MSA Entertainment LLC(Dj,Videography,Photography,Photo booths)
One stop shop for all your event needs
    90 Reviews
511 Cottonwood Court
Canton, GA 30115  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (90)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
AMAZING, AMAZING, AMZAZING from start to finish! Mike was so on point everyone at our wedding thought he was a friend of ours. He played every song we gave him and kept the party dancing. I would definitely recommend him for any celebration. Loved the services!! Thank you so much for being a part of our special day!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kerry 1 Reviews
Couldn't have done a better job.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

JAMES 1 Reviews
Bradley Witcher was an AWESOME DJ!!!! Easy to work with and played every sing we wanted to hear.
Matt Noonan was Mr. Video, he was everywhere videoing the wedding reception, can't wait to see the video!!!
Sara Shuford was Miss Photo Booth. She was clicking photos all night long!!!

I traveled all over the world and back during my military career working with all types of people. Without a doubt this was the "BEST GROUP OF PEOPLE" I have ever worked with. Each member had the can-do attitude and went above and beyond to ensure our daughter's wedding was nothing but "PERFECT"!!!!

Thank you all, sooooooooooooo much!!!!
James M. Harkins
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judy 1 Reviews
I had the open air photo booth. HIGHLY recommend! Professional, great guy who did the booth, guests loved it and bride loved her photos. It was fun for all!! He answered promptly, did everything as agreed and at a very reasonable price! Could NOT have been happier!! I booked him last minute after another person bailed on me and still was extremely pleased. I have recommended him to 6 people already and will continue to do so!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Mike was wonderful all the way through my wedding. He was incredibly responsive and helpful while we were planning and the day of. He had a lot of fun with my guests and we had a lot of comments on how good he was. We also really appreciated the fact that he censored a lot of guests from giving unwanted toasts. We would highly recommend him.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mike 1 Reviews
Was very professional and made our night less stressful and very entertaining!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We used MSA Entertainment for their photo booth services. They were very professional. Our guests loved the open air photo booth. Great price too!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Delaney 1 Reviews
We cannot thank Mike and his staff enough for the incredible job that they did at our wedding this past Saturday. We were extremely impressed with the professional job that they did and how seamlessly everything went on our special night. We received multiple compliments from our guests on the DJ, slideshow, and photo-booth services that his company provided.

Thanks again!
Delaney and Sierra
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Denise 2 Reviews
Jon did such a wonderful job keeping the day on schedule, making sure my sister got in everything she wanted and keeping the guests entertained. He was a huge part of making my sister's wedding the special day she has always dreamed of! {Denise/Maid of Honor & sister of the bride}
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meghan 1 Reviews
Bradley from MSA Entertainment LLC was our DJ for our wedding at Chota Falls. He did a FANTASTIC job! He was quick to reply to all of my questions prior to our wedding date via email, and he made all of my requests happen perfectly. Most importantly, he got a feel for our wedding guests and played the perfect music to keep the dance floor lively. We had a very small wedding (60 guests) all between the ages of 20-30 or 50-70. Regardless, it was a party! There was 15-50 people on the dance floor from the time the dance floor opened until the last song played. I would absolutely recommend Bradley to anyone who wants their reception to be a blast!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lynn 2 Reviews
DJ Jon did an awesome job at DJing for my wedding this past April! Prior to the wedding, he was prompt with his responses and flexible during the planning period. A few days before the wedding, we spoke with him, and he went over the planning sheet that they provide, clarifying names and songs and ensuring that he has all the information needed to operate smoothly. During the reception, he kept the music flowing so smoothly and played off of the feel of the crowd. At the end of the night and through the following weeks, so many guests commented on how great he was and how much they loved the music he played. Don't hesitate to go with this company!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Renita 1 Reviews
Mike did an outstanding job. His personality is perfect for any occasion. I look forward to working with him again.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We had a different, laid back sort of wedding reception and they catered to everything we wanted!! They played an awesome mix of the music we love too! It was a great night!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Westbrook 3 Reviews
Working with Mike Sounds and Associates was the best experience that my husband and I could have asked for, for our wedding reception. Mike was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire planning and booking process. He was quick to respond to emails and was professional every time. He was willing to talk with me on the phone and truly listened to our requests and ideas. As for the day of the wedding, Mike had everyone out on the dance floor the entire time. From the minute we made our grand entrance, which he made very exciting, to the very last song, he interacted with the crowed wonderfully. I would say that one of the things that Mike excels at is reading the crowed and also helping with the flow/timeline of the wedding. He helped all of the different moments (toasts, cake cutting, bouquet toss, etc.) go seamlessly. We had several song requests and he was able to make all of them possible. Overall, Mike exceeded our expectations and we would recommend him to all of our family and friends!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hannah 1 Reviews
Jon did a fabulous job! Everyone complemented how great our DJ was and how much fun they had! We could not have asked for a better DJ! We will defiantly use him again!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
There isn't a reason NOT to book MSA Entertainment. If you want the best job done for the best value, stop right here.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
 404-775-4802
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0