Memory Lane Video, Wedding Videography & Cinematography Las Vegas, NV & San Diego, CA.
Avant-Garde Videography
    134 Reviews
9725 Panorama Cliff Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89134  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (134)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
On our wedding day, what we admired most about Memory Lane Video was their dedication. We had three guys filming that day and we could tell that they are very passionate about what they do. They were so friendly and professional; they worked so hard and had so much patience. They put a lot of hard work and effort into everything they did, along with the freezing cold weather they had to deal with for hours trying to capture the special moments of our wedding day and they made sure that they captured moments perfectly.
So worth the investment! I wouldn't change a thing! Our wedding film was absolutely amazing! They captured everything so perfectly & out of our huge list of songs they chose the most perfect ones for the perfect moments. Truly showed Jason & I's personalities! Thank you so much Memory Lane Video, LLC! We can't thank them enough for the wonderful job they have all done in putting our videos together. They are so amazing! Can't get enough of our videos. I've watched them so many times already and each time I get emotional. They really know how to grab the attention of the viewer & have them feel the emotions for that moment. So excited to show everyone! I'm carrying around the DVD with me everywhere I go so I can show off.
Wedding: 12/08/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Memory lane is absolutely fantastic! Working with them has been an incredible joy! Nikki always responded and John helped us the entire time. I fell in love with him for he's amazing and was truly lovely and fun to work with. He understood what I wanted -which is a unique beautiful wedding video that's not boring out dated with one man camera shots- which I know I'm not getting with them. I loved that they did preinterviews and where thinking of all the details in such a beautiful way. I'm soooooo excited to see the final video but I already know it's going to be amazing! Him and the cameraman that did my wedding made my husband and I relaxed, they were so easy to work with around and they helped put us at ease even when I was a crying mess. No wonder they win so many awards, they are real artist. If your going to hire anyone it has to be memory lane! Thank you to all if you who made my wedding day that extra special and spending time working on it. You guys truly made me happy and I thank you for working with me!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jaylene 1 Reviews
ML caught all thoes special moments in such an artistic view! The video is beautiful and so fun to watch and relive that magical night! They caught moments we didn't realize had happened or that they were there to capture them! Thank you, made that special night unforgettable!
Memory Lane Video, Wedding Videography & Cinematography Las Vegas, NV & San Diego, CA. responded with the following comments:
We are proud to share with you the wedding celebration of Camillea & Chris married at Bear's Best Golf Club.
http://mlvnv.com/bears-best-camillea-chris-las-vegas-wedding-videographers/
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
I could not be happier that my husband and I decided to work with Memory Lane Video! From the first phone call to the mailing of our video, Ricky, John and Nikki were incredibly informative and responsive. I knew we wanted videography however did not really have the budget for it. When I showed my husband some of Memory Lanes videos he was the one that said "we have to do this!" We were blown away with the cinematography and how they were able to make every couple look like movie stars. We just received our final video and could not be happier with everything about it! This video is something we will cherish forever as it truly captures the emotions of our special day. I highly recommend Memory Lane, it is sooo worth the investment!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natalie 1 Reviews
The crew from memory lane was great. They know how to capture all the special moments that just aren't the same in pictures. I can't wait to see the footage from the arial helicopter we also had taking footage at the ceremony! Everyone is talking about it! Thanks you memory lane video for making our day extra memorable!
Memory Lane Video, Wedding Videography & Cinematography Las Vegas, NV & San Diego, CA. responded with the following comments:
Barbie & Rick - Thank-you so much for working with us, you both were such a pleasure to work with. Best of luck with your bright future, we are looking to see your family grow. Thanks again.
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Juliana 1 Reviews
I think choosing memory lane was one of the best choices I made for my wedding!! At first I had no plans on booking a videographer at all but my friend told me to talk to Ricky from Memory Lane to make sure it was really what I wanted. So hesitant I went and met with Ricky and John and was instantly impressed! I was doubtful that I could go with them because it wasn't in my budget at all so I started looking at other videographers and was very disapointed with the quality of work I was finding. Ricky emailed me later in the week and I told him I didn't think I could afford it and he was more than helpful to give me options on making payments and going with smaller packages. I was so happy they were willing to work with me and after realizing they were the best out there I booked my day!!! Like I said best decision ever! I was throughly impressed with how much they stayed in contact with me through out the whole process... talked with me to make sure everything that I wanted to get captured did and just made sure I new all that was gonna happen the day of. Then when my day came they were amazing to work with and they worked really well with my photograpers as well making sure they didn't take away from anything I wanted! When I got my first sneak peak of my video I was still in awe of the quality and amount of work they put into my special day! I just think it showed how much they cared about what I wanted and made it special for me! I cried at my own video so that right there tells you they certainly made an impact!!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH MEMORY LANE!! I couldn't have been happier with my choice!!!
Memory Lane Video, Wedding Videography & Cinematography Las Vegas, NV & San Diego, CA. responded with the following comments:
Juliana, thank-you so much first of all for writing such an amazing review about Memory Lane Video.
We consider you part of our family, and, for us we wanted to make sure you would be comfortable with your decision to book our services. We didn't want you to feel pressured and overwhelmed during a time when wedding planning is so stressful enough.
One of many things we admired about you was that you never pressured us, talked down to us, nor make us feel we were working for you. In fact you were always very welcoming & closed every interaction with a smile, which made us love you even more. You are & have been a model client. We wish all others' would take a page from your book!
We wish you nothing but the very best for your bright future! We adore you both and can't wait to see your family grow. Love always. Memory Lane Video, 2013
Here is a link to their beautiful wedding day.
http://mlvnv.com/paiute-juliana-jonathan-las-vegas-wedding-videographers/
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Juliana 1 Reviews
I was so incredibly happy with my choice to go with memory lane!!! They were everything in wanted in a videographer!!! Not only is the quality of there work beyond any other company, they have great work ethic and awesome personalities I go with it!!! It was so easy to work with them and they made planning for my wedding easy!! They made it an easy choice especially when they were willing to work with me and help me make payments if need be! I'm glad I went with them and would do so again in a heart beat!!! Thanks Ricky and John!!!
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ioanna 1 Reviews
They are beyond professional. They are so artistic and their quality is top notch. The crew is very professional and very compassionate to their customers. They captured our wedding like a beautiful movie fairytale.
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Artin 1 Reviews
I hired the Memory Lane team to record my surprise proposal in Las Vegas. They followed my direction to the T, were very responsive and professional. And the video turned out amazing. It caused a few tears in our families. Thank you Memory Lane.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I’ve seen many wedding videos… enough to know that I could “take it or leave it.” That is until I saw the work of John and Ricky. This is not your traditional (boring!) wedding video. I can’t even compare it to anything. There work is so unique; I have never seen anything like it. John is incredibly talented and creative. which is very important especially on "our big day.”
Wedding: 07/16/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We could not have had our special day without memory lane video! They are worth every penny! Fit them into your budget!!!
Wedding: 07/07/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The videographers were fun, creative and professional. Our video turned out great from the song choices and quality footage. If you are looking for professional high quality video of your wedding/reception look no further because Memory Lane Video is the best in Vegas.
Wedding: 06/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This review is long overdue but I really wanted to take the time to say how amazing Memory Lane is and how imperative it is to have amazing cinematography for your wedding. Since we have gotten our video from Ricky we have not been able to stop watching the video. Friends and family have commented how artistic the video is. It is not like your typical wedding video. The events are condensed down to about 30-45 minutes and it captures all the key components of the wedding. It is the perfect length to keep anyone who is watching engaged.

