Masterpiece Cuisine Catering
Fresh, Creative and Affordable Menus! Las Vegas' Top Pick!
    180 Reviews
Las Vegas, NV 89123  | map
Catering services: Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors...
Bar services: Cash Bar, Limited Bar, Open Bar
Alcohol services: Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium...
Maximum capacity: 15000
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (180)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This company is simply amazing. From the first day we contacted them they were responsive, accommodating, and super professional. The topper was the the dinner it's self. The food was superb, the staff went out of there way to be as accommodating as anyone could expect. They arrived on time, the food was served hot and on time. If was just perfect. This was our wedding, and we would most certainly recommend this company, to anyone in search of a professional caterer.
If there is anything to complain about, it's that we didn't see most of the young girls at our party, they were in the kitchen most of the time flirting with the two good looking men who were trying to get the dinner put together.
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Amazing food! Very professional, on time, and plenty of food! I called from Wisconnsin and told them what I was looking for. They created the perfect menu with reasonable prices! I had no stress or worries! This place was amazing. They catered my food for my rehearsal wedding dinner and it was perfect! Everybody loved the food! There were plenty of leftovers which was perfect to have for the rest of the weekend
We rented a house in Las Vegas and the food was catered, set up and the delivery personnel was professional and very friendly! I would recommend this company to everybody!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is a fantastic company, they were so flexible and organized and the food delivers were so friendly. And the food itself was amazing, even my fussier guests raved about it. We had the Tri tip, mushroom chicken, vegan enchiladas, roast potatoes, roast veg and salad and as a vegan I loved the vegan food and my meat eating guests absolutely demolished the meat options, wasn't a scrap left at end of the night.
Wedding: 08/27/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Everything with Masterpeice Cuisine was perfect from start to finish! I was provided quick responses to my request for a quote and although I changed my mind about the menu several times they were always patient and accommodating. Scott was in touch with me several days before the wedding to ensure no detail was missed. We opted for heavy hors d'oeuvres for our reception, and the food itself was delicious! I highly recommend this company for any of your catering needs!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Masterpiece Cuisine catered a private party for 30 at our home. Everything went perfectly and was professionally done from the first contact through the delivery and setup for our event. Our guests raved about the food. We will definitely use Masterpiece Cuisine again . Thank you so much for making our event so special.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing service and delicious food! Host and the team were very professional, I didn't have to ask for anything they took initiative to setup a dessert table with left over decorations. Honestly incredible, I would definitely recommend them to everyone getting married in Las Vegas
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The owner and staff of Masterpiece Cuisine were absolutely amazing. Professional, responsive, attentive to guest and bar none the best. Our party was a great success and the staff at Masterpiece made everything easy. Food was delicious and fresh, service was extraordinary. We would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking to have a marvelous owner and staff take care of all the details so you can enjoy your guests.
Laura S. Owner -My Favorite Design, Inc. Las Vegas, Nevada
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
June 11, 2014
We had a 70th Birthday party for my husband last Saturday night at our home which was fantastic! Masterpiece Cuisine is to be congratulated on a perfect evening! Our guests were very impressed with the food and service. Special thank yous go out to Lucas, Cain and James who all made the evening flawless! Food was wonderful, presentation was beautiful and the service was impeccable. Loved the cake too! Gimmesomesugar's cake was yummy and looked perfect! Exactly what we had in mind. It was a pleasure to have Masterpiece Cuisine as our caterers and will be sure to call upon them again for another exceptional event!

Best regards,
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very happy with Masterpiece Cuisine. They provided heavy appetizers for our in suite reception this past weekend in Las Vegas. There was way more than enough food, I hated having to throw it out, but my guests were very satisfied with the selection and quality. The favorites were the feta stuffed mushrooms and chicken quesadillas. I would highly recommend these guys for any type of event!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough good things about Masterpiece Cuisine. We used them for a small, in home event and got the same level of service I would have expected with a large party. From the initial email to event set-up, the customer service was flawless. Food was delicious and generously portioned (we had a ton of leftovers!). Will definitely use Masterpiece Cuisine in the future and will recommend to all of my friends.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We went with Masterpiece Cuisine to handle our catering and bar needs because they were well priced and easy to work with. We struggled finding a cater who also had their liquor license and it was easier doing eveything through one vendor. The food was amazing, the bar was flowing and the staff was helpful and friendly. The bar did run out of liquor towards the end of the night, but I blame our family and friends who drink too much! They also did our cake pops (my husband doesn't like cake, so we decided against it and just did cake pops), our guests LOVED THEM!!!!! I heard nothing but good thing about the food and service.
Chris was our event captian, once he was assigned to our event he was easy to access and communicated great. I would text him late at night (because thats when my husband and I were able to talk about things). If he couldn't respond right away because he was away or at another event, he would always let me know. He also helped set up the reception area which was a huge weight lifted off my shoulders!

I am pleased with Masterpiece Cuisine and would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional cater for their wedding day!
Wedding: 04/18/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 6 Reviews
My husband and I chose Masterpiece as our caterer for our 150 person wedding in Las Vegas. We live in Los Angeles - so the whole process of planning and throwing a wedding in another city was nothing short of stressful.
Thankfully, all of our dealings with Masterpiece went smoothly! I can't tell you how many times they revised our proposal when we wanted to add/change things. We even made a couple of changes in the week leading up to the wedding. They were even so kind as to throw in a few extras for us so we didn't go over our budget.
They served delicious appetizers, had a well stocked bar and provided our guests with yummy BBQ food for our buffett. They also provided us with the table, linens, chairs, etc. rentals. Everything turned out beautifully! Big Thanks to Tammy, Scott and Chris!
Wedding: 04/06/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
One word....AMAZING!!! The food was incredible, and affordable! We just did a heavy appetizer dinner because we were doing an in-suite reception and there was plenty of food. We actually ended up throwing a bunch out unfortunately because there was sooo much food. Masterpiece also did our alcohol and drink service. They provided two bartenders for a group of 55 people so there was never a lineup. They also provided an event captain who ensured that the food and alcohol never ran out. Our event captain was sooo attentive that he even realized that my wife and I could not make it to the food table because we were so busy mingling with friends so he took it upon himself to make up plates of food and bring them to us without being asked! He also brought us drinks all night so that we didnt have to stop dancing. Masterpiece Catering provides top notch professional service, food that will make you drool and very reasonable and affordable prices. I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 04/03/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melly 3 Reviews
Absolutely delicious, affordable, super easy to work with and did I mention delicious?

Order the spinach artichoke dip, you will NOT be disaapointed !!

Thank you for catering my wedding :) Tamara is great to work with!
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Masterpiece Cuisine will take some of the stress out of your wedding planning. They are knowledgeable, experienced, professional, and everyone is very friendly. They even help you determine how best to maximize quality while minimizing cost.
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Masterpiece catering provided myself and my family and friends the best service ever. We had a small wedding party for our vow renewal. Scott was able to work within my budget and was very good value for money. The bar man was attentive to my guest's needs and even taught my twelve year old son how to make alcohol free cocktail. We had a very good day thanks to masterpiece catering.
Wedding: 12/27/2013
Services Used: Catering
 702-463-0450
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0