MSA Entertainment LLC(Dj,Videography,Photography,Photo booths)
One stop shop for all your event needs
    75 Reviews
511 Cottonwood Court
Canton, GA 30115  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (75)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Renita 1 Reviews
Mike did an outstanding job. His personality is perfect for any occasion. I look forward to working with him again.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We had a different, laid back sort of wedding reception and they catered to everything we wanted!! They played an awesome mix of the music we love too! It was a great night!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Westbrook 3 Reviews
Working with Mike Sounds and Associates was the best experience that my husband and I could have asked for, for our wedding reception. Mike was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire planning and booking process. He was quick to respond to emails and was professional every time. He was willing to talk with me on the phone and truly listened to our requests and ideas. As for the day of the wedding, Mike had everyone out on the dance floor the entire time. From the minute we made our grand entrance, which he made very exciting, to the very last song, he interacted with the crowed wonderfully. I would say that one of the things that Mike excels at is reading the crowed and also helping with the flow/timeline of the wedding. He helped all of the different moments (toasts, cake cutting, bouquet toss, etc.) go seamlessly. We had several song requests and he was able to make all of them possible. Overall, Mike exceeded our expectations and we would recommend him to all of our family and friends!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hannah 1 Reviews
Jon did a fabulous job! Everyone complemented how great our DJ was and how much fun they had! We could not have asked for a better DJ! We will defiantly use him again!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
There isn't a reason NOT to book MSA Entertainment. If you want the best job done for the best value, stop right here.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David 1 Reviews
DJ service with DJ Jon was the best we could have hoped for. He is professional, kind, personal, and very quick to respond.
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: DJ, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
So professional in all respects! Most importantly, they got the finished video delivered to me very quickly. I recommend them highly.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike was great to work with and is filled with energy. He work with you to make your event exactly the way you want it. He is easy going and very flexible. I would use him again.
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: DJ, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
The photobooth was amazing and a highlight of the reception. Everyone enjoyed it immensely. The staff was friendly and professional. So glad we chose them.
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are looking for a vendor that is professional, courteous, and so much fun to work with, then MSA Entertainment is for you. At my wedding we did the DJ, Videography, and photo booth package. DJ Jon was so helpful in the planning process. Mike was great at meeting my needs with creating a package within my budget. The photo booth was a hit at my wedding and I am so glad that MSA was able to provide this for me. I cannot say enough good things about MSA! Thank you for everything!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: DJ, Videography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krystal 1 Reviews
Amazing DJ! Played all of the music we requested and made sure everyone had a good time!!
Wedding: 12/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jayme 3 Reviews
I cannot say enough about all the services Mike Sounds and Assoc provide! The photography and videography are so fun and amazing! They captured my memories so well! Mike as the DJ was the best investment at our wedding! He kept the party going all night long! He is very good at what he does! Then there was the photo booth that was a huge hit! Everything was executed wonderfully! So happy it relied on them for all of those services! They will not disappoint!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Mike was fantastic! He made it super easy for me to plan the music for my ceremony and reception. He was very helpful in the planning process and very attentive to what I wanted. When the day came, he arrived early and was 100% ready to go! One thing that really impressed us was his ability to read the crowd. He knew exactly what to play to keep everybody on the dance floor and having fun, while keeping with our personal tastes and preferences. If I said he was a joy to work with and be around, it would be an understatement.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Mike was fantastic!! He was so helpful in the planning process and really was just an all around pleasure to work with! His ability to read the crowd and keep everyone on their feet was amazing! My husband and I could not be happier. I highly recommend him!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike was awesome at our wedding. Whenever things started to go sour at some points, he made sure that our guest didn't know what was going on. He is worth every penny and more when it comes to weddings. I can say soundly that our wedding would have not have gone so smoothly without him. He went above and beyond for my wife and I! As a Publix manager, and knowing the quality of service to your customers, he is the best I have seen. Awesome job Mike!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marae 1 Reviews
We had such a great experience with Mike Sounds and Associates for our September 14 wedding! Jon was our DJ for the evening and also helped us to set up the AV system for our minister and violinist at the ceremony. Prior to the wedding, Jon was extremely responsive and flexible with changes in our song choices for the evening. At the reception, he was the perfect MC for the night and definitely kept the party going! He was the utmost professional throughout the evening. Thank you so much for everything!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ, Videography
 404-775-4802
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0