When you first meet with Ricky, he shows you amazing examples of what to expect from his product. Don't think for a minute that these are exceptional samples and your wedding video will not end up like this. Our video is amazing! Memory Lane is reasonably priced for all the work and creativity they put in. It was not just a person walking around recording everything but a true vision of capturing the moment as a movie.

We loved how discrete the videographers were. We never felt that we were being swarmed by the 3 of them and the lighting was never too much. Also seeing the different angles and ideas they had about things that would look great on film really showed up great on video. Video is important to capture a live look at the events of the day. The wedding day goes by so quickly that there are bound to be moments that you miss or never get to fully enjoy. Having videography affords the ability to relive those moments and see what you may have missed.

Memory Lane Video is so creative and easy to work with that if you want a truly unique and beautiful video, you should definitely book Memory Lane.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David 1 Reviews
Wow! Awesome job! MLV is the only option for your event!
Memory Lane Video, Wedding Videography & Cinematography Las Vegas, NV & San Diego, CA. responded with the following comments:
Thank-you David & Danielle! We appreciate the review and your kind words. Memory Lane has close relationship with the family, since we filmed David's sister's wedding a few years back. You can view David & Danielle's wedding Highlight Reel filmed at Bear's Best on our blog.
http://mlvnv.com/bears-best-danielle-david-las-vegas-wedding-videographers/
Wedding: 05/20/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Memory Lane was on the top of my vendors list. They captured absolutely every moment and made my video spectacular. I couldn't have asked for more!!! I recommend memory lane to anyone that is getting married. It is such a good memory to have for the future to show your children and even just to reminisce.
Memory Lane Video, Wedding Videography & Cinematography Las Vegas, NV & San Diego, CA. responded with the following comments:
Amanda & Derek are two remarkable individuals. Memory Lane Video loved working with this couple. When you watch their wedding video, you will surely need a box of tissues nearby, as this is one to surely touch your heart & evoke emotion. We are excited to see what the future holds for the couple, as we'll surely follow them thru the very exciting moments of their lives. Thank-you so much for allowing Memory Lane Video to be a part of your family. We are honored. Here is a glimpse of their wedding highlight reel. http://mlvnv.com/?p=3757 & their wedding preview trailer - http://mlvnv.com/?p=3440 .
Wedding: 05/03/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We received a complimentary videography session for our ceremony with he purchase of an all inclusive package at the Platinum Hotel. Memory Lane was professional, on time, the video looks great and we received it so quickly - just 2 days after the ceremony! Now I just regret not getting the whole night video taped!
Memory Lane Video, Wedding Videography & Cinematography Las Vegas, NV & San Diego, CA. responded with the following comments:
Carrie, that was so sweet of you. You both were so easy and kind to work with. We wish you all the best for your bright future. xoxo
Wedding: 04/21/2013
Services Used: Videography
 702-501-5622
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0