Maui Wedding Adventures

Maui Wedding Adventures

Uniting Hearts In The Spirit Of Aloha

1450 S. Kihei Rd.
Kihei, HI 96753 | map
Wedding: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, M...
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Absolutely wonderful. I don’t think it could have been any better. Both were amazing to work with… So friendly and sweet. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

  • Wedding: 02/20/2015
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michael was awesome. So passionate and caring. The weather didn't cooperate with us and he put a lot of effort into getting us to a great place last minute. Thank you, all of our dreams came true and it was amazing.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michael provided a smooth and flawless ceremony. We were extremely please with his work.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michael and Kim were truly amazing!!!! From our first call into Michael to the last photo of our amazing wedding slideshow. Michael was extremely helpful in providing us with every detail of what to expect for our wedding. Michael and his lovely wife Kim made my bride and I feel very comfortable throughout the entire process... they made us feel like real celebrities getting married on our own private beach in Maui. It was just the two of us during our sunset wedding, so we wanted to capture the special moments of our wedding and bring them home to our families in a video and slideshow presentation for our wedding reception dinner. The photos Kim and Michael took of us before, during, and after our wedding at sunset were magnificent and they captured the true essence of our wedding through an amazing video and slideshow. Michael and Kim are truly talented individuals and made our wedding better than we ever imagined it would be. In fact, we're already planning on bringing my wife's parents here next year to renew their vows on their 60th Wedding Anniversary. I highly recommend Maui Wedding Adventures for your wedding. I also suggest that you go with the video and photos... you'll be glad you did!

  • Wedding: 02/01/2015
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michael is absolutely amazing and offers the best value that we could find. He was very professional and helped us out with all of our questions about our big day. Listen to his advise and you will have the wedding you are looking for. His photographers are amazing as well, especially Chantelle. She did an absolutely amazing job at capturing our special day. Thank you both again!!!!

Paul & Amy 1/12/15

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Amazing ceremony, amazing location, amazing photos, amazing flowers.. Thank you for making our day so special and so warm and caring. Michael makes you feel comfortable and does such a beautiful ceremony, and Kim was so good doing our photos she made every photo beautiful!!

  • Wedding: 01/01/2015
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Richard was so wonderful. He met us on time and was just awesome. We felt the love! Kyle and Lena were so professional and personable. They knew exactly what they were doing and it showed how much they love what they are all doing. We love them! Do not hesitate to use these people. You will love your experience, Mahalo to you all.

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Very responsive, all-inclusive, legitimate service. I was worried doing everything over on the computer and by e-mail from another state, but Michael Fish was very reassuring and responded back to my several e-mails so promptly and efficiently I worried less and less the more we interacted. I had the wedding of my dreams and would recommend this service to anyone I come in contact with. I couldn't say enough.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Videography
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Very nicely and professionally taken care of us and made our wedding more interesting and adventurous. Photographs taken were amazing and professional.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michael Fish went way beyond our expectations for providing a professional service. He is very personable and has a true passion for his work. We highly recommend this man to be a part of your wedding. You will not be disappointed. Furthermore he is an exceptional resource for advice on local restaurants, activities and whatever you wish. Very helpful, warm and friendly. A true man of integrity.

  • Wedding: 11/07/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Reverend Michael Fish was fantastic, kind and comfortable, genuine and flexible to our needs! He also has fantastic insight on the lovliest beaches for a beautiful setting, to top it off his photography is beautiful!

  • Wedding: 11/04/2014
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Very responsive.. Perfect vows renewal.. better than expected!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michael Fish performed our ceremony and also did our pictures! He was always very informative and always responded very fast! Also, had the very best prices! He performed our ceremony and a few hours later had already uploaded some of the pictures so we could share with our family back in Texas!

  • Wedding: 10/15/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michael was the best!!! Heartfelt and sincere and very professional. Helpful from day one and all the way through. We had an incredibly wonderful ceremony an experience we will never ever forget. His wife Kim was our photographer and what a fantastic and easy going professional to work with. We cannot say enough nice things about her. We had a sunset wedding on Palauea Beach and I highly recommend this locations as it has it all...the beach, the waves, lush vegetation, black rocks, uncrowded and of course a gorgeous Hawaiian sunset! Use Maui Wedding Adventures if you want the best because that is exactly what you will get!

  • Wedding: 10/10/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Start to finish they worked with us via email (very promtp to respond every time.). Fun times, loving, respectful of anything that we wanted to do. They took the bride to get dressed before ceremony. Took groom to set up on the beach. Very professional, yet relaxed and fun. Very grateful for having chosen Michael Fish as our minister of ceremony. We cannot say enough, how appreciated we are. Thank You!

  • Wedding: 10/07/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Unique Services (Other), Wedding Planning
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My husband and I are speechless. Thank you Michael Fish for making our Day outstanding and unforgettable. It is a Day that we will remember for the rest of our lives thanks to you.

We wish you all the best

Pernille & Anders from Denmark.

  • Wedding: 09/29/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Prev
808-298-2952
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
123 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2015 logo small
2015 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®