Maris Ehlers Photography
everyone has a story. let us tell yours.
10981 4th Street N.E.
Suite 106
Hanover, MN 55341  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (14)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I cannot begin to convey my gratitude to Maris. I emailed her late in the evening for an extremely last minute session. Not only did she respond immediately, she got me in the next afternoon!! On top of that, she arranged for my hair and make up to be done in the studio.
I needed the photos taken and printed within two days, so I could send them on time. Not only did she make all of this happen, the photos were BREATHTAKING! I cannot stop staring at them, thank you, thank you, thank you.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carol 1 Reviews
Maris was awesome. Very flexible with our ever changing plans. Very creative and original The engagement pictures are so unique and beautiful. Very easy to work with, professional and discreet . We would
highly recommend Maris for your photography needs Carol Behrens
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Maris was amazing. She truly paid attention to what was important to me and Agustin and made our day extra special. She gave advice beyond photography that made my day go so smoothly.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

elaine 1 Reviews
We had a fairytale wedding planned for my daughter. It did indeed turn out to be a perfect beautiful day. One of THE best choices we made for this special event was hiring Maris Ehlers Photography. First off...she and Angel were superior to work with. The images they caught from that day were amazing. Many of our friends and family have enjoyed the photos and have commented on the beauty and creativity. What's best for us is...we go back to look at them and we feel as though we are re-living that beautiful day all over again because of the beauty and attention to detail that Maris captures. She and her staff are simply...THE BEST!
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allie 1 Reviews
Maris is absolutely fabulous to work with! We had such a great time during both our engagement and wedding shoots and her style helped us feel very relaxed which was a big relief to my "camera shy guy". We LOVE Maris’s creativity and how she was able to capture our emotions and love for each other. We are beyond thrilled with how our engagement and wedding photos turned out and have received SO many compliments from our family and friends! Maris and Angel make a great team… we highly recommend them!
Wedding: 06/22/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Maris is great! She is very fun and easy to work with. She did a great job on the wedding day of keeping things rolling and staying on task.
From the the very beginning of the process she was willing to give advice and an "outside' look at how our big day would pan out.
She is a very talented photographer, we love EVERY picture she took. We had such a hard time narrowing down which ones we loved the most! Highly recommend her!
Wedding: 03/25/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had the most unbelievable experience with Maris. She is so creative and has fresh new ideas. She is so organized and knew exactly what she wanted when shooting our engagement, wedding and rock the frock sessions. Our pictures turned out beautifully and we couldn't be happier with the end result. I would recommend Maris Ehler's Photography to anyone for any kind of photo session. She will not disapoint! We had so much fun at all of our sessions with her, we will be using her services for years to come.
Wedding: 11/13/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Maris does an excellent job helping with the planning, scheduling and executing your big day. Oh, and she takes amazing pictures too! She has an eye for quality, atmosphere and perfecting your images from any "imperfections" that may occur after the fact. She is great to work with and I'd highly recommend her for anyone looking for a great photographer at a very reasonable price point.
Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My friends asked me why I was so calm at my daughter's wedding and my reply was that "I had good people!" We surrounded ourselves that day with great people, people who we could rely on to take care of everything with no worries and they did!

My only regret was not getting a picture of me with my dear friends and one of the bride and groom with both sets of parents! Otherwise it was a dream day!
Wedding: 04/10/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Maris was so accommodating and did whatever we wanted for pictures and shots! She did creative poses as well as the traditional ones, so she is very versatile, which is a great quality in a photographer. She took tons of pictures so we had a lot to choose from. I would refer her to anyone!!! :-)
Wedding: 08/24/2007
Services Used: Photography
 763-355-5350
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0