Mon Bel Ami Wedding Chapel
Your Wedding, Your Way
607 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89101  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 50
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (47)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
After researching several wedding chapels, I decided to contact Mon Bel Ami since their website said "customer service is their #1 priority". From the moment I emailed them, the communication was excellent. Carrie contacted me directly and we emailed continuously until our big day. Carrie recommended Kym with Bridal Express for my hair, which turned out excellent. My only request for getting married in Vegas was that I did not want it to be Cheesy! Mon Bel Ami exceeded all of my requests. We had limo transportation, use of the bridal room, chapel, flowers and photography. All Excellent!!!!
Wedding: 08/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I renewed our vows after 20 years. We never had a "real" wedding, so this time around I wanted it to be the most amazing experience ever. We decided that for us, that meant something intimate, just the two of us. Most of all, I wanted the memories captured in pictures. I chose Mon Bel Ami because of the pictures online, and requested Dave as our photographer. I truly feel like a newlywed, and the pictures say it all!

From my first phone call to the time we departed after our renewal, I felt like a pampered bride. Mon Bel Ami not only made me feel like I was the most important person there, but gave me the experience I missed out on 20 years ago. The package I got came with a bouquet and it was simple and elegant. I was even able to request the song I wanted to walk down the aisle to. I couldn't have asked for more.
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was very happy to have chosen Mon bel ami chapel. All my calls were answered completely. The chapel was very nice and unique. Rev Tony was terrific. He explained everything to you and if you would like to add or change he was very willing to make your day special. I have no complaints. The only critic is to upgrade to a bigger chapel because they were really busy, and you have to wait in a small waiting area until it is your time, but very courteous and professional. I will recommend them again. My hostess was off that day and that was a little disappointing, BUT her fill-in was great!!!! The entire group were wonderful. Tina and Bob
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Mon Bel Ami for making our day so special

From the moment I first contacted Mon Bel Ami I always had the best service
Barbara was quick to answer all my questions , even the repetitive ones She was always pleasant and helpful and put my mind to rest

We decided to have a wedding and reception with 20 guests, we purchased the photography package , had four people standing on each side and had a custom ceremony

Once we got to the chapel we had the best care Caylee was our hostess for the evening and we couldn't have asked for better She organized all of us , keep us on track ( and we were a large and rather loud group so I know we can be tricky ) and had the evening flow with a lovely grace all night

The minister was kind and sincere. He came to meet with me to discuss our custom ceremony and go over the details It was easy to see how much he wanted to make it perfect for us

The photographer was amazing he is quick and easy to work with knows his stuff and took some amazing shots

Thank you to the team at Mon Bel Ami Your hard work made our day flawless
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I got married on St. Patricks day 2014 at Mon Bel Ami Wedding Chapel in Las Vegas. They went above and beyond our expectations from the wedding planning, the wedding ceremony and the photography. The whole staff was absolutely amazing and made our wedding day very special and memorable! I highly recommend this wedding chapel for your special day!!! A+++++
Wedding: 03/17/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When planning everything online, from across the country, you cross your fingers and hope everything will be at least as promised. I can honestly say that everyone and everything exceeded our expectations. You would never know we were right off the strip. The chapel was beautiful. We were never rushed, or made to feel that we were "one of the many" for the day. The ceremony was wonderful, we hired Rabbi Mel Hecht instead of using the officiant at the chapel, and he was fantastic. The photos were wonderful (expect to love them enough to buy more than you think you will) the staff was terrific. It was only my husband and myself, and we could not have asked for a more perfect wedding. I highly recommend Mon Bel Ami to anyone getting married in Vegas. Thanks so much for everything.
Wedding: 02/21/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cannot detail just how wonderful, helpful, understanding, polite and above all CALM... everyone there was....from the driver to the coordinator, the officiant Tony V and the photographer everyone was wonderful. Chapel was beautiful...and very cute outside...on time no pressure and very enjoyable for all involved in our wedding ...thank you Mon Bell Ami...
Wedding: 11/12/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can not say enough how please we were with everything! I was so nervous booking a wedding from out of state. The communication was excellent! The staff was wonderful! It was everything we expected and more! The photographer did an excellent job! So much so we bought all the pictures. Barbara was our wedding coordinator and she did an excellent job! She addressed all of our issues and made our day perfect! We even really liked the minister! He did an great job keeping the ceremony short and sweet as per our request!
We highly recommend the Mon Bel Ami for your special day!

Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
2.6 out of 5.0
2.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.0
  • Responsiveness:  2.0
  • Professionalism:  2.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
The actual wedding ceremony was great. Paster was outstanding. The limo was late to pick us up (delaying wedding by 30 minutes) and completely abandoned us after the wedding! We stood on the curb 45 minutes! The once so helpful, kind, accommodating staff blew us off! Told us the "contract" said we could wait up to 2 hours!! It was crazy! They showed no compassion or willingness to assist us...they were rude and had another wedding to attend to. We were "dismissed"!! They ended up getting another limo and driver but only after things got ugly. Not a good way to end.... Apparently the driver had no control of his schedule and was told to leave us to make another pickup. Poor planning and scheduling on the chappel coordinator.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I recently got married at Mon Bel Ami and it was beyond my expectations. I was extremely nervous that day and everyone was so attentive I felt at ease. My wedding coordinator was Carrie and she was amazing. From the time I booked the Venue to the actual wedding day. She helped me with my dress and kept reminding me how beautiful I was. Being as though it was just me and my fiancée at the time, the attention they give me made me feel amazing! Pastor Tony was amazing and he also explained everything to me and my fiancée to make sure we knew how everything would happen. During the ceremony he was extremely professional and caring. He didn’t rush the wedding as I have seen with other chapels. He took his time and allowed us to sink into the moment. The photographer Dave was BEYOND WORDS! We choose the 80 photo package and every single picture that was taken was GORGEOUS! When they let us view the pictures about 10 minutes after he shot them all I was in shock. I couldn’t believe how amazing they turned out. He took his time with every single shot and I and my fiancée just couldn’t believe how amazing the photos turned out. I enjoyed my wedding day at Mon Bel Ami and whenever we renew our vows I plan to come back to the same exact spot. It was a 5 star day!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend the Mon Bel Ami Wedding Chapel. From the first time I contacted them they were very quick to respond and were very helpful. The entire staff, photographer and Rev. Tony were amazing. I was worried that we would be rushed through but we never felt that way. We had planned on getting married outside but Vegas had 50 mph winds at the time we were to be married so we had to move it inside. It still turned out beautful. The only problem we had was with the limo. When we went to leave we were told it would be at least a 20 minute wait. Then was told there was an accident and the limo was stuck in traffic. When my husband asked about calling us a cab he was told it would be quicker if we just caught one ourselves. We were able to flag down a cab but our friends had to walk several blocks before they could catch a cab. I was a little dissapointed by that but overall it was still a great day and we have some beautiful pictures.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a beautiful wedding thanks to Mon Bel Ami. Everything at the chapel was wonderful. Barbara made planning easy and smooth. Rev Tony made the ceremony beautiful. Our photographer was very professional and new exactly what to photograph. Could not be happier with our experience at Mon Bel Ami. Thank you so much for making our wedding one to remember!
Wedding: 08/27/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

darlene 1 Reviews
I sat down to write this review and my husband asks if there is any way we can give them 6 stars -- that is how wonderful we were treated at Mon Bel Ami. The grounds are downtown Las Vegas - towards the north end of the strip but not quite to Freemont - so not in the touristy/glitzy part of Las Vegas. And there is a ton of construction going on around the premises, but once you are there you don\'t even notice. All of the nice things people have already said about the ceremony spaces are true - the grounds are adorable. Something people have not written a lot about is the reception space/experience - let me tell you it was just as beautiful as the rest. It is basically an old house (built in the 30s) that has be re-done on the inside to be a reception space. It is adorable and CLEAN - VERY important when you\'re serving food/cake/beverages! We did the unlimited bar package and had 2 appetizers. I\'ll admit I was concerned about the quality -- were we just going to get grocery store style platters? I shouldn\'t have wasted my time worrying - the appetizers were high quality and the presentation was gorgeous. And our cake---our cake was DELICIOUS and fresh and everything I could have wanted. Our photographer was Dave and he was AMAZING I never like pictures of myself and he got SO MANY good ones! One thing I would have done differently is arranged for transportation for all of our wedding party after the reception - we had the limo but for everyone else their best option was to walk down to the Pawn Stars because they have a taxi line there - we did not feel awesome about having our guests do that but honestly after two hours of open bar nobody really minded =) I will share pics with anyone who wants to see.
Wedding: 08/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I sat down to write this review and my husband asks if there is any way we can give them 6 stars -- that is how wonderful we were treated at Mon Bel Ami. The grounds are downtown Las Vegas - towards the north end of the strip but not quite to Freemont - so not in the touristy/glitzy part of Las Vegas. And there is a ton of construction going on around the premises, but once you are there you don't even notice. All of the nice things people have already said about the ceremony spaces are true - the grounds are adorable. Something people have not written a lot about is the reception space/experience - let me tell you it was just as beautiful as the rest. It is basically an old house (built in the 30s) that has be re-done on the inside to be a reception space. It is adorable and CLEAN - VERY important when you're serving food/cake/beverages! We did the unlimited bar package and had 2 appetizers. I'll admit I was concerned about the quality -- were we just going to get grocery store style platters? I shouldn't have wasted my time worrying - the appetizers were high quality and the presentation was gorgeous. And our cake---our cake was DELICIOUS and fresh and everything I could have wanted. Our photographer was Dave and he was AMAZING I never like pictures of myself and he got SO MANY good ones! One thing I would have done differently is arranged for transportation for all of our wedding party after the reception - we had the limo but for everyone else their best option was to walk down to the Pawn Stars because they have a taxi line there - we did not feel awesome about having our guests do that but honestly after two hours of open bar nobody really minded =) I forgot to put that my flowers were breathtaking! I will share pics with anyone who wants to see.
Wedding: 08/19/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The pictures from the website didn't exactly do this place justice. We didn't love the pictures that came with our package and I felt the venue could use some updating. Overall, I married the man I love and that's all that mattered!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just got married here on July 27th. I must say I was pretty pleased and impressed. I loved the Minister T.Velazquez. He spoke to my groom and I both separately before the ceremony to make sure we were all on the same page about things. The Gazebo was beautiful. Everyone there was kind and patient. We had the small reception although there were only 4 of us nothing felt rushed. Everything seemed perfect. The only thing I was pleased with was the photographer. I read great reviews about the "wolverine" looking photographer. Which he came in and spoke to me regarding pictures, but whe the ceremony started it was another younger photographer whom didn't seem like he knew much of what he was doing. He kept asking how did I want to pose next. Nor did he take solo shots of just me or just the groom. Although the pictures that he did take were great. I felt like he should have taken more posed photos and had us pose for the camera rather than us telling him how we think we should pose because Im no photographer.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 702-388-4445
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0