get married, call someone else.
PO Box 895
Tybee Island, GA 31328  | map
Services: Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination)
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (235)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Everything was perfect-

Thanks Jack!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christi 1 Reviews
Jack was fabulous to work with in the time leading up to our wedding day and on our big day! He was very quick in responding to all questions and extremely flexible with when/where we were planning on getting married. When I first spoke with Jack we were undecided on where our ceremony would take place because we were doing something small. Jack had great ideas and we ended up going with a square in Savannah that was recommended by him. If your looking for an officiant Tybee Jack is the person your looking for!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jack was the perfect officiant for our ceremony. Professional and very easy to work with, he ran our wedding smoothly and was accommodating to our location on burnside island. I highly recommend Jack for any style wedding as he is so flexible for any couple's needs. Thanks Jack!
Wedding: 10/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kimberly 1 Reviews
So easy to work with and helpful!! Thanks so much!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Faithe 1 Reviews
Jack was great! He wrote our vows for us and met with us before we made a commitment to book him. He did exactly what we wanted! He's supper friendly and professional but knows how to set the right tone! He matched our vows to the theme of our ceremony and took control over the rehearsal which was great because I had no idea what to do!!! We had a beautiful ceremony and vows because of him!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Tybee Jack is professional and genuine. His caring touch made our wedding extra special! We will be forever grateful that he was a part of our day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jack was very easy to work with and get in touch with. He arrived exactly when expected for our rehearsal and ceremony. The words he spoke at our ceremony were touching and sweet (but not over the top or cheesy). I would recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding officiant.
My Tybee Jack Wedding responded with the following comments:
I'm sorry my quality, professionalism & value were not to your ultimate satisfaction. Best wishes! Jack Boylston
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Veronica 1 Reviews
We got married over this past weekend with "My Tybee Jack Wedding" and it was the most beautiful wedding ceremony we could of asked for. Jack made the process of getting married fun and enjoyable. Our ceremony was so perfect and exactly the way we wanted it to turn out... Jack was on time (I was not but he didn't mind!) and very friendly. He kept in touch with me along the way to ensure everything was going as planned! Thank you so much for all your help! So glad I found you. :)
Wedding: 09/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pastor Jack seemed like he had known us for sometime. His words were true to heart and our lives past and present. We will always remember this day renewing our vows. Even in the heat of the sun he was amazing. He touched our hearts with his words. Thank you Pastor Jack for our special day
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
he was very helpful and was always quick to answer questions by email. very knowledgeable of the area considering he is a local and did a great job with the ceremony
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janet 1 Reviews
Tybee Jack made our elopement wedding the special occasion every wedding should be. He is absolutely wonderful. Pleasant, professional, performing a service that was meaningful and will stay with us forever. We highly recommend Jack for any wedding - no matter how large or how intimate.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rhonda 1 Reviews
We LOVED having Tybee Jack officiate our wedding! We had a sunrise wedding, and we live out of state.. he very helpful with floral & photographer contacts..even though we had not meet him before, once we did it felt like we had known him for years..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!
Wedding: 08/06/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jack Boylston helped to make our day perfect! He let us have all the control we wanted over our vows and the rest of the ceremony. He was very laid back and fun to work with. We highly recommend Tybee Jack!
Wedding: 08/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tracey 1 Reviews
Very Professional Ceremony. Jack made it very special for us. We would recommend to anyone getting married on Tybee Island to utilize Jack's services. The ceremony was special and we will never forget it.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
He performed my fiance and I's wedding ceremony on very short notice which we were very thankful for. He responded to emails very quickly and was patient and helpful.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andy 1 Reviews
Jack was amazing. We ere so thrilled at his service and willingness to make it awesome.
Wedding: 07/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 912-658-8134
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0