Music2theMax
Music2themax - Music,Lighting,Lounge decor,Photo booth & Party rentals
newyork
newjersey
Cliffwood, NJ 07721  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (29)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
PJ from Music to the Max was excellent last night for our engagement party!!! He was very attentive to what we wanted and what our guests wanted! He made sure the crowd was on the dance floor the whole night!!! I highly recommend m2m for anyone's event!!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

John 1 Reviews
Me and my wife threw our wedding together in just 2 months and every one of the 160 guests we had said it was the best wedding they have ever been to! Chris at m2m had met with me a few times before the event and asked me what my preferences are with music and how the age groups at my wedding would be. Telling them I don't have a preference and that the age range at my wedding was from 13-80 years old, my main concern was that everyone have a great time..... Chris looked at me ... Smiled.. And said "don't worry brother I'll take care of everything". When the night came and the event started I was so relieved to see the ENTIRE dance floor packed the ENTIRE night. They knew exactly what to play when to play it and how to pack the dance floor and keep it that way. I can go on forever telling everyone about all the positives about this company. The bottom line is Chris and the guys from M2M delivered on their promise and made my wedding party special. Everyone at my wedding was complimenting the music saying how they played music that everyone enjoyed.They made me feel like I was a part of their family the way they treated me and the price is unbeatable by any other company! I highly reccomend this company to anyone who is having ANY event! Throw them a call and ask for Chris. They WILL make your event a blast for everyone attending! Thank you so much Chris and everyone at M2M!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shane 2 Reviews
Our wedding was the best night of our lives and the DJ was phenomenal. We never wanted it to end. The atmosphere that Chris created with the lighting was amazing and his whole team at m2m were top notch. They had the dance floor packed all night and the guests still tell me that the DJ was the best. Chris is extremely professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend M2M to everyone having a wedding or any other party.
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Audra 1 Reviews
M2M was absolutely amazing at my wedding ! They played awesome music and there wasn't any lull throughout the night. It was even better then I could have imagined.. I knew that I was booking them based on previous parties I have had and used them..it was a no brainer for us. Chris Liconti and PJ Liconti were absolutely amazing. Chris and PJ were extremely professional, easy to work with, and had the entire wedding up and dancing. Any requests I had they met them, any questions i had ..they helped me answer them. I had guests at my wedding asking me who the DJ was for their own future reference. I look forward to booking them in the future for our next party.... They are truly the best !!!!!!!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Roy 1 Reviews
PJ & Chris Liconti of M2M made my wedding a day my wife and I will never forget. The professionalism and knowledge of the business truly showed throughout the entire evening. I am truly grateful for everything they did for us and will definitely use them in the future.
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
0.3 out of 5.0
0.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5
We were looking for an LED photo booth for our guests. We met with Chris from M2M and he showed us the LED photo booth that included a video messaging option plus a display screen outside of the booth. Since we did not hire a videographer we were thrilled our guests could record messages inside the photo booth. About 2 months prior to our wedding day I kept emailing Chris every couple of days to confirm the props for the photo booth in case we needed to bring our own. I was starting to worry about the service since Chris was not responsive. I had also asked what type of file he needed from us to make a personalize monogram. He didn't write back to me until 3 days before our wedding day!! However, that was nothing compared to our disappointment during our wedding day. His staff told us the check should be written to another company that we never heard of. That started to make us wonder what type of business we were dealing with. Not something any couple needs to deal with 2 hrs before their reception. But it was the actual photo booth itself that almost ruined our perfect day. The photo booth was not what we signed up for or was shown at Chris' office. It didn't have LED lights, no video message recording, no bench inside to sit on and props were dismal and not even put out on the table for our guests. But the most shocking part was to see a SLR camera propped on top of a tv screen inside the photo booth. It looked like a homemade photo booth and was quite embarrassing. His staff also had no clue what was going on. Furthermore, Chris told us only one attendant would be there but two guys showed up. It is fair to say we won't recommend Music2Max or any of the other companies that Chris Liconti is associated with.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christopher/ Ox is an amazing DJ and business man. He is down to earth, fun and provides the highest quality of service for any Event. I found Chris back in 2007. He has done every celebration in my life since then. I wouldn't choose anyone else. He is like family! I love M2M!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: DJ, Transportation, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From start to finish Chris and his team at Music 2 The Max had our wedding rocking with the great music they played. Everyone commented on how great the music was and the dance floor was always packed!
Wedding: 03/22/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
They did amazing job and will be highly recommended!!!!
Wedding: 01/04/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
M2M provided DJ service for our wedding. Chris Liconti was our MC and PJ was our DJ. They were truly amazing. Our guests were dancing all night. You cant go wrong with these guys. I will recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the best experience with M2M & Danny Estrella! My husband and I attended a wedding (before we were even engaged) where Danny was the DJ so we knew we would be calling him for our wedding. Danny is the nicest, most laid back guy and we were so happy to have him DJ for us. He understood our style and what we were looking for right away - I didn't even feel like I had to give him any kind of direction as far as what to play/what not to play. We had an absolute blast dancing the night away! He felt out the crowd and kept everyone on the dance floor. Our wedding was a couple of days after Hurricane Sandy and Danny kept in touch and assured me that he would be there which was a big stress reliever. I would definitely recommend M2M/Danny to anyone looking for an awesome, reliable DJ! I will be calling them for all of my future events. Thank you M2M!!
Wedding: 11/02/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dina 1 Reviews
Chris and his crew were amazing!!! People are still talking about how great the music was throughout the night! The lighting was perfect, the drummer was amazing. Everything was amazing!!!! I cant wait to use Music2theMax for my next function.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Had the best time and would tell my friends and family about them
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 1 Reviews
We used Dash of Class for our wedding in March and couldn't of been any happier! Chris Liconti was our MC/DJ, him and his crew were great! He is professional, helpful and great to work with. We gave him a list of some songs and he went above and beyond what we expected! Our friends and family are still talking about it today! My friends and I use Dash of Class for all our events and are never disappointed !
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carla 1 Reviews
Chris liconti was great. He did a great job with everything. I would deff recommend him.
Wedding: 11/12/2011
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gary 1 Reviews
Chris and his crew did an outstanding, per the top job. Everyone at my wedding was impressed on their professionalism and entertainment. Highly recommended for any event
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
 732-583-1394
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0