Majestic Events
Wedding DJ Services, Photography & Cinematography
519 Adams Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (138)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had your photo booth at our Sweet 16 event. It was one of the best porducts I've used, the pictures were clear and high quality. The attendent was pleasent, professional, and attentive to the guest. I would most certainly use your services again. You have my highest recommendation.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent. I would patronize and recommend them again!
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great company. Very easy to work with. High quality product.
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photo booth added a great touch to our sweet 16 party. The kids enjoyed it.
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Jessie was our dj and we went above and beyond for my bride and myself, very easy to work with and made it fun. The thing I would of changed was that they requested we give the a. Huge list of music and they didn't play all our songs we picked... Although the music they did choose and play was all upbeat and fun , they had everyone dancing and partying all night long. The phot booth was an awesome addition as well, and I suggest it for everyone!!! Great job guys!!!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: DJ
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We rented the photo booth for my daughter's sweet sixteen party. Everybody enjoyed it very much! Julian, the owner, is very kind and easy to talk to. He even went to the restaurant a couple of days before the party to make sure there were enough space to set up the booth! (As I am worried about there wasn't enough space for it). Danny, the photo booth attendant, is very nice and helpful! Thank you, Julian and Danny!

Dan
Wedding: 01/12/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
This evwent was a sweet 16 and all the kids and ADULTS loved it! Great company! Very accommedating, professional and fun to work with.

Thanks again
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Majestic Entertainment provided our photo booth at our wedding and it was such a great time!! The photo booth operator was so pleasant and did a really good job with keeping everything moving so all of my guests could enjoy the photo booth!!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Majestic for a photo booth rental for my 50th birthday party. The attendant was great! I would definitely use Majestic again.Thank you!!!
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photo booth was great and it was the perfect touch for our Holiday Party!
The attendant was very attentive and moved the long line very fast he was also very helpful! Thank you for a great photo booth.
Wedding: 12/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hired them for my wedding justfor the photobooth. Was worth every cent. People raved about the photobooth and the props they had given out. Also booked them pretty close to wedding date and they had no issues setting everythig up! Awesome job and thanks for making our wedding day even more special!!!
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
We were satisfied with the service. The only issue with booking in the future is the cost for the photo booth.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
I used Majestic Entertainment for their DJ services at my wedding, and they were great! They had everyone up dancing all night as soon as the reception started. I never would have believed I'd have so many guests coming up to me and telling me how great the music was. They were also able to get some of the more unique or eccentric songs that my husband and I wanted played with zero issues. Awesome job!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I'm so glad that i went with Majestic Photo Booth I would recomment them to all my friends and family. Majestic you rock you made my daughters Sweet 16 something to remember.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
We rented the photobooth for our wedding and it was fantastic. Danny was very good with all my guest. Some had special requests and he did everything he could to make everyone happy!! The photobooth was a very big hit with my guests. Thank you so much for a great night!!

Ken and Denise Sarte
Wedding: 11/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have no words to express how incredible my experience was with Majestic. Let me first say that since this was my daughter's sweet 16, and not a wedding, that I was not looking to spend 1,000 on a photobooth, which is what most places I called were charging. I found a groupon that was expired for Majestic and they honored it!! I paid far less than what others were paying for a photobooth and got a much BETTER photobooth!! Not only was the price a lot better, but the quality of the pictures and the captions on the strips was INSANE. My daughter said everyone was talking about it in school saying that the quality of the pictures was sooooo much better than any of the other photobooths they've been in, both at sweet 16s and weddings!! My Dealings with staff could not have been smoother or more professional! GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE....THE ONLY PEOPLE I WILL EVER DEAL WITH WHEN I NEED A PROFESSIONAL PHOTO OR VIDEO PERSON BASED ON WHAT I HAVE EXPERIENCED!! OVER THE TOP HAPPY AND MORE THAN SATISFIED!!!! Noreen Howard, Middletown, NJ
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 201-305-9596
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0