MSA Entertainment LLC(Dj,Videography,Photography,Photo booths)
One stop shop for all your event needs
    96 Reviews
511 Cottonwood Court
Canton, GA 30115  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (96)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dj Jon and Photo Booth attendant Jesse where the Best! Many of the guest commented on how fun the wedding was and how great the song selections was. I had added a photo scrapbook for guest to place their photo booth photos in and sign a note to the Bride and Groom and Jesse facilitated this perfectly. The book will be a keepsake to remind us of the fun our guest had at the wedding. Highly recommend MSA for your next event if you want to have a great time and have no worries! They are AWESOME!
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Valerie 1 Reviews
Mike, Jon and Bradley are are great team!! I give them an A+!! Bradley was my DJ and he was very professional and quick to respond to my many inquiries. He even met with us prior to the wedding to review my many song requests and did a great job producing an amazing event. I'm an event planner and I will definitely recommend to my coworkers and friends to use MSA Entertainment whether it is for a wedding or a corporate event - they are above and beyond with excellent customer service and not to mention great rates, as well! I also have to say the Photo Booth was a HUGE hit! If you are thinking about getting the photo booth, but aren't quite sure - DO IT!! I do have to say I'm really glad I decided on the actual "old school" style walk-in booth and not the open air one. People tend to be a bit sillier when they do the walk-in style and I LOVE the fact that I get the thumb drive copy of all the photos!! I can embarrass them on fb! LOL. Thanks for a great event Bradley and MSA!!!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Jon was great! Everyone loved him and I loved the energy he brought!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WOW! Can I not give 10 stars? Mike and his team are AMAZING! The main thing we wanted in our wedding was a FUN wedding and they sure made it that way! They go out of their way to make sure everyone was having the best time of their life! And we all did! They truly were not only FUN but so nice! They also mixed a song for me and my father for our dance when they didn't have to do that. Just the little things meant so much to us! I found out about them at a bridal show and they were so nice when we first met them and continued to be nice and professional threw the whole process. It truly relieved a lot of stress knowing parts of my wedding were in their hands! I would recommend to anyone! And also they offered the best package for dj services photo booth and videography! I was so pleased againn thanks MSA for making my best day ever unforgettable in the best way!
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
What a great choice we made when hiring MSA Entertainment as our wedding DJ!
Mike was so easy to work with. He always responded quickly and was able to do everything we ask of him.
He kept our guest engaged and kept everything going according to our timeline.
Everyone commented on how much fun he was!
I can't recommend him and his company enough!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
AMAZING, AMAZING, AMZAZING from start to finish! Mike was so on point everyone at our wedding thought he was a friend of ours. He played every song we gave him and kept the party dancing. I would definitely recommend him for any celebration. Loved the services!! Thank you so much for being a part of our special day!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kerry 1 Reviews
Couldn't have done a better job.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

JAMES 1 Reviews
Bradley Witcher was an AWESOME DJ!!!! Easy to work with and played every sing we wanted to hear.
Matt Noonan was Mr. Video, he was everywhere videoing the wedding reception, can't wait to see the video!!!
Sara Shuford was Miss Photo Booth. She was clicking photos all night long!!!

I traveled all over the world and back during my military career working with all types of people. Without a doubt this was the "BEST GROUP OF PEOPLE" I have ever worked with. Each member had the can-do attitude and went above and beyond to ensure our daughter's wedding was nothing but "PERFECT"!!!!

Thank you all, sooooooooooooo much!!!!
James M. Harkins
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judy 1 Reviews
I had the open air photo booth. HIGHLY recommend! Professional, great guy who did the booth, guests loved it and bride loved her photos. It was fun for all!! He answered promptly, did everything as agreed and at a very reasonable price! Could NOT have been happier!! I booked him last minute after another person bailed on me and still was extremely pleased. I have recommended him to 6 people already and will continue to do so!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Mike was wonderful all the way through my wedding. He was incredibly responsive and helpful while we were planning and the day of. He had a lot of fun with my guests and we had a lot of comments on how good he was. We also really appreciated the fact that he censored a lot of guests from giving unwanted toasts. We would highly recommend him.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mike 1 Reviews
Was very professional and made our night less stressful and very entertaining!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We used MSA Entertainment for their photo booth services. They were very professional. Our guests loved the open air photo booth. Great price too!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Delaney 1 Reviews
We cannot thank Mike and his staff enough for the incredible job that they did at our wedding this past Saturday. We were extremely impressed with the professional job that they did and how seamlessly everything went on our special night. We received multiple compliments from our guests on the DJ, slideshow, and photo-booth services that his company provided.

Thanks again!
Delaney and Sierra
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Denise 2 Reviews
Jon did such a wonderful job keeping the day on schedule, making sure my sister got in everything she wanted and keeping the guests entertained. He was a huge part of making my sister's wedding the special day she has always dreamed of! {Denise/Maid of Honor & sister of the bride}
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lynn 2 Reviews
DJ Jon did an awesome job at DJing for my wedding this past April! Prior to the wedding, he was prompt with his responses and flexible during the planning period. A few days before the wedding, we spoke with him, and he went over the planning sheet that they provide, clarifying names and songs and ensuring that he has all the information needed to operate smoothly. During the reception, he kept the music flowing so smoothly and played off of the feel of the crowd. At the end of the night and through the following weeks, so many guests commented on how great he was and how much they loved the music he played. Don't hesitate to go with this company!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Renita 1 Reviews
Mike did an outstanding job. His personality is perfect for any occasion. I look forward to working with him again.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
 404-775-4802
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0