Mancini Entertainment / Music Doctors
Scottsdale, AZ 85266  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (69)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 7 Reviews
Mike Mancini did our reception at the Arizona Biltmore and was so awesome to work with. He played exactly the songs we wanted and didn't want played. He was able to take our style and create the most fun reception. Our guests didn't leave the dance floor from the second he started until the second he ended. Thanks Mike!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Take your time on and fill out the do not play and play wish lists......Mancini will pay attention to them and follow exactly what you want!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike of Mancini entertainment did our wedding at StoneBridge Manor. He was amazing. From our first meeting to the wedding he had every little detail down to the minute perfect and he made our wedding seemless and perfect. What I loved the most about Mike besides the perfect selection of music he played was that he was the perfect balance of being interactive yet not to interactive where it was all about the "DJ" I'm sure we have all been to events where the DJ thinks its all about him and the crowd which is really annoying. Mike is the exact opposite. A reall pros pro. If you want the best DJ in the Phoenix area you absolutely want Mancini Entertainment.
Scott Flansbaum
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lynsey 10 Reviews
We loved working with Matt Mancini for our wedding. He wasn't your typical wedding DJ... he was so classy and listened to all the requests we made for music. All of our guests were dancing and having a great time thanks to him. We are really pleased with our decision to use this vendor!
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Matt did an amazing job with our music. He provided us with suggestions prior to the big day to help the day flow smoothly. He also paid attention to my maid of honor's toast, where she mentioned several old songs we loved and played a bunch from that time frame (and I checked and she didn't request them, either!). He kept the dancing going and helped move the night along without any problems!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rich provided DJ services for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. He was completely easy to work with, and he put us at ease at every step. Even though we were selecting songs only a few weeks before the wedding, he was very accommodating and was great with suggestions when we were stuck trying to come up with the right song. We had lots of little special requests (skipping a verse in a song or kind of blending two songs together), and he took care of it all. During the reception, he kept things moving and kept the dance floor full without resorting to cheesy DJ gimmicks, thank goodness. He was also very accommodating with equipment, providing several mics on the spot for the guitar-accompanied song our friend had prepared for our toast. The music was great - loud enough for dancing but you could still talk comfortably at tables. And the uplighting he provided was great too. Overall, we have nothing but GREAT things to say about Rich and we'd recommend him to anyone without reservation. Thank you!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Matt as our DJ And he was awesome! Kept the party going and announced everything as it was going on! Great job!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We got so many comments on how great our DJ Mike was. He really did a phenomenal job. The music was sooooo good and everyone was up on the dance floor the whole night! We couldn't have asked for anything more. He kept everything going smoothly during our whole wedding too. Thank you!
Cassandra and Chris
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our DJ from this group was very professional and played all the music we requested. In addition, he did a wonderful job of reading the audience and making sure everyone was having a wonderful time. Many guests complimented the DJ and level of service of provided that night. Another great vendor from Stonebridge Manor!
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our DJ did a great job with the music. Keep us dancing all night. He was very professional and listened to my needs.
Wedding: 05/17/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful to work with!! The Mancini guys are fabulous! They are so nice and genuine. They are willing to help and understand exactly what you are looking for your wedding. During our wedding no one left the dance floor, Mike Mancini said that he would dare play a slow song for our crowd because they were having so much fun dances. He could feel the vibe of our wedding and kept the partying going, that is a true veteran professional. I plan on hiring them for any event I can think of!
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
We had the pleasure of having Rich as our DJ! His song selections were perfect and really kept the dance floor filled throughout the evening. We had so much fun dancing the night away! The uplighting he provided was so beautiful. It was exactly what we had hoped for and so much more! We received so many compliments on what a great DJ he was! His dedication for music and love for entertaining was certainly present. Rich was a true professional and just so great to work with overall!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mancini brothers were responsive, professional, and got the vibe of our wedding. They were good. I recommend them highly (just make sure you tell them exactly what you want, when you want it - they busted out LMFAO while the old people were still there...not exactly timed perfectly ;)
Wedding: 03/11/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The first thing I had said to Mike our DJ, was that my goal was to have everyone on the dance floor all night. And what a GREAT success that was! His music choices suited the crowd all night, even our grandparents were out there dancing! Mike was so easy to work with throughout the process and made a night full of fun for us as well as our guests!
Wedding: 02/25/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were lucky enough to work with Matt Mancini and had the best experience. Matt did a great job of incorporating the style of music the guests enjoyed the most with the music selections we requested as well. I loved the way he transitioned the songs and kept everyone on the dance floor. We had people dancing all the way throughout the night. Matt was very professional and fun and was a pleasure to work with.
Wedding: 02/25/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike, you were great! All of my guests were complimenting you! I had a pretty extensive "do not play" list and lots of other demands but you did a excellent job! The DJ is by far one of the biggest parts of a reception and makes or breaks your party and mine was a perfect party!!!!
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: DJ
 480-538-8155
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0